Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 337 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Galax, VA,  Oct 2, 2012

At first I thought I was going to be disappointed - the colors are not quite as vibrant in person as they appear on the computer screen. The vibrancy was what drew me in the first place. However, I decided it worked better in a different bedroom that I had originally planned, and I think the colors will complement each other perfectly. The best thing about this comforter is the way it feels - D.I.V.I.N.E!! Soft, smooth - gonna be like sleeping under a cloud! And for the price?? SWEET!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and pretty colors!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 20, 2012

I was surprised at how soft the material is...the colors are bright and easy to decorate around. Very worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Asha 4-piece Comforter Set
 from Murray, KY,  Nov 21, 2012

The comforter is just as described in listing. Great quality and priice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking, Mediocre Quality
 from Tyler, Texas,  Dec 16, 2012

Product is quite cheap polyester. It is generous in size and the colors are true and not too vibrant. I bought this for my college-aged daughter's room to change things up for when she comes home to visit. I think it will be easily laundered which is a plus since her sweet dog often sleeps with her when she comes home. It was the colors and pattern that I liked as well as the great price. If you want something for that young girl or teenager who wants to redecorate every 1-2 years this is perfect! I thought I read somewhere in the description that this was microfiber which it is not, although being polyester it is not super shiny so that is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE LOVE, this set!
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 30, 2012

The quality is very nice. It's not too heavy like a lot of comforters. Very comfortable and soft. The colors are wonderful. I put pops of the red (not an obnoxious red) throughout the bedroom. It doe's not come with a skirt, but I already had one that matched. All colors seem to match this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter set
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

I love this comforter set, it's not only colorful and matches all sheets we already own, but it also goes with all our other things like lamps, rug etc...It's also comfortable and an amazing price for such a beautiful set. This is a definite must have for sure, so glad I found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Quality for the Money
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 29, 2012

I just have to agree with the other reviews. The quality is wonderful. It's very soft, light and fluffy and great stitching quality. I love that it came with an accent pillow too. It was a toss up between this one and another that was running $$$, I decided to go with this one because it was going in my guest room and wanted to keep cost down. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from SiouxFalls, SD,  Nov 6, 2012

I love the colors however they are different than what it looks like in yhe picture. It has khaki, burnt orange, blue, celedon green, brick red and dark plum....gorgeous and it grew on me. the only complaint is that since I have a queen size bed with a featherbed on top and the comforter is a queen/full it is a smidge too short.on the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 from Virginia,  Oct 27, 2012

Received my order really fast and the item looked exactly as it looked online. Price was fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, very chic
 from Dunedin, FL,  Jul 11, 2013

The colors and pattern are beautiful. They coordinate well with most neutrals, greens, and even eggplant. The fabric is light and silky, but breathes well. My husband even loves it! My only negative is the comforter size Full/Queen could be a little bigger for a pillow top queen mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Nov 19, 2012

This comforter set is a great quality, and it shipped quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

This is a nice warm comforter. It's slicker than I thought it'd be, but it does the job and looks very nice. Colors are less jewel toned in real life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jun 25, 2016

The quality of the material is excellent. The graphics and colors are vibrant. The only drawback, there is a difference in color from the online picture but I guess that is to be expected. Otherwise, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pattern, but washed terribly
 Jun 18, 2016

We were very excited to get this bedding set and when we received it, we were pleasantly surprised by the vibrancy and beauty of the pattern and colors. Unfortunately, after a single cold wash under delicates mode and drying under tumble dry low, the patterns and colors bled in splotches all over the cream pattern. Fortunately, Overstock was very understanding and considered this a defective product. They offered to send us a new set or give us a full refund. We got the full refund and we think it might have been luck of the draw for our bad experience with this bedding set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy
 Jun 9, 2016

I loved this so much I ordered another one.... and didn't get the same one so I sent it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully soft.
 Jun 3, 2016

A great deal for the price. It is the best price I found on this comforter....more than $10 cheaper than a local store. I recommend getting a king size for a queen size bed. I use the decorative pillow that comes with the set in my living room. You won't believe how soft and warm it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Jun 1, 2016

I ordered a king size, it was to small for my bed and it felt like it had been washed, the stuffing was loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but too small
 May 30, 2016

Love the design and colors, but it is small. Wish I would have ordered a King for my Queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 May 16, 2016

I love this comforter! Pretty Shabby chic, fun with a mixture of colors to add some color and pattern to any room. The comforter has a deep purple, like egg plant, lime, reddish- orange, sea foam green, deep blue-gray. White background.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 Mar 10, 2016

I used twin size, 4 of these, on my two bunk beds in grandkid room The colors are fun. The pattern is such that it's gender neutral : not too girlish or boyish. And not too juvenile . I like these a lot . Paisley and flower pattern in fun bright colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 337 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought