Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 25, 2009

The comforter color differs from picture, there is no white in the entire set, more off-white/tan. Read other reviews first!!!!! It is a little small for a queen size bed and does not cover all the way to bedskirt. Also, the sham covers are very poor, edges just fold over and never look like photo does. I threw out all items except the bed skirt and comforter. All polyestter back on comforter makes it very slick and slides off bed alot. best sheets are ivory or white, do not try to match colors of comforter, impossible.I have had great success on overstock.com but this experience has been lousy, and it really not worth paying return shipping for.......Not very please at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but not what u think
 from texas,  Nov 14, 2009

great price for the set! sizing is underestimated. i hv a queen size bed and always order a king but this comforter fits like a twin. plus im dissappointed with the lack of filling in the comforter. feels more like a bedspread. not to mention that coloring is way off from picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T BUY
 from Salt Lake,  Dec 30, 2011

This comforter didn't fit my Queen, it slid off all the time and the comforter just fell apart. Rips all up and down the underside where seams are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size
 from NY,  Dec 21, 2011

Very disappointed with this item. It looked very nice in the picture. The biggest problem is that I ordered a Queen Size and it barley covered the top of the bed. I don't think it would have been big enough for a full size bed. It was also a lot thinner than I expected. Sorry to say, had to sent it back. I would stay away from this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quickest rip-off
 from somers point nj,  Nov 22, 2011

The first nite I received this set I used it, when I made my bed the next morn I noticed the seam hadn't been correctly, it hadn't been on my bed long enough for the folds to relax. I'm VERY disappointed, I really "O" would put out better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible!
 Sep 8, 2010

My husband and I picked out this bedding because in the pictures it looked great. When it arrived I was greatly disappointed because of how thin and lumpy and wrinkly it was. It looked really bad when placed on the bed. There was also some loose threads. It's too bad because the colors were exactly what we wanted. I hated the polyester underside and that was one thing I had not read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth money
 Jul 28, 2010

I have a King size bed with deep pockets and the comforter does not cover the entire bed. It is also very thin...the only way you"ll be warm in it is if there's more than one of you...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent look and feel
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 15, 2012

I love the feel of this comforter. It is dry clean only so be very careful washing. I happened to wash it and it clumped up in a lot of places. Still good after the fact, but a lot different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from Newport News, VA,  Jun 14, 2012

I like the colors and the pillows that came with the set, but i ordered a King Size and it fits like a Queen. Don't know about ordering this again, because the pic must be a California King draped on a King Size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Michigan,  Feb 17, 2012

Im very happy with my purchase. Very soft and fluffy. Nicely sewn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty comforter set
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2012

Always order from Overstock and love it. What I do recommend is when you order for a bed, order a size bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Maine,  Jan 4, 2012

Purchased this for my son's room and it's a nice set. Not as heavy/warm as I expected, but he's fine with that. The only problem I had was the length - it seemed a little short but that didn't bother him either. A nice set for the $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, would of liked some sheets too!
 from Venice, FL,  Dec 21, 2011

I would of liked to of seen this set come with sheets as well. It's a 7 piece set, but then you have to scramble to try to find some sheets to match. Loved the design and quality of this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Awesome
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 13, 2011

This comforter set is the bomb. I love the colors and it feels really well on your body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 Mar 11, 2011

I just recieved the comforter set that I ordered. I love it! Thank you for the fast and prompt delivery. I will definatly order for you again. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merridia Set
 from Long Pond, PA,  Jan 26, 2011

I received this set and upon opening up the assamble I immediately noticed it was of a low quality item. The only good thing it has going is the looks. It makes the bed look pretty, but that is it. The comforter is extremely flat (no plush/filling) and the under-side is corse to the touch. It is NOT washer friendly as it is Dry Clean ONLY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter set but not really a King size
 from Bolivar, MO,  Sep 29, 2010

The comforter fits my queen-size bed great but would probably be too small for a king-size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from arkansas,  Sep 24, 2010

I purchased the merridia 7 pc comforter set. It does not look like it does in the picture and it does not fit our king size bed, it barely comes to the edge of the bed. very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so
 from chicago, IL,  Sep 15, 2010

the blanket felt great. it is fluffy and warm, but dont purchase if you want it to fit on your enitre bed! we ordered a king and it barely fits our mattress. also the pattern doesnt look exactly like the picture, still nice but not as amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Blanket
 from Elizabethtown, KY,  Sep 3, 2010

I just purchased this blanket and got it a few days later. The colors of the blanket is exactly like the photo online. The blanket is beautiful. My only problem is that for a King size blanket it barely covers the sides of my bed. Which is why I gave it a 4 star rating. So, when I say barely, I do mean barely! The blanket comes doen maybe 2" on the side. It'll be perfect on a queen. Other than that, it's a good blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought