Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Jun 24, 2016

I returned this as the colors were way off. It was navy and almost brown, the tan was so dark. I was expecting white. Shipping was at my expense as well. Not satisfied, poor description and depiction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone GArrett 4-pc comforter set
 from rhode island,  Jan 5, 2015

Very pretty when it arrived, when I went to wash it though, the blue colors ran into the white colors, the filling all bunched up at the bottome and it was all schrunched up, I actually had to kind of pull it on the sides to get it to straighten out to refit the bed almost like it had shrunk. I would not recommend this product to anyone. Would not buy again. I never had problem with the products at Overstock, but this is the worst thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Conway, SC 29526,  May 8, 2014

Very much pleased with the comforter. I ordered a comforter for one of my grandsons and the other is wanting one. So I am geting ready to order another one. I am pleased with the quality of the merchandise and the reasonable price. I buy comforters that can be machine washed because my grandsons live with my husband and I and the youngest one is sometimes not as particular as the oldest one about what he throws on the bed such as book bags, gym bags, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from eagle, idaho,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought this for my son's room and he really likes it. It is soft and made well. It is not real heavy, but nice with an added blanket depending on where you live. I saw this exact comforter on a major department store website and even on sale it was more expensive than what I paid at Overstock. Great value for the money. If you are buying for a queen bed, it hangs low enough if you have a bedshirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Set
 Aug 5, 2016

Great for a little boys room. Deep rich colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the picture!
 Jul 18, 2016

The comforter set looked a lot nicer in the photo. Looks a little cheap in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 Jul 14, 2016

I liked the Price point and the style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceci
 Jul 10, 2016

Great Quality! Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mi Zone Garrett 4-piece comforter set
 Jul 6, 2016

Great set. Just what I was wanting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary bedding
 Jun 29, 2016

Great contemporary look with clean lines...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jun 16, 2016

Have had this comforter on the bed for some time now. It still looks new and not wrinkled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No bed skirt??
 Jun 8, 2016

Purchased for my son he was pleased. He did not care that there was no skirt. He liked the colors, I purchased a skirt that would match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheesy
 Apr 19, 2016

Why sell something so thin and flimsy? There is nothing to this comforter, and yet the pictures make it look heavy and luxurious. Don't bother

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Apr 15, 2016

Would def recommend. I had ordering issues n they are very quick to respond. N make it right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mi Zone garrett 2 pc comforter set
 Apr 7, 2016

good quality and looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and great material
 Mar 28, 2016

Bought this for my son. The material is very soft and of a good quality material. The color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold colors material fullness
 Mar 8, 2016

The colors are as pictured but the material bunches which is why I gave it a 3. There is plenty of material but somehow it doesn't lay well. Great for kids room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 piece Comfort set
 Feb 22, 2016

Great for a my son dorm room. He can't wait to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 Jan 3, 2016

We purchased this for my 14 year old son and can't wait to see how it looks in his room once we move into our new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set!
 Dec 15, 2015

Great set my teen loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought