Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from Utah,  Sep 12, 2012

Looking for a comforter set that two boys could agree on! Loved the color, but I really wanted a set that was 100% cotton. My youngest son convinced me to order this and the "peach skin" is soft as cotton and durable as cotton would be. Washed beautifully last week. If you have a pet, hairs may stick, but shake right off. Not only comes with a sham but a small decorative pillow with white grossgain ribbon. Great for small or big boys!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Plaid comforter
 from Ohio,  Jan 11, 2013

This arrived within a week of ordering. It had a weird smell until I washed it. The comforter isn't too thick but with a sheet or another blanket, it is plenty warm. There have been a lot of threads that have come apart after a few washings. We have had it for about a year and the color still looks bright. The shams have held up well. Overall, nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plaid comforter for dorm...great colors.
 from Hernando, MS.,  Aug 26, 2012

Purchased this twin xl for sons dorm room. Great buy for the $$$ . Stitching a little off in some places but not noticable through busy design color unless you're really looking. A fraction of cost of other sets that I saw at major dept stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Straight to Goodwill
 from I am in Washington State,  Jul 20, 2014

Purchased a Mizone Landon Queen comforter. It came quickly so good on Overstock. But it really was not as advertised. I thought I was getting a full/queen comforter set. What I received was a twin/full or something like it. On the queen sized bed there was no drop on either side. It just came to the edges of the bed. Two people simply would not be covered if they tried to sleep under it. Would have sent it back but bedding just doesn't fold like from the factory and in my excitement over the nice color scheme I tore the labeling off. So it will go straight to the charity shops. An expensive lesson. Buy bedding from a walk in store. Absolutely not the size mentioned. Am a little anxious over the rest of the bedding I bought at the same time, which has not arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 21, 2014

Bought this for my grade school son. We love it! It has great colors, it is soft and warm. I love that it came with a decorator pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP!
 from Texas,  Mar 17, 2014

for my pre-teen. i returned it. way too cheap looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 5, 2015

This was a good set till it got washed a couple times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 4, 2015

Great comforter set for boys room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 Feb 28, 2015

My son loves this. It's very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love overstock
 Feb 26, 2015

Made this purchase months ago. This set is great for my grandson. The set color is true to the picture. It washes and dries beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a nice looking set, great for guests. But, for a teen or young adult it may not wear well. Comes with a nice pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter for price
 from Jupiter, FL,  Jan 19, 2015

I highly recommend this comforter. Soft, comfortable, and looks great. My teenage boy is really happy I bought this for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect set
 Dec 23, 2014

great item, fast shipping. very comfortable set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set for Boys
 from Omaha, Nebr,  Nov 14, 2014

My Grandsons love this set. It looks great in their room, wears well and washes easily. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from New Mexico,  Nov 14, 2014

I bought this for my son. He loves the way it looks and says it is nice and warm. It looks good in his room and makes tidying up easy... he just throws the comforter over his bed and tosses the pillow on top. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and comfortable
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Oct 21, 2014

I bought 2 for my kids beds. They look great and really dressed up the bedroom. And they feel very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set just perfect!
 from Allentown, Pa.,  Oct 18, 2014

Purchased this set for my son leaving for college and he absolutely loves it, very comfortable! Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 6, 2014

I was very pleased with this comforter and shams. It's nicely sized with plenty of hang on all sides. The material is very soft and makes it comfortable to lay on. I think considering the price this set was a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy & Cozy
 from Michigan,  Sep 15, 2014

An inexpensive, but nice looking comforter set for my son. Light weight, but warm. A good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO SMALL
 from Centre County PA,  Sep 2, 2014

Full/Queen size is way too small for a queen bed. Quality is good, not great but not poor. Print and thickness was what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought