Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jun 25, 2015

I bought these sets for my 8 and 9 year old and they LOVE them.For the price,the quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pattern, decent quality
 from los angeles, ca,  Aug 18, 2014

This is a cute, stylish, decent comforter for a good price. I mainly bought it because my 9 year old liked the colors and patterns and I liked the price. In case she changes her mind in a year I won't care given this price. It does not have a lot of stuffing, it's definitely for summer use, will need to add a blanket under for winter but soft to the touch, she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I washed as soon as I bought this & read directions but the black dye ran into the white! Not very happy but not much we could do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 12, 2015

Bought this for my preteen and she loves it. Very comfortable and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Aug 9, 2015

My daughter loves it! Did notice that the pink is darker than the photos indicate, but other than that it's as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors and patterns fit my stepdaughters fun personality perfectly! She loves it and it looks so good in her room. Made well and keeps her warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Jul 24, 2015

My granddaughter loves it and it is very pretty. Have not washed it yet but it seems to be of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY DISAPOINTED
 Jul 22, 2015

I JUST RECEIVED THIS SET AND IT IS NOT PINK!!!! WHY DOES THE DESCRIPTION SAY PINK???? IT IS VERY MISLEADING. IT'S ACTUALLY ""RED""... (NOT PINK) SO IF YOU ARE LOOKING FR A RED/WHT/BLK COMFORTER.... THEN GO AHEAD AND ORDER THIS!!! :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Jul 12, 2015

As advertised. Quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tween room
 Jun 22, 2015

My daughter loves the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jsim
 May 2, 2015

my daughter loves the comforter set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought this for my granddaughter's room when she comes to stay overnight. She loves it because she picked it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the look off this comforter set. Bought a single size for Granddaughter's room, but they have now bought new furniture and the new bed is full size so can no longer use this. The quality is OK but not fine, but then it wasn't very expensive either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lourdes
 Apr 3, 2015

I think it's just OK. My daughter loves it though...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M.
 Mar 29, 2015

It looks great but the quality is awful. The first time I washed it, the pink ran. The second time I washed it, a corner shredded and it came apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just what we were looking for to complete my daughters room. She loves her new comforter and I love the great price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter loves this comforter set, especially because it comes with a little roll pillow. However, the comforter is very thin. It's probably only appropriate for the summer months. The fabric seems a little thin too, but for the price, it's worth the enjoyment it provides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These color schemes and design are a great start for the girl growing into tweens and beyond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Jan 2, 2015

Love all the designs and patterns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Dec 30, 2014

My daughter loves this comforter set! We had a little trouble on day of delivery...package was delivered, stolen, and returned by police on the same day. Customer service was very helpful and ready to replace if it had not been recovered...thank you overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought