Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Jun 2, 2013

We purchased this after purchasing an 88"x90" Hotel Grand Duvet. The duvet cover is very soft and smooth and fits perfectly. The colors were not drastically different than our computer monitor, but a little less pastel and a little bolder in a "fall-ish" jewel toned sort of way. The duvet cover is beautiful and we are extremely happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Set
 from Fort Wayne, IN.,  Nov 15, 2013

Love it- the colors are as shown, which was my major reason for the purchase. Now that I have it, it is perfect in every way. It is lightweight so I don't feel trapped under it, even with a heavy down comforter inside. If these are your colors, I strongly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 16, 2013

I purchased this for my guest room. I was looking for something with patterns and many colors that would brighten my tan room. OMG. I was so delighted when I received this duvet set. It was much more vibrant with color and a great fit. I am a very happy customer. I also liked the shams and decorative pillow that came along with the set. It was definitely a great pick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Oregon,  Apr 1, 2014

I purchased this for a guest bed/reading nook and am so pleased. The jewel tones are beautiful. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with item
 from New Jersey,  Mar 5, 2014

Very happy with this item. It is very soft and the colors were the same as shown on my computer screen. I am using for a guest room and it fits in perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Duvet
 from Indianapolis,  Dec 20, 2013

Liked the duvet, but the colors weren't like the screen. I was wanting more of a brick red, and it's a burnt orange. The purple is deep plum- almost eggplant. The backing is the same neutral beige as the background on the front. The design is crisp without the colors and lines looking blurred. Its a great color combination, but just didn't work for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mims
 Apr 24, 2015

Good color and decent quality. Love that it doesn't wrinkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the pattern on this set! The colors are not garish but are muted jewel-tones that go with the beachy feel of my house. Good quality fabric and workmanship. Good price. A good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 23, 2015

True to description. Nice soft fabric and bright color. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 23, 2015

Pretty, but like satin, very difficult to keep in place. Won't recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this duvet set for my guest room. Being that it was pretty and a GREAT price, I went ahead and ordered it. I am very picky about bedding, so for the price I didn't expect much. The only thing that mattered was that it looked nice...my sheets are expensive and that is what matters most to me...nice sheets for my guests. I was shocked when I received this set. The photos don't do it justice! The colors are bright without being too bright...gorgeous! Most of all, this duvet set feels luxurious!! I spent under $40.00 for this Queen set and it feels like a million bucks! My guests love it! I'd love to buy more just like it in different patterns for my other bedrooms. I've spent hundreds more for way less WOW!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This duvet cover has an ivory background and rich, jewel-tone colors in the print. It's quite pretty; I think the photo here makes some of the colors look brownish, but they're more purple than brown. The fabric itself feels nice, but it does have a tendency to "grab" the sheets underneath (as well as your clothes if you lie down on top of the duvet). I do find that the comforter inside the cover shifts around a bit because of this, and every day I have to adjust how the duvet hangs. That might be endemic to all duvet covers though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The one ? is that the throw pillow doesn't exactly match the color or style of the duvet cover and shams. But it blends well enough. Otherwise, I love the style of this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet set
 Apr 21, 2015

yuk! polyester! do not bother spending your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect cover. Nice colors and not too thick. The little cushion that comes with it is somewhat flimsy though. It is filled with something that it looks like it is about to explode and actually in our case is slowly ripping the seam by itself. Throw out the cushion and you will enjoy the cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet
 Apr 21, 2015

I love the colors and that it's really soft. The little pillow is nice too. I need to switch out my winter blanket, because I'm waking up hot! But I look forward to using this for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a lovely bed set. The fabric feels nice after washing and the colors very vibrant. Adds a lot of color to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The design is great! But when I read peach skin fabric I thought oh soft! Wrong, all polyester, so hot and the down comforter slid around inside continuously. Every single night before bed my husband and I had to reposition it. If I could return it I would. Very unhappy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kdd
 Apr 21, 2015

very nice...a tad big, wish sizes were more standard to basic down comforter sizes. Soft and colors are vivid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guest bedding
 Apr 14, 2015

I think that the colours are brighter in the photograph, but I'm still glad of the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought