Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 281 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Galax, VA,  Oct 2, 2012

At first I thought I was going to be disappointed - the colors are not quite as vibrant in person as they appear on the computer screen. The vibrancy was what drew me in the first place. However, I decided it worked better in a different bedroom that I had originally planned, and I think the colors will complement each other perfectly. The best thing about this comforter is the way it feels - D.I.V.I.N.E!! Soft, smooth - gonna be like sleeping under a cloud! And for the price?? SWEET!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and pretty colors!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 20, 2012

I was surprised at how soft the material is...the colors are bright and easy to decorate around. Very worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Asha 4-piece Comforter Set
 from Murray, KY,  Nov 21, 2012

The comforter is just as described in listing. Great quality and priice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking, Mediocre Quality
 from Tyler, Texas,  Dec 16, 2012

Product is quite cheap polyester. It is generous in size and the colors are true and not too vibrant. I bought this for my college-aged daughter's room to change things up for when she comes home to visit. I think it will be easily laundered which is a plus since her sweet dog often sleeps with her when she comes home. It was the colors and pattern that I liked as well as the great price. If you want something for that young girl or teenager who wants to redecorate every 1-2 years this is perfect! I thought I read somewhere in the description that this was microfiber which it is not, although being polyester it is not super shiny so that is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE LOVE, this set!
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 30, 2012

The quality is very nice. It's not too heavy like a lot of comforters. Very comfortable and soft. The colors are wonderful. I put pops of the red (not an obnoxious red) throughout the bedroom. It doe's not come with a skirt, but I already had one that matched. All colors seem to match this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter set
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

I love this comforter set, it's not only colorful and matches all sheets we already own, but it also goes with all our other things like lamps, rug etc...It's also comfortable and an amazing price for such a beautiful set. This is a definite must have for sure, so glad I found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Quality for the Money
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 29, 2012

I just have to agree with the other reviews. The quality is wonderful. It's very soft, light and fluffy and great stitching quality. I love that it came with an accent pillow too. It was a toss up between this one and another that was running $$$, I decided to go with this one because it was going in my guest room and wanted to keep cost down. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from SiouxFalls, SD,  Nov 6, 2012

I love the colors however they are different than what it looks like in yhe picture. It has khaki, burnt orange, blue, celedon green, brick red and dark plum....gorgeous and it grew on me. the only complaint is that since I have a queen size bed with a featherbed on top and the comforter is a queen/full it is a smidge too short.on the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 from Virginia,  Oct 27, 2012

Received my order really fast and the item looked exactly as it looked online. Price was fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, very chic
 from Dunedin, FL,  Jul 11, 2013

The colors and pattern are beautiful. They coordinate well with most neutrals, greens, and even eggplant. The fabric is light and silky, but breathes well. My husband even loves it! My only negative is the comforter size Full/Queen could be a little bigger for a pillow top queen mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Nov 19, 2012

This comforter set is a great quality, and it shipped quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

This is a nice warm comforter. It's slicker than I thought it'd be, but it does the job and looks very nice. Colors are less jewel toned in real life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange not red
 from MI,  Sep 6, 2013

I would recommend this product only if you're looking for orange accents in your bedding and not red. I ended up having to return this product because the colors on the quilt did not match the colors on the photo I saw on line. When I opened the box, I found that there was no red in it at all. The "red" was orange. All other colors that you see seemed to be match the photo. The orange vs. red did not match our room, as decorated, so I sent it back. The quality seemed fine. Disappointed that the photo colors weren't accurate, and I was charged to return it. Pottery Barn zooms way in to the bedding so you can accurately see the colors. Wish Overstock would zoom to that same extent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Jenny
 Feb 11, 2016

Not of a good quality. Stuffing slight. Color is good ad cotton is nice. Just poorly constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 Feb 5, 2016

It's pretty enough but not well made. Soft fabric. Good for the price which was very inexpensive. I was just hoping it was a great bargain but it is typical for the price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 Feb 2, 2016

nice colors but not to thick. a nice summer comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimi
 Jan 29, 2016

This was a great purchase. It is bright and cheerful and very, very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't for me
 Jan 27, 2016

Very soft, but looks like it was made for a child

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ver happy
 Jan 16, 2016

My husband loves this comforter, just for a change I put another on our bed and he took it off and put Asha back. Good all season comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jan 13, 2016

It looks prettier than in the picture. My daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 281 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought