Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good for price
 from ca,  Jul 21, 2014

This comforter matched perfectly with my sons room. The comforter is more for looks than comfort, its somewhat thin... The shams too. But overall its a nice set for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 26, 2015

Love it. Looks even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We're moving and I plan to redo my son's bedroom and this comforter caught my eye as well as his. The comforter is not on his bed yet, but it looks and feels good. It is mostly orange and gray with a slight olive green accent color. We wanted it for the orange and gray color, the green is not so predominant that it turns you away from the primary colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the colors and comforter is fluffy. Unfortunately, when I washed it in cold water, the green bled into the white. It is only on one side so I hide this side against the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boys Twin Bed Sett
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased two of these comforter sets for my boys and they absolutely love it and it looks great. The small punch of color appeals to me and the brown to them. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This bediing is really beautiful! Looks & feels much more expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel
 Apr 3, 2015

This item was bought some time ago. We finally opened it when we moved and the stitching was coming apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good comforter set
 Mar 29, 2015

I like the colors and design of the comforter set, but the stitching on the comforter is made in a way that the comforter will always have a couple awkward wrinkles. These wrinkles cannot be ironed out, but will always be caused by the stitching. Other than tat, this is a good set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Teens!
 from The Big D. TX,  Jan 12, 2015

This set was the second one we purchased from Overstock. This was for two teen boys who have a silver metal bed set. The first set I purchased was not from the teen specific section and needless to say we returned it immediately! This one I let them pick it out online and this was a slam dunk. The quality is very nice colorful and its hard to see in the photos but this has some green in it too. Great price and quality, sleep tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Jan 6, 2015

Nice comforter set. The set arrived as suggested. Love the colors, it matches my son's room perfectly...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed spread
 Dec 13, 2014

Love everything about this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2014

I ordered this set for my college-aged son to use in his bedroom at our house. Soft to the touch and perfect weight. It looks especially nice with orange sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Grandson
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 6, 2014

Purchased set for my 8 year old grandson's sport themed bedroom. Gives room a look that he's becoming a big boy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok quality, but bad picture
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 30, 2014

I like the comforter set. Bought it for one of my kids. However, I really don't understand the picture they have for it on this site. It doesn't even look like the picture. I still thought it was cute when I got it, but I really wish the supplier or overstock or whoever would provide a different picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 22, 2014

The set looks great and we received it quickly. Planning to use this in our new house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo not a good representation
 from Surprise, az,  Jul 19, 2014

Lots of white & olive green. I also couldn't find any sheets to match... Nothing matches that gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool comforter set, perfect for tween room!
 from Cave Creek, AZ,  Jun 14, 2014

This was a great buy! Perfect for my tweens room and masculine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought