Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is nothing like the image shown
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  May 22, 2013

I ordered this comforter set for my daughter. The image shown appears to be a colored background comforter set with a white and lime green print. What I receieved was a white background with coral and lime green print. Very dull looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pumpkin orange, not pink
 from NJ mom,  Mar 12, 2013

I ordered this for my preteen daughter's room. The room is pink and green. She liked the more sophisticated, mature pattern of this comforter more than the younger, little-girl style she has now. We were very disappointed when we opened the box. It is BRIGHT ORANGE and HIGHLIGHTER YELLOW/GREEN. It is not the pretty pink and green colors that the picture and description indicate. I have to return it. Very disappointed. If the colors were right, we'd be very happy. The quality seems good and the price was right. This is the first time I wasn't entirely happy with an Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 13, 2012

We bought the full and twin size sets for our girls bunk beds and we absolutely LOVE them! The girls were pleasantly surprised as well and the quality of the comforter stands up to its price. The only thing I wish was different was if it came with sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for college dorm
 from Maryland,  Aug 12, 2013

Bought this for my daughter's dorm and it is nice. The pink is more of a coral color though and the green in not a 'lime" as it appears in photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but the colors are off
 from Québec, Canada,  May 13, 2013

The set itself is really nice. However the colors are off. It's not hot pink as depicted in the picture, but rather and shade of peach. Still nice, but not what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture
 from Wonderland, Maine,  Mar 19, 2013

The picture is of a Pink and Green - But, the decription states Coral. Very mis-leading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kennewick, wa,  Oct 5, 2012

I read the other reviews and saw that the color is not pink it's coral, which I preferred. The set is beautiful. The colors are nice and bright and the set just looks beautiful on my daughters bed. The quality is great and for the price you couldn't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter's Pick
 Jul 27, 2016

My daughter lovers her new bedroom set. The colors are very bright and cheery for a teen's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful set!!
 Jun 18, 2016

My niece loves her new room. This set have the room a facelift. The colors are very vibrant. Must have!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 13, 2016

the actual item is less pink, more salmon than the pictures....wish the pictures had seen more true to life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 May 17, 2016

Great choice for granddaughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bossladyjb
 May 16, 2016

looks more pink in pic ...but it is still very beautiful love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is a little different
 May 6, 2016

Cute but wanted pink not coral

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 28, 2016

Beautiful! Fabulous looking! Our daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CORAL and green, not PINK.
 Mar 14, 2016

I was very disappointed in this purchase, so I sent it back to Overstock. Please be aware that the actual comforter colors are an orangey coral and muted lime, not hot pink and green as they pictures suggest. Several other comments are made in this regard. I was also fully aware but disappointed that I had to pay to return this item to Overstock. No free returns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monica Comforter Set
 Mar 1, 2016

I like others did not read the reviews so was disappointed with the colors. Not at all hot pink and lime green. Highlighter yellow and coral are the colors. I did not take them out of the package so I cannot say anything about the quality. I returned them. My rating has to do more with the poor color description than the product itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral NOT Pink
 Mar 1, 2016

My 8 year old daughter has this comforter set in her bedroom. We waited to accent her lime green walls with accessories until this arrived because a lot of other people commented that it is coral not pink. Her room is now decorated in lime green, coral and white and it looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Jan 19, 2016

Nice set , pretty colors. Washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 23, 2015

We bought a matching twin set for our granddaughters. The product was delivered as quoted. My wife was thrilled with the quality. The only draw back is the ~600 emails I have received from Overstock since my purchase. Sometimes quality is measured by what is not said !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get
 Dec 1, 2015

What you see is what you get! Good value. Comfy. Not fancy. Daughter likes color and pattern. It'll be good until it stains and is washed too often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought