Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought this to use on the back of my couch to protect it from my dogs but is is so cuddly and soft I am using it for me instead! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Quality is a shock, as is warmth (VERY warm) and beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADDING COLOR
 Jan 24, 2015

A PERFECT THROW TO ADD COLOR TO A ROOM WITHOUT IMPOSITION OF AN AGGRESSIVE PATTERN. SOFT AND INVITING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!! AMAZING!!!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Dec 25, 2014

oversized throw is right! Super soft, warm, vibrant colors, durable, and definitely quality! I was a bit worried about price tag, would it show up and not be worthy of the high price tag? was I wasting my time? but I wasn't having much luck elsewhere with oversized throws priced less, so I decided to give in with Cyber Monday coupon and boy am I glad I did! I immediately went back to purchase another pattern after this one arrived and was disappointed its currently out of stock :( waiting for the notification email so I can grab it asap! we have a 10' x 10' x 48" deep, dark gray chenille sectional and a black 80# pitbull who lays wherever he wants. we prefer multi color throws as they hide little black hairs, which is also why we keep multiple throws on the couch. this messina oversized throw is worth every penny for humans and active dogs jumping up on the couch!!! my mom has even come over a couple times this past week and keeps questioning where I got it and for how muchÂ… guess I'll be grabbing her one also :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and cozy soft.
 from Medford, oregon,  Dec 10, 2014

The colors are exact and a little brighter than the picture, which is a plus. The fabric is medium weight with a very nice red trim all the way around the throw. Very well made. Very warm and cozy soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!
 from mississippi,  Aug 17, 2014

I ordered one and went back and bought two more! Nice size, excellent quality and so so soft! Colors match almost any decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter's Nappie Bankie
 from Cin, OH,  Feb 20, 2014

This blanket is a nice large sized throw. My daughter loves it. She wraps up in it after supper in the evening. The house feels too cool for her so she needs this blank to stay comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, over sized throw!
 from Heart of Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

Colors on the throw are orange, green, grey, blue with red trim around the entire edge. Both sides of this throw are printed. The material is best described as a thick flannel. It provides plenty of warmth for Texas winters and great to use on the couch, chair or even on the bed. The pile on the flannel is short and it does not shed. I have not washed it yet, so I cannot comment on how well it washes and dries. The best part about this throw is that it has no harmful dyes or chemicals. The colors are very vibrant with a sort of Southwest flair. Great gift item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate throw
 from Arizona,  Oct 1, 2013

This throw is fine, but I admit I was disappointed when I received it, as it seemed much more ordinary than the way it looks on line. It has a decent weight, but I was hoping for it to be fluffier and more cuddily than it is. So, I can't show much enthusiasm here and can only say it's okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 13, 2012

This is my favorite blanket of all time. Color, quality are great. My only problem is that it doesn't come in larger sizes. Hey, how about doing that!!!???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought