Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from New Jersey,  Jul 14, 2012

It is very nice quality. Soft and comfortable. Bought it for a teenagers room and she loved it. The colors are just what you see on the internet. So far all my purchases from Overstock have been a good experience and I am not a big internet purchaser. i would definitly recommend the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 22, 2013

I purchased this for my 7 yr old daughter in anticipation of re-doing her room. She was so excited to receive it and we were just as deflated when we investigated. The fabric is beautiful to look at but very thin and feels very cheap. The comforter also looks as though it has not been finished, as the top fabric is stitched to the filling at random places and otherwise you can lift it up to separate all three layers. I've never seen anything like it -- it looks like they stopped sewing to take a break and accidentally sent it out for sale instead. It looks like the whole thing will turn into a mess if you kept and used it. We are returning it asap. My daughter is so disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Comforter
 from Lake Wylie, South Carolina,  Jan 18, 2012

I purchased this for our 11 y/o daughter's bedroom. I am very happy with the colors and it goes very well with a lime green desk & hutch in her room. It's the perfect color/style for a pre-teen (not too little girly). The comforter is not very thick so a blanket is needed in winter time. Should be great for summer. I purchased a white ruffle bedskirt and the ensemble looks very nice. Love the matching pillow too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price paid
 from California,  Aug 26, 2011

product works great for a dorm room but I wouldn't recommend it for any other type of usage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly alike.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is low quality but for the price, it works perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Toledo, OH,  Dec 26, 2013

The colors are great and the accent pillow is very cute but due to the fact that I am very afraid of how this comforter will wash up, we are sending it back. My daughter loves it and is very upset with me that I have to send it back but the quality is sooo poor. The quilting inside is a thin layer of cheap fill and it is not sewn into the material so I am fearful that I will have a large blob inside the two layers of material when we wash the comforter. Unfortunately, I don't think it is even worth the low price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color doesnt match
 from philadelphia,  Aug 6, 2013

I purchased this comforter for my daughter. When it arrived the teal in the image definitely didn't match the actually comforter. The color in the image is much brighter and prettier. I am a bit disappointed but I guess that's what happens when you order on-line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from medford, oregon,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this comforter set for my 10 year old daughter. She loves it! The color matches exactly to what it looks like online. I would definitely recommend buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paige 3 piece Comforter Set
 from Hastings, MN,  Dec 10, 2011

very happy with the quality of the comforter. I would recommend. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad purchase
 Jul 28, 2015

Purchased it for my kid, washed it once and it was all messed up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Jul 10, 2015

I love that it's so plush and soft. My daughter told me I should have ordered a ton of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mi Zone
 Jul 5, 2015

This is not high end bedding but very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO soft!
 May 30, 2015

This feels like a high end luxurious duvet with a cover. It washes well and looks great. The cover is silky soft. Only complaint is that it is very hot! Living in California, that might be more of an issue than for someone in a cold winter climate. It could be perfect for those who like to be warmer when sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty colors
 May 16, 2015

Looks nice, great colors, but the stuffing bunched up after a year so not great wearing, but it was pretty inexpensive so...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 May 12, 2015

really makes my room sparkle and is nice and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karen
 May 9, 2015

Great colors and price. Looks good in a child's bedroom! Washes well. Filling could be a little thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bev
 Apr 28, 2015

Looks great in my daughter's room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought this set for my daughter and she loves it! Nice quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JYC
 Apr 21, 2015

Love it! Very pretty and vibrant colors and my daughter loves the softness and lightness of this comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 19, 2015

True to pic. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Apr 4, 2015

Daughter loves it. Has a nice silky feel too. Will buy again if needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought