Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Just received this item today. Was extremely disappointed that even after Customer Care told me that the item was aqua it came and wasn't even remotely aqua. It is a baby blue. There is quite a difference between the two. Not only is the photo deceiving but so are the customer reps. Anyway... I put it in the wash anyway due to not wanting to make my daughter wait with no bed set (moved up from a crib to a ful) for however long it takes to find a new set that is in fact AQUA. When I pulled it out of the wash I noticed the seams are already coming out. Real great quality. Either way I will have to buy a new set but hopefully I find one at a reputable company and before the seams have completely ripped out. First overstock.com purchase and last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It looks Mint in the picture but its actually baby blue when you receive it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better not have to wash this!
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 18, 2013

Ordered this for my daughter's dorm room at college. Very poorly made - cheap construction. The batting inside the comforter is already bunched up. There are very few ties securing the batting between the layers. I can't imagine it will survive even one wash. I regret this purchase and will return if I am able.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact color shown in picture!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jul 15, 2014

When I first ordered I was skeptical due to all the bad reviews, but when I received the comforter I was not disappointed. The comforter came in the same color as seen in the picture and was the thickness I had hoped for. There were no runs or rips or cheap sewing that I could see so far. So overall this product was a good buy and worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inaccurate color
 from Davenport, IA,  Aug 1, 2014

I ordered this, expecting it to be an egg shell blue or turquoise color. I got it, and it was more of a sky blue. I didn't even open in because it wasn't the color I wanted and returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this comforter set
 from Milton, Florida,  May 15, 2014

I love love this comforter set....however it is not teal it is light blue, but by reading the reviews we knew that and had our fingers crossed because my daughter wanted light blue, brown and white. This comforter set turned out great with the pillows and curtains we found to go with it. Very happy and appreciate people leaving feed back..that helps when you aren't sure....If you like baby blue then this comforter is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughters comforter set
 from MI,  Apr 5, 2014

Purchased this for my daughters room and she loves it. It's true to color as seen on website and the price is good for a comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for dorms
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 14, 2013

Bought it for my college dorm room, and LOVE IT. Kept me warm and cozy all night, and is easy to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my daughter
 from Louisiana,  Dec 28, 2013

My daughter loves this. She wanted it as a Christmas gift and I was able to get it cheaper from Overstock than where she had found it. I is a pretty set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice comforter
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 16, 2013

The material is luxuriously soft and touchable! It's just as nice as the pics and has a wonderful feel. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 21, 2013

This comforter set was purchased for my daughter's dorm room in college. It's beautiful! Haven't used it yet since she leaves in August, but it sure looks good!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Natchitoches, LA,  May 21, 2013

So comfy!!! Super soft material, fits good. I absolutely love it. Looks even better in person. Great price as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Sep 1, 2015

Color matched picture, but this comforter is VERY thin. Love the way it looks, just wish it had more weight to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BThompson
 Sep 1, 2015

Bought this for my daughter's room & she LOVED it! Very soft & the light blue coloring is just what she was looking for. It also didn't take long to arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifyl color
 Sep 1, 2015

I am very please with the sea color bedspread for my Florida home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This lays on the bed perfectly. The ruffle gives it a nice look. For the price, this comforter set is perfect to spruce up the look of a bedroom. I bought two of them for both beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little set
 Aug 25, 2015

My daughter picked this out for her room, and so far so good. It's not the highest quality item but for the price I think it's great. It looks really good in her room and she's happy with it, so I am too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Aug 21, 2015

Just make sure you wash at a laundry mat, will most likely tear in a home washer, but shams are high quality silk lined , pillow lasts , great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 7, 2015

This comforter set is a beautiful light blue green and the tucking is so pretty even a a decorative pillow that I didn't know about!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Aug 3, 2015

Was worried about the color after comments. Its very close to the picture love the color and its very soft and cozy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought