Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Augusta, Maine,  Dec 27, 2013

I got this amazing bedding for myself! I'm 13 and it's perfect for my age! It's looks just like the picture. great quality. It's not too girly girl either. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Duvet
 Mar 2, 2016

The duvet set is great - soft cotton and great colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO HAPPY!!
 Feb 24, 2016

I recently koved, and was looking for something to bitten up my room, and this is PERFECT! It is incredibly soft, looks amazing, and is exactly what I wanted! The only SLIGHT problem I have is that the buttons where you stuff in the comforter keep coming undone, but other than that I really couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 Feb 21, 2016

Don't care for the slippy material this is made out of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Feb 18, 2016

Material is soft, washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 15, 2016

Brought so much light and color into our room. My favorite is the mini Aqua pillow. The only complaint is that it seems to be as large as a King and so the Queen comforter doesn't quite fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely for my soon-to-bee teen
 Feb 10, 2016

Daughter picked it out, Nice and soft. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Day Bed Decor
 Feb 2, 2016

It's ok. colors are very nice. Not as high quality material as I'd like. Cotton is a little thin for what I wanted. Would be good for girl's room. Has held up well with machine wash/dry. Not as expensive looking as I'd like but for the price it's about what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mi Zone Paige 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
 Dec 8, 2015

it is such a pretty color. Love the look of it on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Nov 19, 2015

Attractive, bright aqua and lime duvet set, for a very moderate/affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching duvet covers
 Nov 12, 2015

I love these duvet cover sets. I bought two for a summer home and look great nice color and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made the girl happy.
 Oct 26, 2015

Slippery fabric, falls off the bed very easily. Never makes it through the night. However, colors are bright and vivid and it brought great joy to my 9 year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irene.
 Oct 18, 2015

Very great duvet. Worked well for my college kid. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 9, 2015

Can't say enough good things about this adorable duvet. It's soft, bright and whimsical. I love it. I'd buy one in every color if they had more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jul 31, 2015

True to color and light weight. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture!
 Jul 30, 2015

The material and the pattern colors are better than the picture. Nice sheen to the duvet and looks beautiful in our guest room. Nice Floridian colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet
 Jul 10, 2015

I ordered this in error. I hate duvets, way too much work everytime you wash them. I love the design but for me personally I will be donating this to someone that does not mind dealing with the hassle of a duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

Pretty, Bright and some of my favorite colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!
 Feb 3, 2015

My three-year old daughter picked this out for her bedroom update. Was concerned with it being polyester, but I actually like the soft, semi-silky feel of it. And for the price, I'm not stressed about having damage or another "update" in a couple of years. Colors are true to picture. Daughter is over the moon about the extra throw pillow. Definitely happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet set
 Jan 6, 2015

This set is gorgeous! My daughter loves the pattern and color. It compliment her room well..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought