Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!! AMAZING!!!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Dec 25, 2014

oversized throw is right! Super soft, warm, vibrant colors, durable, and definitely quality! I was a bit worried about price tag, would it show up and not be worthy of the high price tag? was I wasting my time? but I wasn't having much luck elsewhere with oversized throws priced less, so I decided to give in with Cyber Monday coupon and boy am I glad I did! I immediately went back to purchase another pattern after this one arrived and was disappointed its currently out of stock :( waiting for the notification email so I can grab it asap! we have a 10' x 10' x 48" deep, dark gray chenille sectional and a black 80# pitbull who lays wherever he wants. we prefer multi color throws as they hide little black hairs, which is also why we keep multiple throws on the couch. this messina oversized throw is worth every penny for humans and active dogs jumping up on the couch!!! my mom has even come over a couple times this past week and keeps questioning where I got it and for how much… guess I'll be grabbing her one also :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, over sized throw!
 from Heart of Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

Colors on the throw are orange, green, grey, blue with red trim around the entire edge. Both sides of this throw are printed. The material is best described as a thick flannel. It provides plenty of warmth for Texas winters and great to use on the couch, chair or even on the bed. The pile on the flannel is short and it does not shed. I have not washed it yet, so I cannot comment on how well it washes and dries. The best part about this throw is that it has no harmful dyes or chemicals. The colors are very vibrant with a sort of Southwest flair. Great gift item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought to protect couch from dogs but using for me
 from Tampa,  Jul 16, 2013

I bought this to use on the back of my couch to protect it from my dogs but is is so cuddly and soft I am using it for me instead! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 13, 2012

This is my favorite blanket of all time. Color, quality are great. My only problem is that it doesn't come in larger sizes. Hey, how about doing that!!!???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More like a blanket
 Jul 1, 2016

This was purchased as a light summer throw. I thought it was 100 percent cotton but it has some synthetic material which makes it warmer as in cold weather use. Item was thicker than anticipated, looks exactly as listed and in a practical size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 4, 2016

Totally worth the price. Soft material and the colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Blanket Ever
 Apr 9, 2016

Awesome maker. Have ibena blankets that are over 20 years old, used almost daily and washed over and over. Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seattledog#3
 Mar 16, 2016

Beautiful workmanship,medium weight,nice colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary C
 Feb 27, 2016

This blanket is made in Germany, nice quality will be in use for a long time, colors are true to picture .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft cozy and bright
 Feb 4, 2016

I love the large size of this blanket, the colors are cheery, it's soft and fuzzy too. The red edging is kind of cheap and not so soft and the blanket is not as warm as our little, not-as-soft fleece blankets we bought at Ross years ago. It would be better for warmer nights on the couch. We usually double up on blankets if using this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorna
 Jan 30, 2016

This is a great blanket for a person with fibromyalgia because it calms down the nerves of the skin and it is nice and light in weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect nap blanky
 Jan 8, 2016

I bought this for a gift and was tempted to keep it. It's cushy soft and the colors are bright and lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R Mc
 Dec 2, 2015

Love this fabric, its softness and warmth. Got this one for myself and like the size and weight. Great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw!
 Nov 18, 2015

This throw is perfect! Oversize so plenty of length....no toes sticking out the bottom getting cold. Soft, thick and vibrant colors. I am seriously thinking about buying another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messina
 Nov 8, 2015

High quality product, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will Never Buy from Overstock Again
 Nov 2, 2015

Item is described as being a woven fabric, it is a cheap fleece fabric. Return policy is not worth it, do not want to return item and end up with only partial refund because item was opened in order to inspect it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm!
 Oct 23, 2015

Not the most attractive throw, but this will keep you warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cozy
 Aug 18, 2015

This blanket is perfect for your living room or Bedroom for not only a throw to cover with for a chill but it also has a lot of color for POP..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wanda
 Jun 9, 2015

Turn out to be just what I looked for to go with my décor. Very think and nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 9, 2015

Great blanket. Very plush and cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought