Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 252 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Jun 2, 2013

We purchased this after purchasing an 88"x90" Hotel Grand Duvet. The duvet cover is very soft and smooth and fits perfectly. The colors were not drastically different than our computer monitor, but a little less pastel and a little bolder in a "fall-ish" jewel toned sort of way. The duvet cover is beautiful and we are extremely happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Set
 from Fort Wayne, IN.,  Nov 15, 2013

Love it- the colors are as shown, which was my major reason for the purchase. Now that I have it, it is perfect in every way. It is lightweight so I don't feel trapped under it, even with a heavy down comforter inside. If these are your colors, I strongly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 16, 2013

I purchased this for my guest room. I was looking for something with patterns and many colors that would brighten my tan room. OMG. I was so delighted when I received this duvet set. It was much more vibrant with color and a great fit. I am a very happy customer. I also liked the shams and decorative pillow that came along with the set. It was definitely a great pick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Oregon,  Apr 1, 2014

I purchased this for a guest bed/reading nook and am so pleased. The jewel tones are beautiful. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving my Duvet set
 Jan 8, 2016

I was a little apprehensive to order this because all my prior duvet covers have been 100% cotton and I had never tried anything microfiber. I was very pleasantly surprised with the feel of the material, is very soft but with a lot of body, it feels almost like a good quality gabardine/cotton. The colors are vibrant and beautiful, not pastel but more like happy and cheery look. I use a King size down comforter inside my queen size duvet cover, I like the super-stuffed look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with item
 from New Jersey,  Mar 5, 2014

Very happy with this item. It is very soft and the colors were the same as shown on my computer screen. I am using for a guest room and it fits in perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Duvet
 from Indianapolis,  Dec 20, 2013

Liked the duvet, but the colors weren't like the screen. I was wanting more of a brick red, and it's a burnt orange. The purple is deep plum- almost eggplant. The backing is the same neutral beige as the background on the front. The design is crisp without the colors and lines looking blurred. Its a great color combination, but just didn't work for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jul 21, 2016

Greta colors and holds up well in wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft…and love it!
 Jul 12, 2016

Slightly larger than comforter or even pillow, making not a 100% perfect fit…BUT, I didn't wash it before putting it on my bed. I loved it so much I couldn't wait to see it on my bed…and I LOVE IT! And the material is sooo soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim G
 Jul 1, 2016

For the price this is quality. The comforter and pillow shams are so soft after washing. The comforter is so pretty. I love it. I wish they would do away with the little pillow and give you 2 pillow cases. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nhpol67
 Jun 29, 2016

I purchased this pattern for Guest Room Twin Bunks a couple of years ago & when I finally saw this beautiful pattern in King Duvet set I purchased it for my daughter & son - in-law for gift and they saved it for their Spring/Summer hangover...very pretty Jewel colors and so...soft too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet but....
 Jun 19, 2016

First the colors of this duvet are NOT what's pictured. They are definitely darker and more jewelike toned. The green is very much a split pea green than light green and there's A LOT of it, which is why I gave only 3 stars. Overall the duvet is very soft and I love the bottom closure on it. Also this duvet is way wider than my king down comforter, so double check measurements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet!
 Jun 13, 2016

Light weight, easy care, super soft and the colors are just as described. I'm very please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paige E Christian
 Jun 7, 2016

I have a duvet cover, but no duvet! Can I use a blanket in it?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bright colors
 Jun 6, 2016

The duvet cover really just cheers up any space. I was also glad there are ties in the corners to tie down the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightened up my daughter's room
 Jun 6, 2016

This duvet cover is even better in person. The colors are vibrant, the cover is VERY soft, and it brightened up an otherwise oatmeal colored room. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors and nice feel
 May 30, 2016

This duvet has an expensive feel to it and the colors are beautiful an vibrant. Very close to the online picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 May 29, 2016

Cheaply made and thin. Only good for a dorm of a child's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft, good colors
 May 24, 2016

Really like this the only problem is that the design is only on one side, the other side is cream colored and as the down comforter moves around the cream underside shows and makes it look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KimC
 May 21, 2016

Bought this in king size for my queen size bed as I like bedding to cover the mattresses well. Love this set. Looks terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 252 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought