Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!
 Jan 21, 2015

I am the original OCD perfectionist; if I say something is good you can trust me. I LOVE THIS SET! The style is modern with a cool retro vibe, cheery and surprisingly elegant. I bought it for a twin bed and, even though the flower pattern is large, it does not overwhelm the bed in any way. The colors are rich and vibrant but not loud or garish, especially the yellow. The fabric is so soft and smooth. I like to sleep with the covers up to my neck and the coverlet is very gentle and comfortable on my skin. I get warm while sleeping and the weight of this coverlet is perfect for me. I know it will serve both winter and summer needs.The stitching is impeccable; I inspected the pillow, sham and coverlet with a fine tooth comb and found zero imperfections, no hanging threads, nothing. I spent a long time looking at bedding on Overstock and I am SO glad I purchased this set. I will buy this brand again whenever I want to change things up in my decor. GO FOR IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coverlet set
 from Cleveland ohio,  Oct 19, 2014

I love the colors in this bedspread. The weight is perfect for me because we use a wood burning stove in the colder months and this is perfect. It washes like a dream and actually fits in the machine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So in love with this set!
 from Pembroke, Virginia,  Oct 17, 2014

This set is so bright and colorful! The material is very soft and well made. I do not regret this purchase at all...other than the fact that I should have bought it sooner! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really bright and cheery
 from Fairmont WV,  Sep 12, 2014

I bought this comforter set for my 9 year old granddaughters new room. She loves blue and yellow so this was just perfect. It is a nice weight for year round, not too heavy or too light. Overall I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from pa,  Aug 12, 2014

Very happy with this set. Colors are vibrant, washed beautifully, very comfortable. Will buy another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dorm room bedding
 from Nebraska,  Jul 25, 2014

Loved the colors, it is going to look great in my daughters dorm room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 from La Jolla, CA,  Jul 4, 2014

I love this cover. It is like bringing wonderful brightness into the room. Colors are true to the photo. Perfect weight for the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will want to get this!!
 Jul 20, 2016

This bedding set is fantastic! The colors are right on! The background color is navy and it is so soft...I'm thrilled with this purchase! I bought it for my 9 year old daughter's room and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like Pic
 Jul 5, 2016

Smaller than anticipated. Good quality. Great colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 Jan 4, 2016

Love this set. The colors are amazing and the quality is extremely nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedding
 Dec 13, 2015

The bedding is absolutely perfect! It's so nice and soft and easy to wash. Beautiful colors and looks amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 19, 2015

I love this quilt! It's bright, it's soft, and very well made. Well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors just like the picture
 Nov 13, 2015

Love the colors, the comfortable texture, and the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 Oct 9, 2015

This is a beautiful set. The colors are very vibrant. I bought this in the full/queen for a queen bed and it fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but ...
 Sep 5, 2015

Color is not as vivid as in the photo & it does run short & is not available in a King. It does not cover the box spring. You need to purchase a bed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and design.
 Aug 13, 2015

Catches my eye every time I walk by my bedroom. Great value for the price. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty colors!!
 Aug 7, 2015

Very happy with this quilt as I live in Florida and didn't want anything to heavy and this is just the right weight and I love the bold colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bright colors and great quality!!
 Jul 25, 2015

I have tried so many quilts and could not find what I wanted. This quilt is the best I have ever seen!!! I like the bold bright colors and the softness of the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL COLORFUL BED SET
 Jun 15, 2015

I love the colors, texture and fit of this bed set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made and light weight
 May 6, 2015

I bought this set purposely to have a fast drying and light weight coverlet for the warm weather months. It is well made, and the colors are very cheerful. I am very pleased with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought