Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and nice!
 from WI,  Feb 13, 2014

Love it but thought it would be a little darker in color...it's bright. Very soft and light weight but still warm. I live in WI and this house is chilly in winter and I have no complaints with keeping warm. I would recommend it:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am redecorating my granddaughter's room in purple and white, and this comforter set is very pretty; great color of purple, looks exactly as shown online. I would recommend this comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Jan 31, 2015

It keeps me very warm and it looks amazing. Very good quality and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute Bedroom set
 from Sacramento.,  Jan 8, 2015

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas with white furniture, she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My mother in law painted her room purple and wanted a bed set for Christmas. I had her pick from a few options and she picked this one. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Gift
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 31, 2014

Present arrived on time. Three year old girl loves purple and her new bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty purple
 Dec 23, 2014

This looks just like the picture. Seems to be great quality. The decorative pillow is a nice bonus. My teenage daughter loves it. I wish it came with a matching bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from Newfoundland, Canada,  Nov 21, 2014

Very happy with my purchase! It was exactly what I was looking for and even better than I expected. The color and ruching is beautiful and the comforter is very soft and cozy. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for Queen Size
 from jacksonville, fl,  Sep 25, 2014

I am using it but not happy on my queen size mattress! It is not big enough, the drop is too short by almost six inches. too bad I didn't measure my bed but I have never done that in the past!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Replacement
 from Maryland,  Aug 22, 2014

I bought this as a desperate buy because I'd originally purchased a duvet for my daughters room. WE HATED IT!! This purchase served, it's purpose. The color is not as it appear, it's a little more plum than purple, but it'll due for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cozy
 from South Florida,  Aug 16, 2014

Bough two of the Mizone Ramona Comforter Set in Twin-XL for my 16 year old daughter to use on her Trundle Bed. We recently painted the room a light lavender to bring it up to date for a young lady and it was time to change the bedding to match. This set is SUPER SOFT which is really wonderful as her old set had aged to a buttery softness and we didn't want something new to be uncomfortable. She is happy and cozy so I am a happy Dad !!! Thanks for the nice product and fast turnaround and great price to make this an affordable upgrade!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 3, 2014

This product is great quality and it is as beautiful as it appears in the pictures. It is light in material, which makes it perfect for the summer time. I have received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Happy Customer!!!
 from Clanton, Alabama,  Mar 4, 2014

As always overstock.com does exactly what it promises. Their products are precisely as discribed, their delivery is timely, and I am a happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must like ruching.
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 1, 2014

I thought this was a duvet cover but it was a comforter. I bought it for my daughter who did not care for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought