Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My perfect bedroom
 from Fairdealing, MO,  Sep 27, 2013

This bed set makes my room! Chevron is currently my absolute favorite pattern! I'm soo happy I have this, it definitely made all my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Set!
 from Michigan,  Nov 16, 2014

My daughter has used this set for a couple months now. The quilt is soooo soft! We've washed the bedding several times and it hasn't faded at all! Still looks brand new and feels just as cozy as when we purchased it. Great quality product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great super soft!!!!
 from Brandenburg KY,  Oct 13, 2014

Super soft and comfy I love it. Would recommend to anyone who likes a quilt instead of a comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Phx, AZ.,  Oct 5, 2014

This is a great quilt very soft and well made, the pillow cases have a hidden zipper which is very nice and I purchased the coordinating shower curtain to go with it. Thank you for a super product, my daughter is so happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get a size up
 from Provo, UT,  Aug 25, 2014

Based on the other reviews, I purchased the King sized version of the product. I am glad I did. I have a queen sized bed and the quilt drapes nicely. However, in order to get the nice looking drape, I had to rotate the quilt 90 degrees, so that the stripes go from the head to the foot of the bed instead of across the bed horizontally. I don't mind doing this, in fact, I like it better. The shams are zippered, which is nice. If you get the King Size then you will want to get king sized (longer than standard) pillows to go in them. The quilt fabric is really soft and cozy, how ever it is pretty thin. In the winter, I plan to add another blanket under the quilt. I got dark grey sheets from *******. I also like that the quilt and shams are reversible, which add a bit of dimension and depth. The little pillow is a little odd but I like it. So, Overall, I think this is an excellent product, but it could be improved by making each size of the quilt bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 23, 2015

Well made, color really pops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Fort Wayne, In,  Jan 7, 2015

This is such a soft and pretty quilt. My daughter loves it! It washes up so nice. I highly recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Louisiana,  Dec 11, 2014

My daughter loves this quilt set. The vibrant colors & great quality were the perfect combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron bedding
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2014

I am very pleased with this chevron quilt set. The quilt is reversible, with an attractive grey and white on the backside. It comes with two shams and a small pillow. The colors are bright and true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty, but not the best quality
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 18, 2014

We actually bought another one of these before we tried the first one out (its on the bed in the spare room). Now that we got his one for our master bedroom, it looks pretty, but it's VERY thin and the quality isn't so great. The seams are already starting to pop. Also, the shams are super cheaply made, as is the accent pillow. Not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from oneonta, alabama,  Oct 19, 2014

great product for young girl, very light and warm, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing touch to my daughters room!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 4, 2014

Exactly what I wanted! I surprised my daughter for her birthday wtih a bedroom makeover. I took the sham to a local store to get a color match for the paint and she was so surprised! She and her friends absolutely love this bed set! I've recommended this site for their purchase of this bedding. The thickness of the quilt comforter was perfect! Quality through-and-through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this set. Bright and beautiful as pictured. I ordered it to go with the same design comforter set I own. Be careful when drying as the comforter set bled colors on too hot a setting. Luckily the quilt covers the one flaw on the comforter. Just make sure to use low heat to dry after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Divine
 Apr 4, 2015

We originally bought this in the poly comforter. It pilled to easy and just do not like poly anything, but it was for my daughter and that is what she wanted. Finally talked her into the quilted version. Love Love Love it. Washes beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid to tween!
 Apr 2, 2015

I finally got my daughter's room completed, painted etc. This quilt set is a great addition; changing from little girl pink to a more mature look. We combined this quilt set with [more] gray, turquoise, and royal blue. It's fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I spent a long time trying to find a teal comforter quilt/comforter set that matched the green based Bermuda teal color I chose to paint the walls of my spare bedroom...This does and it is of good quality...I would buy it again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me
 Mar 31, 2015

Ordered this for my teenage daughters bedroom and she loves it! It is so soft right out of the bag! Really pleased with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bogacki
 Mar 28, 2015

Perfect addition to my ready for spring bedroom! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 27, 2015

Old fashion meets modern comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

soft, exactly as shown in picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought