Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Jun 2, 2013

We purchased this after purchasing an 88"x90" Hotel Grand Duvet. The duvet cover is very soft and smooth and fits perfectly. The colors were not drastically different than our computer monitor, but a little less pastel and a little bolder in a "fall-ish" jewel toned sort of way. The duvet cover is beautiful and we are extremely happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Set
 from Fort Wayne, IN.,  Nov 15, 2013

Love it- the colors are as shown, which was my major reason for the purchase. Now that I have it, it is perfect in every way. It is lightweight so I don't feel trapped under it, even with a heavy down comforter inside. If these are your colors, I strongly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 16, 2013

I purchased this for my guest room. I was looking for something with patterns and many colors that would brighten my tan room. OMG. I was so delighted when I received this duvet set. It was much more vibrant with color and a great fit. I am a very happy customer. I also liked the shams and decorative pillow that came along with the set. It was definitely a great pick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Oregon,  Apr 1, 2014

I purchased this for a guest bed/reading nook and am so pleased. The jewel tones are beautiful. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with item
 from New Jersey,  Mar 5, 2014

Very happy with this item. It is very soft and the colors were the same as shown on my computer screen. I am using for a guest room and it fits in perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Duvet
 from Indianapolis,  Dec 20, 2013

Liked the duvet, but the colors weren't like the screen. I was wanting more of a brick red, and it's a burnt orange. The purple is deep plum- almost eggplant. The backing is the same neutral beige as the background on the front. The design is crisp without the colors and lines looking blurred. Its a great color combination, but just didn't work for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have a few bedrooms in my home, and somehow this print just matches alot of rooms, It has lots a vibrant colors. I have it a few months now, and the set washes like a dream, has not faded or become shabby looking, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Duvet!
 May 26, 2015

For the summer months, I wanted a cover for our King size lightweight blanket in the Master bedroom. This duvet works just fine and adds a little color to our room. The fabric feels good and washes well with little to no wrinkles when pulled out of the dryer. I also purchased a Queen for our guest bed. Now, before or after company comes to stay, I can wash the shams and duvet, along with the bed sheets, and feel that all is clean for the next visitors. I would recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super buy!!!!
 May 22, 2015

best buy I have done in a long time Soft, well made, even buttons and that little pillow is Super for traveling etc. just great I wish for more colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a bold print that looks fabulous on the bed and the pattern is paisley combined with something vaguely Indian looking ... looks like something you would find at World Market or Anthropologie. This is for an Air B n' B bedroom and makes a great first impression on guests. The many different colors mean it will complement almost any color wall (the guest bedroom is spring green and mine is light blue - would look great in either one and I kind of want it for my own bedroom.) This really matches everything. I love microfiber for bedding - it is so smooth, has a pleasing feel and is easy to wash and dry and wrinkle-free. Really glad I chose this ... the little decorative pillow that comes with bedding sets these days is cute but kind of useless - like a garnish for the bed, I suppose! A good purchase and arrived quickly. I just love Overstock because I don't have to go drive all over town looking for pretty, good-value bedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft!
 May 16, 2015

Was worried about quality of this cover at this price point, but even right out of the packing, it is soft and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet
 May 7, 2015

its really pretty but much thinner than I though it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Last night was the first night of using my new duvet. It is so lightweight and soft. I didn't have any problems with it moving around on the bed like I did with my previous duvet, which was more like a satin fabric. I love the colors, it goes great with my teal accent wall and purple drapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 2, 2015

I love this! The colors are bright and beautiful. I think it is prettier in person, It is light, so it doesn't add any weight to your comforter. I love mine, and hope you love yours too:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TBic
 May 1, 2015

Great purchase. The colors are rich and the pattern is fun. Makes you want to smile when you're in the room with it. Definitely a happy vibe. Looks great in my mid-century modern home. The fabric is soft and has a nice tight weave. Very happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flossiemay
 May 1, 2015

The colors are very deceiving...looks orange in photo but actually more red/cinnamon color, however quality was good, sent it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Quality is good. Colors are true to photo. Love my bed spread now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mims
 Apr 24, 2015

Good color and decent quality. Love that it doesn't wrinkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the pattern on this set! The colors are not garish but are muted jewel-tones that go with the beachy feel of my house. Good quality fabric and workmanship. Good price. A good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 23, 2015

True to description. Nice soft fabric and bright color. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought