Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not safe. Fire hazard.
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 19, 2014

I purchased this comforter set for some guests I had coming for a visit. On a positive note: It was exactly as described. All descriptions, colors and the size were all exactly as described and as I expected. It was also delivered in a timely manner and was completely in tact when it arrived. I have purchased from overstock before and will again... My problem is specifically with the blanket. I washed it for the first time and then put in the dryer.. I set the dryer for only 6 minutes to then hang over my balcony to air dry the rest of the time. When I took the blanket from the dryer it was shriveled and had burn holes everywhere. It had melted and molded together. I was shocked and very disappointed. Needless to say I had to throw it away without even getting the chance to use it once. I threw out the pillow cases as well just to be safe. In my opinion this blanket is a huge fire hazard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review,very pleased
 from New Zealand,  Aug 1, 2013

I just received this item and am very pleased with it,i am in New Zealand and the shipping was very fast,lovely colours as shown,soft and will make a statement when I put it on the bed,the colours were exactly as in the picture!! Very happy with the service from Overstock and will be buying from them in the future Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 Feb 26, 2015

True to photo. Bright colors. Great for a simple room design. Great deal for a change up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 11, 2015

Very good quality. Colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Columbia SC,  Nov 8, 2014

Bought this for one of my children. Love the bright colors . Perfect colors for her new bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Bedspread
 from Henderson, Nevada,  Oct 30, 2014

Love the bedspread. The colors are exactly what I wanted. Brightens up the guest room and is fun for my grandkids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 16, 2014

This is a beautiful comforter. The comforter is exactly as pictured. It's also very warm. I also bought a twin set of the same to use both sets on a twin-over-full bunk bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from FL,  Aug 7, 2014

I loved the comforter design, however, the yellow turned out to be a little darker than I expected and the grey seemed to have two shades once placed in the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Missoula, Montana,  Aug 7, 2014

Unexpectedly warm for such a lightweight comforter. Nice amount of drape over sides of bed. Wrinkles a bit easily, still looks elegant. Ordered gray bedskirt with it--perfect match. Many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right comforter, wrong color tone
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 5, 2014

The boldness of the print, and the quality of the comforter is as advertised. The "deep grey" is NOT. I have gray walls and gray carpet in the bedroom. The comforter accent tone was immediately perceived as "brown". It is deep, but not a gray. The decorative pillow that came with it does lean more towards a taupe-gray-brown. The yellow saves it for my usage as it adds a bright, contrasting tone to the room. Disappointed that I see the brown in it though, as I am not a fan of that color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 30, 2014

Just a cheap, cheap product. I know the inexpensive cost should have been my first hint, but I was hoping for a great find at a low cost- instead it was a cheap product priced accurately for what it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter for the price!
 from Perrysburg, OH,  Jul 14, 2014

This comforter is so bright and the colors just pop! I can't believe how nice for the price! I haven't washed it yet since I just received it. I will have to wait for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from Panama City Beach, FL,  Jul 8, 2014

I purchased this comforter for my teenage daughter. She absolutely LOVES it! The bright yellow color bolstered with the gray, is absolutely gorgeous! I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Michigan,  Jul 7, 2014

This set was a great price. The quality wasn't very high in my opinion, though. It is definitely lightweight fabrics. I didn't expect it to hold up very well but after 7 months of use in a child's room is doing surprisingly well. I wanted to mention the yellow has a gold tone to it. It wasn't the yellow we expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice comforter set
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Jun 11, 2014

bright up bedroom, very pleasing, happy with product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE!!
 from Eatonville, WA.,  May 30, 2014

Super cute for the price. The only thing is that you have to turn the comforter side-ways to get it to look like the picture. The white on the left side of the pic is supposed to be at the head of the bed, but other than that very happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted to order a Comforter Set that I could use Spring/Summer and then change it up with another in the Fall/Winter. This MiZone 4-piece Comforter Set is totally awesome. The are a few colors I am working with - Yellow, Gray, Black, White. It is striking in color and it is everything I was looking for. My bed size is Full, but the Comforter came in Full/Queen size. I love that. It gives you a little more Comforter to work with. My bedroom has now been transformed. Picture perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Troy, NY,  May 25, 2014

Although I wish the bed skirt was about 1 inch longer as it is too short for my liking it still works find. The design is superb and it livens up your bedroom like a beautiful vase of flowers. I do also wish it came with either one or two more pillows though. However you can just get a couple of plain ones that match the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mackenzie
 from Illinois,  May 14, 2014

I love the pattern of tis comforter, but it does it is very short. I expected it to hang around the sides. I ordered a full/queen- it's more a full than queen size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Beautiful
 from Inglewood, CA,  May 14, 2014

Looks exactly like the picture. The yellow is nice and vibrant. The comforter is very soft to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought