Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is nothing like the image shown
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  May 22, 2013

I ordered this comforter set for my daughter. The image shown appears to be a colored background comforter set with a white and lime green print. What I receieved was a white background with coral and lime green print. Very dull looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pumpkin orange, not pink
 from NJ mom,  Mar 12, 2013

I ordered this for my preteen daughter's room. The room is pink and green. She liked the more sophisticated, mature pattern of this comforter more than the younger, little-girl style she has now. We were very disappointed when we opened the box. It is BRIGHT ORANGE and HIGHLIGHTER YELLOW/GREEN. It is not the pretty pink and green colors that the picture and description indicate. I have to return it. Very disappointed. If the colors were right, we'd be very happy. The quality seems good and the price was right. This is the first time I wasn't entirely happy with an Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 13, 2012

We bought the full and twin size sets for our girls bunk beds and we absolutely LOVE them! The girls were pleasantly surprised as well and the quality of the comforter stands up to its price. The only thing I wish was different was if it came with sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for college dorm
 from Maryland,  Aug 12, 2013

Bought this for my daughter's dorm and it is nice. The pink is more of a coral color though and the green in not a 'lime" as it appears in photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but the colors are off
 from Qu├ębec, Canada,  May 13, 2013

The set itself is really nice. However the colors are off. It's not hot pink as depicted in the picture, but rather and shade of peach. Still nice, but not what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture
 from Wonderland, Maine,  Mar 19, 2013

The picture is of a Pink and Green - But, the decription states Coral. Very mis-leading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kennewick, wa,  Oct 5, 2012

I read the other reviews and saw that the color is not pink it's coral, which I preferred. The set is beautiful. The colors are nice and bright and the set just looks beautiful on my daughters bed. The quality is great and for the price you couldn't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 May 1, 2015

Great product!! Perfect weight for year round use. Colors very bright and cheerful. Small pillow was a very happy surprise. Would recommend for a extra bedroom or child's room. Our granddaughter loves it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Apr 4, 2015

Daughter loves it. Has a nice silky feel too. Will buy again if needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved the color, but after a few washes, it go all bunched up like the padding separated from the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Awesome colors for a teenager and the quality was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We purchased the twin set for our little girl's room knowing it would not be the same pink as it is in picture (per other reviews). When it came in, the pink is more of a coral color which she liked even more. The only down side is there is only one sham with twin set, and I haven't been able to find any matching pillow shams. Other than that, it is a comforter set that will brighten any room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 Feb 8, 2015

Looks really cute in my daughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice color!
 Feb 4, 2015

I order this to match my girl' s bedroom color. Looks good for the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter loves this bedding set. It's very nice for the price -- great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not pink and green like picture
 from beaumont texas,  Nov 20, 2014

Product seems good. Havent used yet because her room os not ready. I was dissatisfied with the fact that I was under the impression I was purchasing a pink and green set to match the colors we have picked out. But it is more of a coral and not so bright green color. Other than that not a bad buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was off
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 18, 2014

The comforter was nice enough but the pink was much more of a salmon color than pictured. We ended up returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral and lime green comforter
 from Louisiana,  Nov 12, 2014

This comforter is very lightweight and perfect for a teenage girls room. Very easy to take care of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ringgold ga,  Sep 24, 2014

Not exactly the color that it looked like in the pictures, but satisfactory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as it looks
 from waco, tx,  Aug 17, 2014

The colors were not what they looked like online. It looked pink but was coral. It didn't match my room, but otherwise found no fault in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought