Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheaper at walmart
 from houston tx,  Jul 17, 2014

I found this product for *** at walmart. I should have done my home work. Material is real cheap. Not what I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This matches the quilt set so perfectly, and although I was worried it would create too much of a busy look, not at all, it complements greatly. I preferred to also put a vinyl shower curtain liner with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shower curtain
 Feb 18, 2015

My daughter wanted a Chevron shower curtain for the bathroom and I was so happy that I found it here. Ordering was easy and the color that we wanted was available. I gave only 4 stars because of the color however. The color of the Chevron stripe is more dark gray than black. It works fine in the small bathroom but if you are looking for a true black color this is not it. The curtain weight is very light and all in all very attractive in the small bathroom that we have it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice shower curtain!!
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jan 16, 2015

Purchased this shower curtain for my granddaughter, along with the matching comforter set. She was so happy when it arrived- she had no idea I had purchased it :+) Great pattern with vibrant colors. Fast Shipping too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought, as a gift, the shower curtain to go with the matching comforter. The kids loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute shower curtain
 from Colorado,  Nov 21, 2014

This is a very cute shower curtain. I needed it for a unisex bathroom and it works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron Shower curtain
 from IIllinois,  Oct 5, 2014

Good looking shower curtain, wife loved it, matched bathroom decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 25, 2014

The shower curtain is exactly what it looks like in the pictures. The colors were as expected and the material appears to be thick and durable. the only reason I rated it as good is because I actually haven't started using it yet, but my expectations are set high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from Texas,  Jun 3, 2014

Love it, it looks exactly as it did online and love fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute shower curtain
 from Trinity, FL,  May 27, 2014

My daughter loves her new shower curtain. Photos are very accurate. Pretty turquoise color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks really cheap
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 20, 2014

I rarely write reviews, but feel compelled to do so for this one. It looks very cheap and has a pattern inside the stripes. I didn't even bother to hang it, just shipped it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Aries Chevron Microfiber Shower Curtain
 from Washington,  Jan 27, 2014

Love this shower curtain! We put it in our daughters bathroom and she loves it! It looks just like the picture. It is a little short for our shower but it doesn't bother me enough to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this curtain!!
 from Flint, TX,  Dec 27, 2013

I LOVE this shower curtain in my daughter's bathroom. It is bright, bold and fun! I paired it with black and gray accessories, and have received many compliments. Would totally recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Teal Chevron shower curtain
 from Utah,  Dec 23, 2013

-Beautiful teal color (the teal is a patterned color, not solid teal, slightly darker teal chevron/herringbone lines on the teal color background) -soft microfiber shower curtain -standard size shower curtain -fast shipping -as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought