Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected!
 from Warren, MI.,  Jun 8, 2013

This duvet is exactly as shown only it lights up the room even more!! It isn't very heavy so it's perfect for spring & summer weather. The material is very soft but good quality. Very Pleased with it. I love walking into my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Jun 18, 2013

Color is more baby blue than the greenish/turquoise/Tiffany blue that it looks like on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color does not match
 from Georgia,  Jun 10, 2014

I am very picky about the color blue. I love teal, but this was not teal as it appears in the picture. It came in the mail and it was sky blue. I would normally think that the color was different because of what my computer screen was showing, but the picture on the packaging showed teal. I would still recommend it to others because the quality is still not a problem, but just know that the color is off. Hope this helps y'all out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from DC,  Jun 26, 2013

On and off, I've been looking for a great duvet for years. This color was the one that first grabbed my attention and I eventually bought the Queen size fit. Duvet is soft, comfy, and lightweight- great to use all year-round without being too hot, and the ruffles add extra "oomph" to the look. To me, the color looks identical to the picture- more of an aqua than light/sky blue, just something to keep in mind :) All in all, I love it; glad I made this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 from Idaho,  Mar 22, 2014

I was so excited after months of trying to find a comforter set for my bed that I had found one that I really liked. The bedding came and I excitedly pulled it out to put on my king bed and it wasn't wide enough. It left 1 inch on both sides. If you want to order this for a queen, I would buy the king as I saw a review before I wrote this that it wasn't big enough for their queen bed either. The other thing I noticed is that it looks like it may start falling apart soon with threads hanging out at the seams. If it was going to be used daily, I am sure it wouldn't last too long due to that. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and slippery
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 22, 2013

The color is pretty and it looks good on the bed. May be okay in a room that's not used. The duvet is small for the queen sized bed I had it on..might be better on full sized bed. The real problem is how slippery it is--guess from the microfiber fabric. My daughter didn't like it and we have retired it after the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Attractive and light weight. This duvet cover set brightens up any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Apr 21, 2015

beautiful and soft, love it! Would buy again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! its just a little more blue than the pic shows but not that much like the other review states......overall its made very good and very pretty! to make it look "puffy" like the pic u need to fill the duvet (buttons on sides) I like it the way it comes delivered though...VERY HAPPY :)))))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful color and quality. The only drawback is the lack of fastens to keep comforter from slipping inside the duvet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misty duvet
 Mar 2, 2015

I really like it. I love the texture and it lights up my room with its committee color . I sorta wish I had ordered a queen so I would have had an extra pillow. I love the Afghan a lot and now I want an extra one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to clean
 Feb 26, 2015

Helps to keep the comforter clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty duvet
 Jan 3, 2015

This is for my daughter's room and she loves it. It looks just like the photo and the cute bird pillow is a nice bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this a duvet cover for my 17-year-old daughter for Christmas and she loves it! It is beautiful. The photo makes it look stiff, but it is soft, is and the color is amazing! The quality is good and so far we are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is beautiful!!
 from East Carbon, UT,  Aug 28, 2014

Color is beautiful, great find!! Well made and pillow is an extra!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet cover
 from Arkansas,  Aug 25, 2014

Love this duvet cover. it was easy to slip on over my old comforter. The color was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehhh
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 16, 2014

Honestly the picture for this product was very misleading color-wise. In the picture the set looks turquoise, but in reality it is a baby blue. This was very disappointing. The pillow cover fits nice and the pillow that was sent is cute too, but once again the design on the pillow is baby blue. Not turquoise. I would say this set was maybe worth $XX.XX, not what I spent on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown on the picture
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 30, 2014

Got this for my tween daughter. She loves it. It's very soft and looks exactly like it is shown on the picture. The fabric is very thin so I hope it won't be too fragile. A detail that we like: there are string to attach the comforter to the cover so that it stays in place. A small thing but definitely a plus compared to other comforter covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves this
 from South Houston, Tx,  Oct 26, 2013

We searched a lot for a duvet for my daughter. She selected this for the color. It is excellent quality, and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ks,  Sep 6, 2013

i was a little skeptical getting this because there was some bad reviews, but im so glad I got it! the only thing I don't like that much is that the pillow with the bird is a lttle cheap looking, but other than that it looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought