Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute pattern, decent quality
 from los angeles, ca,  Aug 18, 2014

This is a cute, stylish, decent comforter for a good price. I mainly bought it because my 9 year old liked the colors and patterns and I liked the price. In case she changes her mind in a year I won't care given this price. It does not have a lot of stuffing, it's definitely for summer use, will need to add a blanket under for winter but soft to the touch, she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jun 25, 2015

I bought these sets for my 8 and 9 year old and they LOVE them.For the price,the quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Peeeeeeerfect
 Feb 28, 2016

I Am So In Love With This Comforter Set I Had To Layer It On Top Of Another Blanket Which Is Not A Biggie But Other Than That It's So Plush & Pretty , Would Absolutely Recommend To A Friend or A Perspective Buyer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the colors
 Jul 12, 2016

good quality, arrive on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful comforter set
 Jul 12, 2016

very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sdaley
 Jun 21, 2016

Quality compared to any other item for the same price. It's holding up nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Jun 11, 2016

My daughters love these!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set for girls or teens.
 May 26, 2016

I bought this for my daughter because I liked it. She made me return it because she had her mind set on one she saw at Walmart. I'm positive this one is higher quality. Disappointed because she didn't want it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 May 13, 2016

My 8 year old loved this bedding. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for girls room.
 May 7, 2016

We were a little disappointed that the color was not as vibrant as the picture. But it still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and Warm
 Apr 21, 2016

My daughter loves her new set, they took a long time to arrive but we are now enjoying them. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Stager.
 Apr 20, 2016

Looks good , but very dime store quality. not recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 20, 2016

loved it. i have no complaints whatsoever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 10, 2016

My daughter loves this for her room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 Apr 8, 2016

Love it. Just as pictured. Colors are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 Apr 8, 2016

Love the colors & so do my gorls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Grammy
 Mar 17, 2016

Bought this for my 9-year-old granddaughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 Mar 3, 2016

We recently moved my 10.5 yo daughter into her own room as she's a "preteen" now (ekkk haha). We went with this set, because we could coordinate a lot with the colors. Plus, the style could stick with her as a teen if needed. The quality is good for the price, especially the throw pillows! It does not come with a sheet set, so make sure to buy some. We bought a set at JCPenney.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 27, 2016

I purchased 2 of these for my girls room, they are nice quality and thick comforters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Feb 14, 2016

Looks great on my 7 yr olds bed good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought