Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mizone GArrett 4-pc comforter set
 from rhode island,  Jan 5, 2015

Very pretty when it arrived, when I went to wash it though, the blue colors ran into the white colors, the filling all bunched up at the bottome and it was all schrunched up, I actually had to kind of pull it on the sides to get it to straighten out to refit the bed almost like it had shrunk. I would not recommend this product to anyone. Would not buy again. I never had problem with the products at Overstock, but this is the worst thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Conway, SC 29526,  May 8, 2014

Very much pleased with the comforter. I ordered a comforter for one of my grandsons and the other is wanting one. So I am geting ready to order another one. I am pleased with the quality of the merchandise and the reasonable price. I buy comforters that can be machine washed because my grandsons live with my husband and I and the youngest one is sometimes not as particular as the oldest one about what he throws on the bed such as book bags, gym bags, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from eagle, idaho,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought this for my son's room and he really likes it. It is soft and made well. It is not real heavy, but nice with an added blanket depending on where you live. I saw this exact comforter on a major department store website and even on sale it was more expensive than what I paid at Overstock. Great value for the money. If you are buying for a queen bed, it hangs low enough if you have a bedshirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 Apr 21, 2015

Received comforter. It's quality is ok. It's for my 13 year old son so will serve it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Super cute, material is a bit thin, but this was a great set to stage my boys room while we had the house of the market. Easy wash and dry and great bright color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LindaB
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect set for my 8-year-old son. It's lightweight and washes great. I wish the shams were a little thicker material, but for the price, you can't beat it. I love the color pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 Apr 9, 2015

I ordered this comforter for the remodel of my son's bedroom. This comforter is perfect for a boys room, it's not a super heavy / thick comforter which is perfect for him since he gets hot easily. An added benefit is the comforter can be machine washed which is a plus. I have washed it and it washes well and there was no warping in the shape. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a light weight comforter and this was perfect! It doesn't get too cold in the winter here. Colors are true to picture shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 pc comforter
 Mar 4, 2015

Perfect for grandsons new bunk beds!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Material much thinner than expected. Colors are true to the .picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 29, 2015

My son loves it. Bought for college.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Thought it came with a sheet set. Cost to much for the material or fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this for my son's bedroom and it's an excellent addition. We had painted his walls in navy blue ("Stunning" by ******* ******), and this comforter works perfectly with it. The stripes are a nice contrast. The comforter is rather thin so it's really more appropriate for summer, but we've just put a warmer comforter underneath for the winter months. I'd worried a bit about a review that seemed to suggest the colors would bleed in the wash, but it's been fine. We wash it on cold in the gentle cycle, and then put it in the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 27, 2015

It has a nice, thick fabric that helps hide dust. It looks gorgeous in my 11 year old sons room and always looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable sets!!!1
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jan 18, 2015

I was surprised my son loves his new bedding and he is happy. Very nice, lightweight and comfy... Fast shipping.... Love Overstock... I'll def recommend this to my friend...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

He's loving this in his new "grown up" bedroom. I was impressed with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A decent quality comforter. I have two twin beds that I wanted to get ready for holiday company. Colors are beautiful and true. Great choice for a college dorm or guest room. Fits an X-Long Twin perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Belchertown, Ma,  Dec 3, 2014

This comforter is soft and warm. Fits perfectly on my son's bed and he loves it. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 from Saint Johns, Fl,  Nov 30, 2014

The product looks and feels cheap. The price makes sense after seeing the quality of the product. It's being returned tomorrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from No. California,  Nov 25, 2014

the colors look nice, but the fabric is so cheap that the Sham just droops

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought