Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Charlestown,in,  Jan 3, 2013

Great quality bedding at a great price. Would order from overstock again. It was easy and my order arrived on time. My daughter loves her new quilt and we will be buying more items from overstock to decorate her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great match
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 14, 2013

I preferred a warmer quilt but didn't expect one so have a blanket under, but the pale yellow walls in my bedroom with gray and black accessories look very very good with this quilt set to bring out some spark! The hallway leading into my bedroom and master bath are both light gray so walking into my bedroom is very eye pleasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizonone Mackenzie 4-piece Quilt Set
 from Sahuarita, Arizona,  Dec 13, 2012

We have a 13ft Camping Trailer. We painted the walls a soft Gray, but I wanted someting to give it pazazz. This quilt set, did it. It is contemporary, colorfull and happy. Our bed is a full size, but after looking at the dimensions of this quilt, I ordered the twin size, and it fits beautifully. I also love the little decorator pillow, that comes with it. I would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for my 16 yr old
 from Riverton, UT,  Jan 16, 2013

It's perfect. Nice, lightweight, simple enough. She's made her bed every day since we put it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from wyoming,  Jan 30, 2013

Nice quilt set the material is soft feels good. I got it for my grandaughter and she loves it looks real nice in her room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from Sanford, Florida,  Dec 29, 2012

Very nice quilt. Soft and I love it. Thanks Overstock for such nice items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mackenzie quilt set
 from IL,  Dec 3, 2012

Beautiful bold yet subtle colorful but not over powering, love it it's great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not only do I love the look and feel of this set but everyone who has seen it loves it. I have a grey coverlet over the whole bed and then this quilt folded in half covering the bottom 1/3 and down the foot about 8 inches. I believe the quilt set is of better quality than I expected for the price. I would classify it as a lightweight quilt. I followed the label instructions and it washed and dried perfectly. The yellow is exactly as depicted online. It's bright and bold but not neon in tone. I found it an easy yellow to match with accessories (frames, silk hydrangas, sunflowers, ceramic items, trash can). This is one of those occasions I really wish consumers had the ability to attach a picture of the product in a real life setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So nice and perfect for summer and early fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from lakewood ranch, fl,  Dec 7, 2012

The set is very nice, soft and it looks just like the picture. I have to return it because I was hoping that queen size would be perfect for my king since I didn't want it hanging so low, way too small :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase.
 from Central Kentucky,  Nov 26, 2012

For the price, this is a nice quilt set. It is not a heavy weight quilt. True to color. I've only had it a week so, not sure how it will wash when needed, but I'm pleased with how it looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ITEM
 from Alexandria VA,  Oct 20, 2012

ORDERED SEVERAL ITEMS FOR SELLING A HOME; EVERYTHING WAS FABULOUS AND THIS IS MY GO TO SITE FOR STAGING AND THINGS FOR MY OWN HOME. EXCELLENT SERVICE, QUALITY AND PRICES. HIGHLY RECOMMEND EVERYTHING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this set for my daughter's room. It is beautiful and seems to be very good quality. The photo shows the quilt and sham having a solid yellow backing. I had seen the same set on kohls.com with a gray back and preferred the gray back, but liked the Overstock price. I was pleasantly surprised when the set came and had the gray back. For me, this was a plus, but if you are wanting the yellow back this set will not have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Dorm
 Sep 3, 2015

Love the bright colors in this. Perfect for a dorm room.!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 Aug 25, 2015

Very nice colors and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 23, 2015

Vert nice quality,and so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Aug 22, 2015

Very pretty and nice size and material is soft. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great product. It feels nice and looks nice. It has withstood the washing machine. It is over all a great addition to my guest room and always receives compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!!
 Aug 21, 2015

it has a lot of white but its beautiful, very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jodena B
 Aug 21, 2015

I love this quilt, I love the colors, the weight, the brightness. It just compliments my guest room. great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought