Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from Utah,  Sep 12, 2012

Looking for a comforter set that two boys could agree on! Loved the color, but I really wanted a set that was 100% cotton. My youngest son convinced me to order this and the "peach skin" is soft as cotton and durable as cotton would be. Washed beautifully last week. If you have a pet, hairs may stick, but shake right off. Not only comes with a sham but a small decorative pillow with white grossgain ribbon. Great for small or big boys!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Plaid comforter
 from Ohio,  Jan 11, 2013

This arrived within a week of ordering. It had a weird smell until I washed it. The comforter isn't too thick but with a sheet or another blanket, it is plenty warm. There have been a lot of threads that have come apart after a few washings. We have had it for about a year and the color still looks bright. The shams have held up well. Overall, nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plaid comforter for dorm...great colors.
 from Hernando, MS.,  Aug 26, 2012

Purchased this twin xl for sons dorm room. Great buy for the $$$ . Stitching a little off in some places but not noticable through busy design color unless you're really looking. A fraction of cost of other sets that I saw at major dept stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Straight to Goodwill
 from I am in Washington State,  Jul 20, 2014

Purchased a Mizone Landon Queen comforter. It came quickly so good on Overstock. But it really was not as advertised. I thought I was getting a full/queen comforter set. What I received was a twin/full or something like it. On the queen sized bed there was no drop on either side. It just came to the edges of the bed. Two people simply would not be covered if they tried to sleep under it. Would have sent it back but bedding just doesn't fold like from the factory and in my excitement over the nice color scheme I tore the labeling off. So it will go straight to the charity shops. An expensive lesson. Buy bedding from a walk in store. Absolutely not the size mentioned. Am a little anxious over the rest of the bedding I bought at the same time, which has not arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 21, 2014

Bought this for my grade school son. We love it! It has great colors, it is soft and warm. I love that it came with a decorator pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP!
 from Texas,  Mar 17, 2014

for my pre-teen. i returned it. way too cheap looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 15, 2015

nice......................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So this is my 3rd comforter set from Overstock AND SOOO love it. Loved each one! They're is a red strip in it too. It was time for a new set! Sooo glad I got it! Colors look exact except there is a red strip which hard to see in the picture but is on it.Love my new set!! ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was very satisfied with this comforter set as it blends with the nautical theme that I have in my sons room. Thank you for having this product available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice looking but light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 Apr 28, 2015

After a month It lost its shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice comforter, soft and stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:-(
 Apr 21, 2015

not happy with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JYC
 Apr 21, 2015

Very soft and light and warm! My son loves it and he doesn't like to have blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the colors and it washes up nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 5, 2015

This was a good set till it got washed a couple times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 4, 2015

Great comforter set for boys room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 Feb 28, 2015

My son loves this. It's very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love overstock
 Feb 26, 2015

Made this purchase months ago. This set is great for my grandson. The set color is true to the picture. It washes and dries beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a nice looking set, great for guests. But, for a teen or young adult it may not wear well. Comes with a nice pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought