Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Charlestown,in,  Jan 3, 2013

Great quality bedding at a great price. Would order from overstock again. It was easy and my order arrived on time. My daughter loves her new quilt and we will be buying more items from overstock to decorate her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great match
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 14, 2013

I preferred a warmer quilt but didn't expect one so have a blanket under, but the pale yellow walls in my bedroom with gray and black accessories look very very good with this quilt set to bring out some spark! The hallway leading into my bedroom and master bath are both light gray so walking into my bedroom is very eye pleasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizonone Mackenzie 4-piece Quilt Set
 from Sahuarita, Arizona,  Dec 13, 2012

We have a 13ft Camping Trailer. We painted the walls a soft Gray, but I wanted someting to give it pazazz. This quilt set, did it. It is contemporary, colorfull and happy. Our bed is a full size, but after looking at the dimensions of this quilt, I ordered the twin size, and it fits beautifully. I also love the little decorator pillow, that comes with it. I would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for my 16 yr old
 from Riverton, UT,  Jan 16, 2013

It's perfect. Nice, lightweight, simple enough. She's made her bed every day since we put it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from wyoming,  Jan 30, 2013

Nice quilt set the material is soft feels good. I got it for my grandaughter and she loves it looks real nice in her room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from Sanford, Florida,  Dec 29, 2012

Very nice quilt. Soft and I love it. Thanks Overstock for such nice items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mackenzie quilt set
 from IL,  Dec 3, 2012

Beautiful bold yet subtle colorful but not over powering, love it it's great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from lakewood ranch, fl,  Dec 7, 2012

The set is very nice, soft and it looks just like the picture. I have to return it because I was hoping that queen size would be perfect for my king since I didn't want it hanging so low, way too small :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase.
 from Central Kentucky,  Nov 26, 2012

For the price, this is a nice quilt set. It is not a heavy weight quilt. True to color. I've only had it a week so, not sure how it will wash when needed, but I'm pleased with how it looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ITEM
 from Alexandria VA,  Oct 20, 2012

ORDERED SEVERAL ITEMS FOR SELLING A HOME; EVERYTHING WAS FABULOUS AND THIS IS MY GO TO SITE FOR STAGING AND THINGS FOR MY OWN HOME. EXCELLENT SERVICE, QUALITY AND PRICES. HIGHLY RECOMMEND EVERYTHING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this set for my daughter's room. It is beautiful and seems to be very good quality. The photo shows the quilt and sham having a solid yellow backing. I had seen the same set on kohls.com with a gray back and preferred the gray back, but liked the Overstock price. I was pleasantly surprised when the set came and had the gray back. For me, this was a plus, but if you are wanting the yellow back this set will not have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's not yellow
 Feb 23, 2015

received this set today and was disappointed to find out it's not the color you see in the picture the yellow is very dark more of a mustard color and so is the gray, however am not sending it back become I love how light weight it is, I hate my heavy bedding that was on my bed I am constantly taking it off and on however I know I will be ordering something different from you soon this bedding doesn't give my beautiful chrome canopy bed I ordered from you the wow effects I want my new bed is to pretty for the bedding, but I love that I won't be kicking it off all night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a lovely, high-quality quilt. The pattern is bright and cheery and the pillow shams and little throw pillow are nice finishing touches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 Jan 31, 2015

Very soft fabrics. Fits nicely. A perfect weight for a summer bed cover in the Midwest! Ended up going with a different color in the room, but yellow is my daughter's favorite color so she is the lucky owner of this beautiful set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt set
 Jan 26, 2015

Very nice quilt set and a great price. Not very warm but I layer with blankets and it will be perfect for spring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic in FL
 Jan 24, 2015

Awesome rug. Great quality! True to color shown!! Love it and recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This quilt was bought for my daughter who loves yellow. I love the pattern of the quilt. The picture of this quilt is a vibrant yellow and gray. However when I opened the packaged to see a golden color and an almost dark brown instead of gray and the beautiful bright yellow , I was very disappointed. This makes me not want to purchase off the internet. When you spend your money you would like your item to look exactly the way the picture is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this comforter
 from orlando, fl,  Dec 27, 2014

Excited to find this comforter set for such a good price. Very soft fabric and vibrant print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and cozy
 from Escondido ca,  Dec 10, 2014

Exactly what I wanted and the colors are perfect! I've been looking all over and finally purchased this and I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt set!
 from Port-au-Prince, Haiti,  Nov 27, 2014

I absolutely love my purchase. The material of the quilt is soft and light, which is perfect for the tropical weather I live in. The combination of the yellow and grey add life to our bedroom. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought