Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fair product
 from Maryland,  Feb 21, 2014

Nice colors and good value, but because it is polyester, the comforter has more of a sheen/swooshy feel like shiny pants rubbing together. Not as cozy as cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter for my teenaged son!
 from Crystal Lake, IL,  Mar 21, 2014

We were looking for a plaid comforter to go with a snow ski themed bedroom. This fit the bill perfectly. My son loved it! We are very happy with this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mizone cameron 3-piece comforter set
 from Fairfield, CT,  Aug 25, 2013

Brought this comforter set for my son's college apt. It was a nice masculine design. The comforter was plush by college standards and the shams AND the extra pillow made the bed look cozy and comfortable. The price was great considering what you got for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Apr 23, 2015

I was very disappointed in quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a very nice comforter set. The fabric is nice and the comforter fits the bed well. My only complaint is that the colors of the fabric are darker than shown. I expected royal blue -- it's navy; I expected a bright green -- it's dark (more like hunter green).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 Apr 21, 2015

Very polyestery. Not breathing at all. Returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these for on bunk beds and my kids love them. After I washed them they were very soft. The only downside is they didn't keep their shape and the corners got kind of bunchy which makes it a little harder to make the beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointed
 Jan 21, 2015

Purchased for my son's room. It lacks the fluff you'd expect with a comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price
 from Jupiter, FL,  Jan 19, 2015

I was looking for comforters for my teenage boys. I wanted decent quality, no down due to allergies, and the boys wanted something that wasnt girly. I got that and more. Really soft and comfortable for a price that was unbelievable. I highly recommend this comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Tennessee,  Nov 29, 2014

Very solid design. Item was as promised and shipped promptly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MizoneCameron 3-piece Comforter Set
 from Shreveport, LA,  May 20, 2014

Worth every penny I spent on it. Good quality of material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought