Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Augusta, Maine,  Dec 27, 2013

I got this amazing bedding for myself! I'm 13 and it's perfect for my age! It's looks just like the picture. great quality. It's not too girly girl either. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

Pretty, Bright and some of my favorite colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!
 Feb 3, 2015

My three-year old daughter picked this out for her bedroom update. Was concerned with it being polyester, but I actually like the soft, semi-silky feel of it. And for the price, I'm not stressed about having damage or another "update" in a couple of years. Colors are true to picture. Daughter is over the moon about the extra throw pillow. Definitely happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet set
 Jan 6, 2015

This set is gorgeous! My daughter loves the pattern and color. It compliment her room well..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet Cover
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Oct 29, 2014

Nice bright color and weight. Very soft fabric. Prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Paige 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from Salt Lake City,  Oct 10, 2014

The colors are very nice,but the Duvet Cover a little bit thin. The price was excellent! Very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mi~Zone comforter set
 from Texas,  Jul 24, 2014

Beautiful colors. Comforter is thin and does not come with a bed skirt. Overall it's a nice purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 4, 2014

I love the colors of this set and got it for my daughter's room. I'm not pleased since after only one washing the fabric on the duvet cover snagged. It couldn't have been because of something else snagging it since I only washed the shams and duvet cover and nothing else was loaded with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bedding
 from Canton, GA,  Mar 18, 2014

I bought this for my 9 yrs old daughter to update her room. I love the feel of the fabric as well as the lovely print. It is perfect for any age. The price as awesome since most of the duvets are so expensive. It is definitely worth the price and my daughter could not be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from kentucky,  Feb 4, 2014

Beautiful Best confider around, cute as a button, AND i have had it for 3 years and it still is as beautiful as when i got it! If your thinking about getting this product you need to RIGHT now while there are still some left, i'm sure they will run out cause it is super cute!!!!! People are stupid to think this is ugly, and poor quality cause its NOT!!!!! So get it now!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought