Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Let down
 from Westbury, NY,  May 19, 2014

The only thing I like about this comforter is the softness of the material. The sizing of this full/queen comforter could have been larger . The stripes are off centered. The display of this comforter should have matched the actual way it comes . I kept the comforter because it completed the look I was going for. However, I"m now in search for a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WHAT i SAW
 Jun 16, 2015

THIS COMFORTER SET WAS NOT ON GOOD QUALITY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dm
 May 1, 2015

very good for teens bedroom good quality not to heavy or light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to photos
 Feb 13, 2015

kinda slick-true to photos but snags easily-not for dogs or cats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a cute comforter and I am happy with it but after 2 weeks of use the stitching came out of the lines! It is very poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This set is the perfect size for my son's full size bed. The colors are true to the display and the stripes are offset just as shown in the display picture. I'm not sure what everyone is looking at nor how they are convince the stripes are in the center when clearly if you look at the picture you see that the stripes are off set. I'm happy with it and it serves it's purpose for a teen boy bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confused by other reviews
 from ohio,  Nov 6, 2014

Let me start by saying I read all the reviews after I ordered the product so I was not happy but I already had it on order so... Well I am very happy with the purchase, do I agree with what most of them said sure but really what do you expect for under 40 bucks. The comforter is a year round weight, not a heavy winter weight like pictured. The stripes are offset to one side, but like another suggestion I turned it so the stripes are at the bottom and I think it looks better. the color is exactly what I wanted not to bright. I washed mine before I slept under it and it washed up just fine. The quality appears good to me, I will say I don't spend a lot on comforters because I get tired of the same look everyday so after about 9 months to a year Im looking for a new one and this will work for me for at least that long.I could see if this was in a guest room that it would last much longer. Overall happy with the comforter and the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone My comforter
 from Houston,  Sep 19, 2014

Comforter looks thicker and richer in the picture, I was not 100% pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Straight to Goodwill
 from I am in Washington State,  Jul 20, 2014

This comforter does not perform per the picture. It only comes to the edges of the queen bed with no drop. Would only cover one person as in a twin or full bed, but not queen size. I would have sent this back immediately, but could not get it folded enough for the box and in my excitement at the lovely color scheme tore off the labels. So this is an expensive lesson to buy where you can touch and see the item. This will go to the charity shop right away. Bought other items at the same time. They haven't yet arrived and now I am a bit anxious about opening them up. Not happy with this product at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2014

While this set looked excellent in the picture, it is quite cheaply put together. It is very small for a queen bed and I would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality, great fit comforter set
 from Christiansburg, VA,  May 6, 2014

Comfortable, beautiful, medium weight set. Only issue is I wish it had the dust ruffle with it. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I hoped for
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2014

I was very excited when I found this set....loved the look and the color combo. I was so excited, I didn't realize at first that it didn't even fit on the bed as pictured....the stripes were not in the middle at all, and to lay the comforter that way on the bed would have meant it being off center to say the least. But I went with it and turned it another way....until I had to wash it. Despite washing as directed, there were multiple seams where the threads came apart. If delicate washing did that after one wash, this wasn't going to work. If you never plan on washing this and don't care if your set looks balanced, blow your money on it! I will never purchase this brand again in my lifetime....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confortable, but picture is not exactly matching
 from Minneapolis MN,  Jan 2, 2014

This is extremely comfortable. The picture does not look 100% accurate. The stripes are not centered on the comforter. they are on the right side. Just an FYI for anyone looking to order this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Landon
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

Nice and warm and silky soft. Love the colors. Wash and wears nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture perfect!
 from Bolingbrook, IL,  Oct 3, 2013

The comforters' colors and plump softness are just like they're pictured. It was a wonderful addition to my guest room, expecially for such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked for me
 from Texas,  Sep 29, 2013

it does not fit the bed as portrayed in the image, the stripe must run horizontally to work, vertically it is off center as another review indicated. but it looks fine going across at the foot of the bed....I like it. probably should change the picture so people are not mis-led

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Ga,  Sep 26, 2013

I was dissapointed with this set. It was shinny and I was thinking it would be more of a flat finish since it appeared to be casual. It didn't work for the boys room I had planned. The colors were nice though..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Landon 4-piece comforter set
 from Cape Cod,  Aug 5, 2013

I'm and not happy with this purchase. The pattern on the comforter is very off center and it appears as if the end of the comforter was opened and restitched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must be reject!!!
 from Georgia,  Jul 15, 2013

The stripes were way off center. One side of the comforter drug the floor and the other barely covered the top of the bed. First DUD I have received from Overstocked. I will be very carefull if I purchase again...... THis Company must not inspect products before sending out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Starkville, MS,  Jul 5, 2013

The base brown is a bit more brown than what I expected from the picture (looks more tan to me), but we are very happy with the light weight and seemingly good quality of this comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought