Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Jun 2, 2013

We purchased this after purchasing an 88"x90" Hotel Grand Duvet. The duvet cover is very soft and smooth and fits perfectly. The colors were not drastically different than our computer monitor, but a little less pastel and a little bolder in a "fall-ish" jewel toned sort of way. The duvet cover is beautiful and we are extremely happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 16, 2013

I purchased this for my guest room. I was looking for something with patterns and many colors that would brighten my tan room. OMG. I was so delighted when I received this duvet set. It was much more vibrant with color and a great fit. I am a very happy customer. I also liked the shams and decorative pillow that came along with the set. It was definitely a great pick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Set
 from Fort Wayne, IN.,  Nov 15, 2013

Love it- the colors are as shown, which was my major reason for the purchase. Now that I have it, it is perfect in every way. It is lightweight so I don't feel trapped under it, even with a heavy down comforter inside. If these are your colors, I strongly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Oregon,  Apr 1, 2014

I purchased this for a guest bed/reading nook and am so pleased. The jewel tones are beautiful. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with item
 from New Jersey,  Mar 5, 2014

Very happy with this item. It is very soft and the colors were the same as shown on my computer screen. I am using for a guest room and it fits in perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Duvet
 from Indianapolis,  Dec 20, 2013

Liked the duvet, but the colors weren't like the screen. I was wanting more of a brick red, and it's a burnt orange. The purple is deep plum- almost eggplant. The backing is the same neutral beige as the background on the front. The design is crisp without the colors and lines looking blurred. Its a great color combination, but just didn't work for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice duvet cover
 Jul 30, 2015

I loved it! I run a small bed and breakfast and it is perfect. So easy to put on using the jelly roll technique. Nice and lightweight so easy to wash. Colors are vibrant. Would definitely buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice feel. The colors are less vibrant then the online photograph. It may be that the online image was captured in a brighter room than mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dianne
 Jul 24, 2015

This set was exactly what I expected. Looks great -quality is good for the price paid. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When I put the duvet on my full/queen comforter, it was really too long and didn't fit it very well. The material and colors are wonderful and it looks great anyway considering I had to put it on upside down do that the top was at the bottom to hide the fact it was too big. Another thing I noticed is their are a few dirty spots on the duvet tat where there when I took it out of the package. I was a little disappointed in the decorative pillow. The colors don't seem to match the colors once duvet so I decided not to use it and got a different one that matched better. For the money though this a great deal and very nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover
 Jul 10, 2015

Just love it!! Adds so much color to a white room. The material is wonderful nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This has beautiful colors in the material - very 'happy' colors. Brightens any room!! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nadia b.
 Jul 4, 2015

I love the colors, I love the design and it is soft and inviting. On top of all it matches any wood type and can be used for any season. Th best part it, it pulls all the colors of the room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors are very close to those pictured online. The cover is well-made, but the fabric is a bit thin. However, once I inserted the duvet, this became a non-issue. It looks and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom make-over
 Jun 24, 2015

Great colors! Nice fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a really great duvet for the price. The material is soft and I love the vibrant colors. I use this in a spare bedroom, but would easily use it for myself. The bottom side is a white/cream color just for reference. The colors did not bleed or fade after first wash. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality & Color
 Jun 17, 2015

Quality is not that good & colors are faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but....
 Jun 17, 2015

It was a cute set bought for my daughter's twin duvet. It does t fit that well. It's a bit big. I realize the pkg said twin/twin XL, but I was thinking it should still fit a twin. Not do much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this set
 Jun 12, 2015

This Duvet cover set is just as pictured. It looks great on our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asha duvet
 Jun 9, 2015

Beautiful and soft material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought