Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Joliet, IL,  Feb 13, 2014

The description makes it sound as though the outlined flowers are only at the top of the comforter. However, it is the reverse as the colorful flowers make up less than 1/4 of the comforter and the rest is the outlined flowers. The photo is deceiving. They show the comforter folded back so you see mostly colorful flowers rather than the black and white that makes up most of this comforter. I will say, though, the colorful flower part is lovely and the colors are accurate. If you are looking for a mainly black and white comforter then this one is for you but if you want one that has beautiful colors you should look elsewhere as the colored-flower portion of this comforter is minimal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color!
 Jun 1, 2016

Another reviewer mentioned that the bold floral print, which is most likely what attracted you to buy it, is only at the bottom. This is true, but the accent pillow reintroduces it to the top. Now, I like the break in the print because one can appreciate it more without it being overwhelming. It's also lightweight. Great for my guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set
 May 9, 2016

Purchased this for my granddaughter's room. Washed it before using, and twice since. Has held up well, still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVe it
 Mar 17, 2016

beautiful bedding I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 Feb 4, 2016

These were the perfect colors for the room that I had in mind. I was happy w/ the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding
 Nov 12, 2015

My daughter loves blue. This marries several shades as well as purple. It looks great in her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT LIKE THE PICTURE
 Oct 28, 2015

When you view the picture it looks like this is all bright flowers and the reverse side is white flowers. Instead the bottom is the bright flowers and the 3/4 of it is white flowers with the reverse side being blue. Nothing like the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter loves it!
 Aug 7, 2015

My granddaughter is headed off to college and chose this comforter set. She loves it. It seems really lightweight--there's not much to it, but she's happy, so I am too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
project manager
 Jul 23, 2015

This is happiness on a bed. Bright cheerful ..only reason I didn't get 5 stars was in photo does not show that 1/2 comforter is white with black outlined flowers. .wish that it was the colorful flowers covering entire set..but still lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Jul 6, 2015

Bought two of these and love the soft feel of the fabric. It is lightweight and yet war in our Minnesota winters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright comforter
 Jun 23, 2015

Well made, great summer weight fabric, color matched website picture. Somewhat on the small size for a queen if you have a very deep mattress. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful colors and fabric. Looks amazing in my daughters roo .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for price.
 from Colorado,  Dec 9, 2014

Colors are exact to picture but the top half is black and white with a few spots of color, like pictured. Underside is a nice solid blue. Material is very soft but not plush and is a very light comforter. My pre-teen likes it a lot .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice comforter
 from Arkansas,  Sep 24, 2014

colors are just like picture,. good quality, nice value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 from Virginia,  Jul 31, 2014

I bought this comforter for my daughter in college. It has great colors and is comfortable. She absolutely loves it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone is amazing !
 from San Francisco,  Jul 15, 2014

The quality is great. Price is just worth it. It just fit perfectly in my queen bed. I love the color. I will definitely purchase another one to give as a gift to my family. The only thing that I didn't like was the cushion that came with it. It was kinda hard. It would be better if they included a more softer cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slight difference in design than shown
 from CA,  Jul 11, 2014

I was looking for a comforter for my dorm room. This is a perfect comforter, and it is super cute.. BUT the design is much different than you see displayed in the picture! The comforter is a dark blue on the reverse side, and the black and white flowers are on the top, and they are an ombré (fade) into the deep blue and purple flowers. I still really like this comforter a lot, and I would recommend it to any one who likes deep colors that light up a room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set with great price
 from Gaithersburg,Md,  Jun 6, 2014

Could not be happier with set read reviews and right on the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars!
 from Steilacoom, WA,  May 8, 2014

This is a wonderful high quality comforter set, and definitely worth the price. Found the exact same set at a well known retailer for nearly three times more! Thanks Overstock for a great deal! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect comforter!
 from CAlifornia,  May 5, 2014

Comforter was much brighter than the picture. Perfect for our guest room with 2 beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought