Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from New Jersey,  Jul 14, 2012

It is very nice quality. Soft and comfortable. Bought it for a teenagers room and she loved it. The colors are just what you see on the internet. So far all my purchases from Overstock have been a good experience and I am not a big internet purchaser. i would definitly recommend the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 22, 2013

I purchased this for my 7 yr old daughter in anticipation of re-doing her room. She was so excited to receive it and we were just as deflated when we investigated. The fabric is beautiful to look at but very thin and feels very cheap. The comforter also looks as though it has not been finished, as the top fabric is stitched to the filling at random places and otherwise you can lift it up to separate all three layers. I've never seen anything like it -- it looks like they stopped sewing to take a break and accidentally sent it out for sale instead. It looks like the whole thing will turn into a mess if you kept and used it. We are returning it asap. My daughter is so disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Comforter
 from Lake Wylie, South Carolina,  Jan 18, 2012

I purchased this for our 11 y/o daughter's bedroom. I am very happy with the colors and it goes very well with a lime green desk & hutch in her room. It's the perfect color/style for a pre-teen (not too little girly). The comforter is not very thick so a blanket is needed in winter time. Should be great for summer. I purchased a white ruffle bedskirt and the ensemble looks very nice. Love the matching pillow too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price paid
 from California,  Aug 26, 2011

product works great for a dorm room but I wouldn't recommend it for any other type of usage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly alike.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is low quality but for the price, it works perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Questionable Quality
 Oct 19, 2015

A few months after receiving this comforter the filling in the comforter ended up in one side of the comforter. The comforter looks terrible and was uncomfortable to use. This was before we washed the comforter. After washing the comforter the filing was even more displaced!! Would not recommend this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute design
 Oct 12, 2015

Design is cute, but you can tell that the thread count is low, it's a bit rough. I don't think I tried to wash it, but the backing color definitely rubbed off on things, so I would not be surprised if it would bleed in the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice for the price.
 Sep 3, 2015

This set is charming. If money is an issue this is not a bad way to go. I have seen way worse. The design and materials r nice. Light and soft after initial washing. Does need to be properly cared for or wont last. The batting in the comforter could have a clumping issue when washing. Threw in a couple of tennis balls when drying like you do when you dry something made with down and seemed to help. My daughter loves it and is happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 Aug 22, 2015

Looks nice, but stuffing bunches up when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad purchase
 Jul 28, 2015

Purchased it for my kid, washed it once and it was all messed up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Toledo, OH,  Dec 26, 2013

The colors are great and the accent pillow is very cute but due to the fact that I am very afraid of how this comforter will wash up, we are sending it back. My daughter loves it and is very upset with me that I have to send it back but the quality is sooo poor. The quilting inside is a thin layer of cheap fill and it is not sewn into the material so I am fearful that I will have a large blob inside the two layers of material when we wash the comforter. Unfortunately, I don't think it is even worth the low price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color doesnt match
 from philadelphia,  Aug 6, 2013

I purchased this comforter for my daughter. When it arrived the teal in the image definitely didn't match the actually comforter. The color in the image is much brighter and prettier. I am a bit disappointed but I guess that's what happens when you order on-line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from medford, oregon,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this comforter set for my 10 year old daughter. She loves it! The color matches exactly to what it looks like online. I would definitely recommend buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paige 3 piece Comforter Set
 from Hastings, MN,  Dec 10, 2011

very happy with the quality of the comforter. I would recommend. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M Lee
 Jan 23, 2016

Colors hold up with regular washing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 Dec 22, 2015

nice product, but would not buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter loves it
 Dec 10, 2015

very soft and pretty an excellent buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sized very SMALL! Buyer BEWARE!
 Dec 9, 2015

The comforter is pretty, however I ordered a full/queen size. It barely covered the top of the mattress and the sides of the mattress are quite visible! Buyer beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Dec 4, 2015

This looks great in my daughters room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very soft
 Dec 4, 2015

Not very soft; Flimsy. I bought it to match a grey room. It was shown with grey but yet it does not match well. Has no grey I. It.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mi zone comforter
 Nov 19, 2015

Great product. Makes my room pop! Exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought