Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 22, 2016

Very nice set and the colors are very close to the picture. Adds great color to a room. Have had this for about a year now and it has held up with several washings without the color fading so I would say this is of a higher quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 20, 2016

I love that what u see is what u get

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality/ Good colors
 Jan 10, 2016

This quilt works exceptionally well for my guest bedroom. It works well for my adult visitors and my granddaughters. Very good quality also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 4, 2015

Not too thick. Great for our guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Aug 23, 2015

My daughter is 13 and we both think the quilt set is good quality (although we haven't washed it yet). The colors are what we expected and it is nice and wide so we aren't having to use a dust ruffle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Aug 22, 2015

I ordered this for a clients girls bedroom. It is very bright and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 Aug 5, 2015

Colors are great and it is well made. I'm using this at the end of my King bed just for color. (a throw)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 Jun 14, 2015

This quilt is on the extra bed. The color are beautiful. The quality is better than I had hoped. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kupcake
 Apr 23, 2015

looks great in the kids room, but the little pillows were not made well. the buttons were not sewed on either one of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So well made, washed perfect
 Apr 22, 2015

Super great buy! Sturdy fabric, and great colors. We even put it to the wash test only one week after we got it. ( flu bug) it looks the same as the day we first put it on the bed. Even the decorative pillow that says to dry clean only came perfectly Clean and held its shape after putting it thru the washer. Note that they don't sell matching curtains with this set, but we used the microfiber shower curtain and it matches perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my nieces favorite colors
 Mar 4, 2015

a gift for my nice, she loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Florida,  Nov 20, 2014

looks like the picture. very good quality for the price offered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels soft and luxurious
 from Columbia, MO,  Nov 6, 2014

Lovely quilt, warm, does well for the winter. Great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set was a nice surpise I orded 2
 from Bronx , NY,  Oct 29, 2014

One of the 2 ordered has a damaged button on the small pillow. They have to replace the whole set. if it wasn't for that it would be an excellent product. Nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from IL,  Oct 3, 2014

Just what my daughter wanted. Good quality and vibrant colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising good quality for the price
 from Indiana,  Aug 21, 2014

Grandaughter loved this for her room. Color was true to picture. Great buy for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, fresh quilt sets
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jul 24, 2014

These quilts and shams (I bought 2 sets) are not the highest quality stuff, but they're perfect for updating the room my college-aged daughters still come home to, and they love the fresh, restful colors (it was time for the hot pink, orange, teal and lime to go). The little throw pillow was a pleasant surprise. The best part was, Overstock had these for half--HALF--the price of another store, and I would have been happy with that price, so an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt, its also washable is a plus
 from FL,  Jul 15, 2014

bought as a birthday gift for granddaughter so it was important we can wash. color has not faded She thinks its so grown up looking She is 9

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So island like
 from Ny, NY,  Mar 22, 2014

THe colors are outstanding and the cover is so beautifully made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Cheerful Colors
 from Iowa,  Feb 12, 2014

I bought this quilt set for my granddaughter who is almost nine. She wants to redecorate her room. When I showed her this set online, she said she LOVEd it. It arrived this week and the colors are vibrant and cheerful. The quilt is light weight but I expected that from reading other reviews. It doesn't have to last forever as she may want to redecorate in a few years... I also ordered 2 shower curtains to make into curtains for her room. I think it will add some cheer and sophistication for a tween-aged girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought