Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 263 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Jun 2, 2013

We purchased this after purchasing an 88"x90" Hotel Grand Duvet. The duvet cover is very soft and smooth and fits perfectly. The colors were not drastically different than our computer monitor, but a little less pastel and a little bolder in a "fall-ish" jewel toned sort of way. The duvet cover is beautiful and we are extremely happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Set
 from Fort Wayne, IN.,  Nov 15, 2013

Love it- the colors are as shown, which was my major reason for the purchase. Now that I have it, it is perfect in every way. It is lightweight so I don't feel trapped under it, even with a heavy down comforter inside. If these are your colors, I strongly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 16, 2013

I purchased this for my guest room. I was looking for something with patterns and many colors that would brighten my tan room. OMG. I was so delighted when I received this duvet set. It was much more vibrant with color and a great fit. I am a very happy customer. I also liked the shams and decorative pillow that came along with the set. It was definitely a great pick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Oregon,  Apr 1, 2014

I purchased this for a guest bed/reading nook and am so pleased. The jewel tones are beautiful. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving my Duvet set
 Jan 8, 2016

I was a little apprehensive to order this because all my prior duvet covers have been 100% cotton and I had never tried anything microfiber. I was very pleasantly surprised with the feel of the material, is very soft but with a lot of body, it feels almost like a good quality gabardine/cotton. The colors are vibrant and beautiful, not pastel but more like happy and cheery look. I use a King size down comforter inside my queen size duvet cover, I like the super-stuffed look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with item
 from New Jersey,  Mar 5, 2014

Very happy with this item. It is very soft and the colors were the same as shown on my computer screen. I am using for a guest room and it fits in perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Duvet
 from Indianapolis,  Dec 20, 2013

Liked the duvet, but the colors weren't like the screen. I was wanting more of a brick red, and it's a burnt orange. The purple is deep plum- almost eggplant. The backing is the same neutral beige as the background on the front. The design is crisp without the colors and lines looking blurred. Its a great color combination, but just didn't work for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit thin..
 Aug 26, 2016

The material pattern is nice with vivid colors however the quality of the fabric is lacking. The thread count is very low. I do not predict this product will last very long!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors, nice and soft
 Aug 22, 2016

Love this duvet cover - we use it in our travel trailer by itself for lightweight summer cover. The colors are great and the print is very interesting and fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight Colorful Duvet with Pillow
 Aug 19, 2016

This duvet with pillow sham and small pillow are a great colorful addition for my guest room. The colors are just as they appear in the picture. The underside of the duvet is made of a slippery material which makes it move around a lot on the bed, but for occasional use it works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 17, 2016

Can't wait for the Fall so I can get my duvet out & use this set again. It's beautiful & washes well; I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant color
 Aug 14, 2016

I enjoyed the cover, but overall this is what i found: the color is darker than what is shown but it is vibrant, the cover feels soft - but it has the polyester feel and not cotton, and it is slightly larger than the king duvet that I had bought from Ikea so it loosely fits my king duvet. Somehow the pillow appears larger in the picture than the one i received which measured exactly 8 in by 16 in. Since everything is not quite as expected, i gave it a 4-star and not 5, but overall, i am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase!!!
 Aug 13, 2016

I love it. It's soft..colors as good as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janet B
 Aug 13, 2016

This is a lovely, soft product, especially for the price. I would definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Aug 10, 2016

This was a pleasure to have in my guest room. I was so pleased with the colors and patterns. They really brightened up and put a smile on my face. Lots of positive comments. I wish there had been tie downs for the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jul 27, 2016

The duvet is beautiful, I'm happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jul 27, 2016

Very cute cover set. It is thin which I like for the summer months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for a king
 Jul 21, 2016

Too small for my king size bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jul 21, 2016

Greta colors and holds up well in wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft…and love it!
 Jul 12, 2016

Slightly larger than comforter or even pillow, making not a 100% perfect fit…BUT, I didn't wash it before putting it on my bed. I loved it so much I couldn't wait to see it on my bed…and I LOVE IT! And the material is sooo soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 263 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought