Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Chicago,  Jul 10, 2009

Received this shower curtain today. Washed it, dried it and put it up and it looks beautiful! It's for a man's bathroom and the colors and pattern are very soothing and not feminine at all. The material drapes nicely. I wish Overstock would have had rugs to match, but I found some elsewhere and the bathroom is now finished and looks great! I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Dec 20, 2014

The colors are great and since there are so many different colors in the curtain I can do just about anything to decorate my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality!
 from Michigan,  Oct 14, 2014

This is a very nice shower curtain. It didn't go with my decor as well as I thought it would, but I am using it anyway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mezzo shower curtain
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 3, 2014

The shower curtain is nice, but it does not look like the picture. There is a teal color that does not show in the picture. I had to return the shower curtain do to the "off" colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really?
 from Ca,  Jul 23, 2014

It does not look like the picture. It looks very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great fit for a guy's bathroom...
 from South carolina,  Jul 17, 2014

This is a great quality shower curtain. It is strong and weighty enough to stay down off the liner. Looking foward to many years of enjoying it's artwork. Perfect for my two teenage sons, who picked it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality with a Touch of Class
 from South Bend, IN,  Apr 15, 2014

Generally I like to buy my shower curtains in a store but this shower curtain is better than I expected. It is soft, classy and a good quality! The price is right as well. I remodeled my bathroom and shopped many stores for a shower curtain but this one had a great price compared to other curtains of its kind. I couldn't be happier with my decision!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from joliet, il,  Mar 4, 2010

I recently remodeled our bathroom and when I hung the shower curtain it was the perfect touch. Quality was exactly what I expected. On the photos the color looks more grey but the color is more of a beige. It still matched my colored scheme and I have gotten several compliments!!! Thanks again Overstock for another fantastic purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this shower curtain!!!!
 from NY,  Feb 18, 2010

Looks great in my bathroom! Expected the colors to be a little brighter but am still pleased with the look. Would def. recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
washes great
 Nov 30, 2009

washes great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from MA,  Sep 5, 2009

This curtain was pretty true to its color. The blue might be slightly brighter then it looks on the picture but overall its a great curtain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
four and a half
 from West Virginia,  Jun 6, 2009

I would recommend purchase of this product. The quality of the material is terrific, and the colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mezzo shower curtain
 from ILLINOIS,  Apr 15, 2009

This shower curtain is very nice. It adds a slash of color to any boring bathroom without being to over powering. The only drawback is It's kind of hard to find matching towels and other pieces to go with this. So I would say at least buy the set that overstock has to offer, but it doesn't come with towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtains
 from Michigan,  Apr 9, 2009

I love these shower curtains!!! The colors are awsome and they make my bathroom look brand new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mezzo shower curtain
 from new york,  Dec 19, 2008

color and appearance great. In a tan tile bathroom it adds a bit of color and is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive
 from Florida,  Nov 21, 2008

Very nice shower curtain. Goes great in my guest bathroom. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mezzo shower curtain.. nice
 from Sheboygan, WI,  Nov 19, 2008

I bought this because we are updating and redoing our bathroom. It is a nice change to the contemporary look. The curtain is a nice cloth.. but somewhat see through.. I like it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought