Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!
 Jan 21, 2015

I am the original OCD perfectionist; if I say something is good you can trust me. I LOVE THIS SET! The style is modern with a cool retro vibe, cheery and surprisingly elegant. I bought it for a twin bed and, even though the flower pattern is large, it does not overwhelm the bed in any way. The colors are rich and vibrant but not loud or garish, especially the yellow. The fabric is so soft and smooth. I like to sleep with the covers up to my neck and the coverlet is very gentle and comfortable on my skin. I get warm while sleeping and the weight of this coverlet is perfect for me. I know it will serve both winter and summer needs.The stitching is impeccable; I inspected the pillow, sham and coverlet with a fine tooth comb and found zero imperfections, no hanging threads, nothing. I spent a long time looking at bedding on Overstock and I am SO glad I purchased this set. I will buy this brand again whenever I want to change things up in my decor. GO FOR IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coverlet set
 from Cleveland ohio,  Oct 19, 2014

I love the colors in this bedspread. The weight is perfect for me because we use a wood burning stove in the colder months and this is perfect. It washes like a dream and actually fits in the machine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So in love with this set!
 from Pembroke, Virginia,  Oct 17, 2014

This set is so bright and colorful! The material is very soft and well made. I do not regret this purchase at all...other than the fact that I should have bought it sooner! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really bright and cheery
 from Fairmont WV,  Sep 12, 2014

I bought this comforter set for my 9 year old granddaughters new room. She loves blue and yellow so this was just perfect. It is a nice weight for year round, not too heavy or too light. Overall I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from pa,  Aug 12, 2014

Very happy with this set. Colors are vibrant, washed beautifully, very comfortable. Will buy another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dorm room bedding
 from Nebraska,  Jul 25, 2014

Loved the colors, it is going to look great in my daughters dorm room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 from La Jolla, CA,  Jul 4, 2014

I love this cover. It is like bringing wonderful brightness into the room. Colors are true to the photo. Perfect weight for the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minnie Who AH
 Apr 26, 2015

Loved the bedspread. Bright and true to color. Our room is not light due to all the wood. (Log Cabin) This bedspread really lights of the room. The yellow curtains takes it a step further. I love the feel of the spread not heavy and not to light. Just perfect. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding!
 Apr 21, 2015

My daughter chose this new bedding, and I wasn't really excited with her choice. When it arrived, I was surprised - it is so much nicer in person. The yellow is not overwhelming, and the quilt is soft and comfy. We are very pleased with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Mar 27, 2015

good product.........................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong Colors
 Mar 23, 2015

My daughter loved the coverlet! I was happy to see that the colors were as vivid as the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 7, 2015

Very soft, excellent, hope to find more colors in this brand. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 4, 2015

Exactly as shown. Good light weight. Love it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Feb 23, 2015

exact as picture, beautiful ... great quality ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 31, 2015

Really brightens up my daughter's bedroom! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought