Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful reversible comforter
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Oct 24, 2013

I bought this comforter for my 13 year old granddaughter. She is hard to please with a comforter and she loves this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and better than expected!
 from California,  Feb 25, 2014

This comforter is exactly as pictured. The colors are bright and vibrant. The quality appears to be very good with no flaws that I can see. It is slightly larger than I expected which is a good thing. The fabric is soft and yummy. Overall, very pleased with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked very close to the picture
 from McKinney Tx,  Feb 24, 2014

Looked really close to the picture, it is just a little darker than the picture, there is a slight pattern to the teal strip so it makes it a little darker. Other than that a very good procudt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Comforter
 from Mount Holly, NC,  Jan 9, 2014

This comforter is exactly what I wanted. The color is just as it was pictured, the quality is good, and the feel of the fabric is luxurious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 27, 2013

I purchased this comforter as a Christmas present for my daughter to use at college. She loves it! The comforter is so beautiful. The picture does not do it justice for it is much prettier in person. I had purchased this for a Christmas present for my daughter in November, but UPS lost my shipment. I contacted Overstock customer care and they were helpful and wonderful. I finally received the comforter a few days before Christmas. Thanks Overstock for your wonderful customer service and a beautiful comforter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from NE Ohio,  Nov 30, 2013

Perfect modern set for our guest bedroom! Love the color and the chevron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

It's perfect. I love the colors! My husband also loves it. It's perfect because you can flip it over and have grey instead of blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured and described - very nice!
 from New Orleans,  May 13, 2014

The colors and pattern are exactly as pictured. The fabric is super soft and smooth to the touch. It's a light weight comforter, perfect for warmer climates or the summer months in cooler climates. The stuffing seems well distributed. The shams have hidden zippers on the grey side making it easy to put in the pillow. I sometimes buy comforters in King size even though I have a Queen bed because often the Queen size is not big enough. This is a TRUE Queen size comforter. It falls about half way down each side between the top of the bed and the floor on a standard height bed. Throw pillow is fine (exactly as pictured), nothing spectacular but I really didn't buy this set for the throw pillow. I haven't washed the set yet so I can't speak to how it holds up after a wash but so far I am very pleased with this purchase. I researched many sites that also carry this set and Overstock had the best price/shipping/reviews combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with our purchase
 from Havertown, PA,  Mar 7, 2014

We ordered a bedspread, shams and a small pillow. We are happy with the quality. They look exactly like the picture online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from va,  Mar 5, 2014

It was a beautiful comforter. My daughter loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like this comforter because it's so comfy to cuddle up with, soft and lightweight. Blue color is a little childishly loud, but grey side is nice. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it1
 Mar 6, 2015

I got it for my daughter that is 14. She loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Jan 24, 2015

I ordered this and sent it back because the blue clashed with my daughters painted blue room. However, it is very beautiful and I wish we could have kept it. Overstock is excellent with returnig items and they stand behind their no hassle guarantee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Mar 4, 2014

This comforter is just what I needed to add a pop of color to my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Mar 3, 2014

This comforter is beautiful! The quality of the material is great. The colors are very vibrant and brighten up my bedroom well. I am very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from League City,TX,  Jan 3, 2014

My daughter loved her bedding .. It is soft and. Very colorful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these for beach house bedroom. They are just perfect and Classic. I had to air them out a little from the packaging when they arrived. They make the room look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 May 20, 2015

Absolutely love this. It's so soft and comfortable. Extremely. Happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 May 15, 2015

excellent quality and color combination

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 May 14, 2015

Cute for a kids room - decently made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought