Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from New Jersey,  Jul 14, 2012

It is very nice quality. Soft and comfortable. Bought it for a teenagers room and she loved it. The colors are just what you see on the internet. So far all my purchases from Overstock have been a good experience and I am not a big internet purchaser. i would definitly recommend the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 22, 2013

I purchased this for my 7 yr old daughter in anticipation of re-doing her room. She was so excited to receive it and we were just as deflated when we investigated. The fabric is beautiful to look at but very thin and feels very cheap. The comforter also looks as though it has not been finished, as the top fabric is stitched to the filling at random places and otherwise you can lift it up to separate all three layers. I've never seen anything like it -- it looks like they stopped sewing to take a break and accidentally sent it out for sale instead. It looks like the whole thing will turn into a mess if you kept and used it. We are returning it asap. My daughter is so disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Comforter
 from Lake Wylie, South Carolina,  Jan 18, 2012

I purchased this for our 11 y/o daughter's bedroom. I am very happy with the colors and it goes very well with a lime green desk & hutch in her room. It's the perfect color/style for a pre-teen (not too little girly). The comforter is not very thick so a blanket is needed in winter time. Should be great for summer. I purchased a white ruffle bedskirt and the ensemble looks very nice. Love the matching pillow too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price paid
 from California,  Aug 26, 2011

product works great for a dorm room but I wouldn't recommend it for any other type of usage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly alike.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is low quality but for the price, it works perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Questionable Quality
 Oct 19, 2015

A few months after receiving this comforter the filling in the comforter ended up in one side of the comforter. The comforter looks terrible and was uncomfortable to use. This was before we washed the comforter. After washing the comforter the filing was even more displaced!! Would not recommend this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute design
 Oct 12, 2015

Design is cute, but you can tell that the thread count is low, it's a bit rough. I don't think I tried to wash it, but the backing color definitely rubbed off on things, so I would not be surprised if it would bleed in the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice for the price.
 Sep 3, 2015

This set is charming. If money is an issue this is not a bad way to go. I have seen way worse. The design and materials r nice. Light and soft after initial washing. Does need to be properly cared for or wont last. The batting in the comforter could have a clumping issue when washing. Threw in a couple of tennis balls when drying like you do when you dry something made with down and seemed to help. My daughter loves it and is happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 Aug 22, 2015

Looks nice, but stuffing bunches up when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad purchase
 Jul 28, 2015

Purchased it for my kid, washed it once and it was all messed up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Toledo, OH,  Dec 26, 2013

The colors are great and the accent pillow is very cute but due to the fact that I am very afraid of how this comforter will wash up, we are sending it back. My daughter loves it and is very upset with me that I have to send it back but the quality is sooo poor. The quilting inside is a thin layer of cheap fill and it is not sewn into the material so I am fearful that I will have a large blob inside the two layers of material when we wash the comforter. Unfortunately, I don't think it is even worth the low price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color doesnt match
 from philadelphia,  Aug 6, 2013

I purchased this comforter for my daughter. When it arrived the teal in the image definitely didn't match the actually comforter. The color in the image is much brighter and prettier. I am a bit disappointed but I guess that's what happens when you order on-line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from medford, oregon,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this comforter set for my 10 year old daughter. She loves it! The color matches exactly to what it looks like online. I would definitely recommend buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paige 3 piece Comforter Set
 from Hastings, MN,  Dec 10, 2011

very happy with the quality of the comforter. I would recommend. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mi Zone Page comforter set
 Aug 3, 2016

Very pretty but material is really thin, although soft to the touch. I'm not sure how durable fabric will be long term.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True colors
 Jul 25, 2016

Bought twin size for my daughter Well made soft and colors are true to picture Great buy happy with purchase results

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 May 24, 2016

Great colors it's perfect for our beach house guest room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but difficult
 May 21, 2016

I do love this bedspread ,and it is very beautiful, but it has no seems sewn in, so the batting inside isn't anchored. This makes it very hard to make the bed because the batting is loose and creates lumps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Apr 28, 2016

This set is beautiful. I bought two twin sets for a trundle in our playroom abs liked them so much I ordered a third as a backup. The comforter is soft and truly comfortable. And the colors are beautiful. My 12 year old has commented that she likes this set so much she wants to take it to college with her when the time comes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Apr 25, 2016

Ordered 2 of these for a bunk bed. Love them! Soft and comfy and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Colors
 Apr 18, 2016

I absolutely love the vibrant colors of the comforter and shams. However, I ordered for a Queen bed and the comforter is very short on the sides. Should have gotten the king size. Also did not come with a dust ruffle which doesn't help with it being so short. Other than that, it has held up well and is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought