Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not of good quality
 from Central Mass,  Aug 20, 2014

Just got this comforter set the other day and right away I could see it was poorly made, threads coming out, I located a hole in fabric. Not happy that I paid $$ bucks for this junk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doting Grandma
 May 28, 2016

Very nice and priced well. Perfect for a tween bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother
 May 21, 2016

Great comforter for 8 year old girl. Colors are bright and quality is decent for price point

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Look for Juvenile Room
 May 4, 2016

I bought this for my daughters room and she absolutely loves it for the season. The comforter is thin, not that plushy but it serves the purpose for the spring and summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this comforter set
 Mar 23, 2016

I absolutely love this comforter set. It is bright and colorful and the fabric is really soft. I am happy with the quality of the fabric and think it is definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved
 Jan 29, 2016

I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Dec 18, 2015

Absolutely love the comforter really vibrant colors and put you on a great smiley mood for the day great seller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a mom
 Dec 11, 2015

i got this after many other choices and returning them.. It is true to color and perfect for my 9 year old daughter. i hope it washes up good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Product
 Nov 9, 2015

Soft material, looks better in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full size Comfort set
 Nov 1, 2015

My daughter loves this comforter set. She chose this one out millions that are online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought!
 Oct 22, 2015

This was purchased for my 12 year old daughter, she picked it out. I was wanting to get a duvet and a warmer comforter; usually the comforter sets are not warm enough and the material is not soft. I caved and I am glad the colors are bright, the fabric is soft and she has been warm! The pillow is super cue too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter
 Oct 20, 2015

This comforter is as pictured, seems to be well made. My daughter really likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute in person
 Aug 20, 2015

The colors are really nice. Wasn't sure I was going to like but when it came I was very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Aug 14, 2015

I bought this for my daughter after redecorating her room. She was very pleased and so was I. It had the perfect colors and went with the other items we had already purchased for her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JC
 Aug 3, 2015

Perfect! Daughter loves it. It's a very nice comforter set: lightweight, material is expensive looking, colors and pattern makes a nice pallette for a teenagers room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 May 13, 2015

Daughter loved it! Great quality at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and colorful
 from Chicago,  Dec 4, 2014

This is good quality for the price. I put it in my 3 year olds room. It is very difficult to find queen size bedding for children. This was perfect for her and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Sham
 from Phoenix az,  Sep 18, 2014

For my 7yr old, she was very excited but our's was missing the decorative sham... bummer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought