Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Accurate Picture--Nice Set
 from Alabama,  Sep 30, 2012

This is perfect for a guest bedroom or a girl's bedroom (teen). I wrote this review, because I wanted to refute what said one said about the comforter not being worth the price. I completely disagree; this comforter has an exceptional price and it looks just like it looks in the picture. It is not the same quality as a $400 comforter, nor should it be. But, it is definitely worth the price. I purchased four of these for a condo a rent out. Just perfect. The material is not thick nor is it cheap; I would describe it as average to above average for the price. If you are looking for an upscale product, you are going to have to spend $100's of dollars. To me, this was a great buy. It looks great and the colors are crip and brillant. I love this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 from Springville, Ut.,  Feb 26, 2013

It was just what she wanted!! Always good to have a happy teen age girl. The Shipping was super fast too. One thing to look for is that the "twin" set only comes with one pillow sham.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very comfy!!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

The comforter is absolutely wonderful. It is very attractive and very soft. The comforter is reasonably thick but not VERY thick. The material is very soft and sturdy. Caution when getting white comforter bedding. No make-up or hair dyes near the material. What attracts everything!! This comforter is very much worth the buy. The only downfall i saw is with the extra throw pillow. There are little jewels sewn on the pillow. Some of them are loose in the stiches but seems to be on very well. I bought two for two twin beds. It helps make the room become alive and beautiful. Fun bedding for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOUGHT TWO
 from RHODE ISLAND,  Feb 8, 2013

I bought this comforter set for myself [over 40] to brighten up my bedroom. I had orginally ordered it from one store, then found out it was a backorder wait for a month, so I ordered it from another store. Well, both orders showed up within the same week.The comfortor is a bright white and the turquiose is very vivid,looks better than picture.. I found it to be stunning the way it really changed the look of my room. Decided to keep both. I have had it since Sept and it still looks fresh and new. I do take it to a commercial washer because of it"s size.I do not have any problems with colors fading or the padding moving. It does not wrinkle anymore than any other comforter, just may look it because it is bright white, and any wrinkles will smooth out.. I have a pug dog that sleeps on it, no dog hair,so I am do not have to be overly careful with it..The jewel pillow is cute for young ladies, gave it to a friends daughter. I added black and aqua pillow shams and black bedskirt. Also bought a white shag runner for front of bed. It is a lighter weight but I prefer not to be buried under alot of weight, and I live in a cold state.Had to write this review, this is NOT a blue light special. Good quality and it will brighten the winter"s grays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 Jan 30, 2015

I love it, it brings color in my room and when you wash it, it doesn't ball up in the middle when I got this it was a risk because I thought it would ball up so when I got home I tested it out and it's really comfortable so I would suggest this comfort. ☺️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it.
 from Lancaster, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

This looks really good in my daughters room and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised!!!
 from Pendleton, SC,  Jan 10, 2014

Purchased for my 16 year old daughter and was exactly as advertised!! She was excited!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 Jul 25, 2016

I've had been keeping my eye on this item as the summer look for my bedroom and I wasn't disappointed. I'm glad I finally got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jun 2, 2016

friend love it. great buy. saw it in store. it was ***.** more than overstock price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 May 22, 2016

A nice bold statement in the right colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Apr 12, 2016

Very pretty. My daughter loved it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWFUL!!!
 Feb 19, 2016

It came with these yellowish stains on the comforter!!! The rest of the pieces were fine. I was SO looking forward to this item's arrival and it was a special birthday gift for my little niece gone horribly wrong when she opened it, and as she pulled it out of the package, we all saw these disgusting looking yellow stains on the bright white part of the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too warm, feels cheap
 Feb 15, 2016

Extremely warm, almost too warm. Feels like a cheap comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Feb 9, 2016

We bought this comforter for my 14 year old daughter and she loves it. It's very pretty, and the style is girly but mature enough to keep her interested for awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality but nice colors
 Feb 8, 2016

Really pretty on bed but not the best quality. Has some stitching missing thou minimal but have to trim all the loose threading

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread
 Jan 13, 2016

Even though this is not a thick comforter, it really looks great in my daughters room when I repainted the walls a blueish teal. The black on the spread gives it just enough change of color to blend all the colors together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Jan 11, 2016

Looks great in daughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
present
 Dec 16, 2015

As advertised...teenage granddaughter loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms Kris
 Dec 14, 2015

The item is really pretty until you wash it in cold water- the black design fads onto the white - I just got it and am very sad I wasted my money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GT
 Dec 11, 2015

Really nice comforter. My Daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought