Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Accurate Picture--Nice Set
 from Alabama,  Sep 30, 2012

This is perfect for a guest bedroom or a girl's bedroom (teen). I wrote this review, because I wanted to refute what said one said about the comforter not being worth the price. I completely disagree; this comforter has an exceptional price and it looks just like it looks in the picture. It is not the same quality as a $400 comforter, nor should it be. But, it is definitely worth the price. I purchased four of these for a condo a rent out. Just perfect. The material is not thick nor is it cheap; I would describe it as average to above average for the price. If you are looking for an upscale product, you are going to have to spend $100's of dollars. To me, this was a great buy. It looks great and the colors are crip and brillant. I love this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 from Springville, Ut.,  Feb 26, 2013

It was just what she wanted!! Always good to have a happy teen age girl. The Shipping was super fast too. One thing to look for is that the "twin" set only comes with one pillow sham.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very comfy!!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

The comforter is absolutely wonderful. It is very attractive and very soft. The comforter is reasonably thick but not VERY thick. The material is very soft and sturdy. Caution when getting white comforter bedding. No make-up or hair dyes near the material. What attracts everything!! This comforter is very much worth the buy. The only downfall i saw is with the extra throw pillow. There are little jewels sewn on the pillow. Some of them are loose in the stiches but seems to be on very well. I bought two for two twin beds. It helps make the room become alive and beautiful. Fun bedding for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOUGHT TWO
 from RHODE ISLAND,  Feb 8, 2013

I bought this comforter set for myself [over 40] to brighten up my bedroom. I had orginally ordered it from one store, then found out it was a backorder wait for a month, so I ordered it from another store. Well, both orders showed up within the same week.The comfortor is a bright white and the turquiose is very vivid,looks better than picture.. I found it to be stunning the way it really changed the look of my room. Decided to keep both. I have had it since Sept and it still looks fresh and new. I do take it to a commercial washer because of it"s size.I do not have any problems with colors fading or the padding moving. It does not wrinkle anymore than any other comforter, just may look it because it is bright white, and any wrinkles will smooth out.. I have a pug dog that sleeps on it, no dog hair,so I am do not have to be overly careful with it..The jewel pillow is cute for young ladies, gave it to a friends daughter. I added black and aqua pillow shams and black bedskirt. Also bought a white shag runner for front of bed. It is a lighter weight but I prefer not to be buried under alot of weight, and I live in a cold state.Had to write this review, this is NOT a blue light special. Good quality and it will brighten the winter"s grays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it.
 from Lancaster, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

This looks really good in my daughters room and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised!!!
 from Pendleton, SC,  Jan 10, 2014

Purchased for my 16 year old daughter and was exactly as advertised!! She was excited!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim G
 May 19, 2015

Soft and comfortable! Love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty set
 May 14, 2015

This comforter is very pretty but it is thin, not really meant for cold winter nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Cute
 May 6, 2015

The colors are exact and it is comfortable. Easy to wash. I ordered a King size for a Queen sized bed so that it would hang lower... Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teen Room
 Apr 29, 2015

Its a little thin but its pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this and bought a king for a queen sized bed with a mattress topper and it hits the ground perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winters
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautifully crafted! Not too heavy. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My daughter loves this comforter set. The colors were exactly what was described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag
 Mar 19, 2015

Very good quality. I loved it but it ended up not a match for the room I wanted it for so I had to return it. But it was very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. South Carolina
 Mar 16, 2015

I like the quality of the comforter. I was looking for a comforter that was light blue in color, but the color was more teal then light blue. I started to send it back, but I decided to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherri
 Mar 1, 2015

I love this product. It is so pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Feb 3, 2015

very comfortable, easy to wash, the color has not faded, and my daughter loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 Jan 30, 2015

I love it, it brings color in my room and when you wash it, it doesn't ball up in the middle when I got this it was a risk because I thought it would ball up so when I got home I tested it out and it's really comfortable so I would suggest this comfort. ☺️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The comforter set truly is a statement piece. Indeed it is not luxurious high quality, but it is not cheap either. It washes well and does not bleed or fade (after two months so far). The thickness is average and thread count is as well. I prefer to have a well-priced visual statement comforter that speaks urban modern, and invest the savings into high quality sheets beneath. It is a powerful statement and when you are bored or it goes out of style, change up for a new look. It will transform your bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality!
 from Pinole, California,  Jan 8, 2015

My daughter absolutely LOVES this comforter set! Pretty! Fluffy! Cute pillows! Only thing missing is a bed skirt!!! Don't know why that isn't included but other than that-it's a great set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought