Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is nothing like the image shown
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  May 22, 2013

I ordered this comforter set for my daughter. The image shown appears to be a colored background comforter set with a white and lime green print. What I receieved was a white background with coral and lime green print. Very dull looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pumpkin orange, not pink
 from NJ mom,  Mar 12, 2013

I ordered this for my preteen daughter's room. The room is pink and green. She liked the more sophisticated, mature pattern of this comforter more than the younger, little-girl style she has now. We were very disappointed when we opened the box. It is BRIGHT ORANGE and HIGHLIGHTER YELLOW/GREEN. It is not the pretty pink and green colors that the picture and description indicate. I have to return it. Very disappointed. If the colors were right, we'd be very happy. The quality seems good and the price was right. This is the first time I wasn't entirely happy with an Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 13, 2012

We bought the full and twin size sets for our girls bunk beds and we absolutely LOVE them! The girls were pleasantly surprised as well and the quality of the comforter stands up to its price. The only thing I wish was different was if it came with sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for college dorm
 from Maryland,  Aug 12, 2013

Bought this for my daughter's dorm and it is nice. The pink is more of a coral color though and the green in not a 'lime" as it appears in photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but the colors are off
 from Qu├ębec, Canada,  May 13, 2013

The set itself is really nice. However the colors are off. It's not hot pink as depicted in the picture, but rather and shade of peach. Still nice, but not what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture
 from Wonderland, Maine,  Mar 19, 2013

The picture is of a Pink and Green - But, the decription states Coral. Very mis-leading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kennewick, wa,  Oct 5, 2012

I read the other reviews and saw that the color is not pink it's coral, which I preferred. The set is beautiful. The colors are nice and bright and the set just looks beautiful on my daughters bed. The quality is great and for the price you couldn't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set is very cute and keeps me comfortable and warm in the cold months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT PURCHASE!!!
 Jul 16, 2015

the item is nothing as presented in the picture. Colors are off! Material is cheap, extremely thin, makes the bed look cheap. So disappointed. If this was priced at $10.00 it would be too much. I have always been a dedicated customer of Overstock. but after this purchase I will not be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice design and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Uplift
 Jul 1, 2015

Delighted with the set! However, be aware that the pink tone in photo is definitely more in the coral family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jun 23, 2015

Very pretty. My daughter loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ensamble
 Jun 15, 2015

Very nice quality bed set. Great for a student on her way to college or a young lady wanting something new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My daughter loves her new comforter! I ordered a full for her twin sized bed and I like the length. The colors are really bright and cheerful for her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My granddaughter fell in love with this comforter set and says it is the most comfortable, soft, and luxurious comforter she has had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 May 16, 2015

Beautiful set poor quality after washing all bunched up inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 May 1, 2015

Great product!! Perfect weight for year round use. Colors very bright and cheerful. Small pillow was a very happy surprise. Would recommend for a extra bedroom or child's room. Our granddaughter loves it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Apr 4, 2015

Daughter loves it. Has a nice silky feel too. Will buy again if needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved the color, but after a few washes, it go all bunched up like the padding separated from the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Awesome colors for a teenager and the quality was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought