Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not safe. Fire hazard.
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 19, 2014

I purchased this comforter set for some guests I had coming for a visit. On a positive note: It was exactly as described. All descriptions, colors and the size were all exactly as described and as I expected. It was also delivered in a timely manner and was completely in tact when it arrived. I have purchased from overstock before and will again... My problem is specifically with the blanket. I washed it for the first time and then put in the dryer.. I set the dryer for only 6 minutes to then hang over my balcony to air dry the rest of the time. When I took the blanket from the dryer it was shriveled and had burn holes everywhere. It had melted and molded together. I was shocked and very disappointed. Needless to say I had to throw it away without even getting the chance to use it once. I threw out the pillow cases as well just to be safe. In my opinion this blanket is a huge fire hazard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Michigan,  Jul 7, 2014

This set was a great price. The quality wasn't very high in my opinion, though. It is definitely lightweight fabrics. I didn't expect it to hold up very well but after 7 months of use in a child's room is doing surprisingly well. I wanted to mention the yellow has a gold tone to it. It wasn't the yellow we expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review,very pleased
 from New Zealand,  Aug 1, 2013

I just received this item and am very pleased with it,i am in New Zealand and the shipping was very fast,lovely colours as shown,soft and will make a statement when I put it on the bed,the colours were exactly as in the picture!! Very happy with the service from Overstock and will be buying from them in the future Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mi Zone Mackenzie 4-piece Comforter Set
 Jun 13, 2016

I love the comforter set. It is soft and the color doesn't fade after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mRS
 Jun 5, 2016

i LOVE IT AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 May 26, 2016

Nice set very eye catching colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up well!
 May 25, 2016

Got this for our daughter and it has endured quite a bit...not to mention, we have washed it multiple times and it upheld its quality! It was surprisingly soft and silky too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mi Zone Mackenzie Comforter Set
 May 19, 2016

Beautiful comforter & well pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 May 15, 2016

I was impressed, trying to adhere to a strict budget I was a little concerned when I saw the price. But I am very pleased with the quality of the comforter set. Mi-Zone you rock. Perfectection....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must Have
 May 10, 2016

This is a beautiful comforter Set., The colors are true only thing I hate is there is no matching curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My niece loves it!
 Apr 13, 2016

We got this bedding for our niece and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was expecting more, but you get what you pay for
 Apr 9, 2016

It looks nice, but the material is so thin you see right thru it and the threads are long and loose. I don't expect it will last long and it will most likely be my last purchase from Overstock as far as bedding, items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for my little girls room
 Apr 7, 2016

It was as expected and washes up beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 24, 2016

Beautiful, but thin material on reverse side. Suggest handle with care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 Mar 14, 2016

Beautiful design. Absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 14, 2016

Thought the material seemed flimsy at first, but after sleeping with it love the lightness but really soft feel of it. Great colors. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey skys
 Mar 8, 2016

This set was so pretty on my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
project manager
 Mar 3, 2016

Beautiful set..good quality. Cheerful and color exactly as on site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NJ
 Feb 25, 2016

Loved these sets! I purchased two for my daughters dorm room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Punch of Color
 Feb 16, 2016

Soft and pillowy and the punch of color needed in the room. The material is light so don't expect a crisp formal look. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought