Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
robe was exactly as described
 from Georgia,  May 30, 2014

the sleeves were great for adjustment, the length was good and the color was true to the description

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Feb 19, 2014

I bought this for my nephew and he loves it. he is 6'3 210lb plenty of room If I could put you a pic I would

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great men's robe
 from California,  Jan 21, 2014

Had been looking for a nice terry robe for my husband for Christmas. Could find nothing in the stores. Everything else online was very expensive. This robe was exactly what I was looking for and a great price. Great quality great price. Can't ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush and heavy weight.
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 14, 2014

A good value. Well tailored and good material. The single size fits all works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 from TX,  Jan 11, 2014

Great high quality robe. I bought it for my husband and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and warm
 from New York, NY,  Jan 9, 2014

Love it, I wear this robe every morning when I get up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Paducah, KY,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this for my husband for Christmas. It was wonderful, fit really nicely, was heavier than the other one he had had. This is a really good buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's cotton robe
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 30, 2013

great quality fabric, good sizing,,will be used for many years,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe!
 from Jamestown, NC,  Dec 21, 2013

Good size. Soft. Great quality for the price. I had purchased a cheaper robe locally and was not happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfiortable Robe
 from Dublin, OH,  Dec 18, 2013

Thus far the robe has met expectations. The final judgement will be after it has been washed several times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Madison Heights, MI,  Dec 16, 2013

Just what I was looking for- a heavier weight robe, loose fit, and SO WARM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Washington,  Dec 7, 2013

This was a good choice. I bought it for my son and he is tall but after reading other reviews decided it would be fine and it is. The fabric is soft, the color is masculine and he is enjoying wearing the robe. Thank you Overstock once again for a great price and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Robe
 from Overland Park, KS,  Dec 4, 2013

Comfortable! The robe is too large. There should be a couplle different sizes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredible dissapointment
 from Northern Arizona, snow country,  Nov 22, 2013

I could get better quality if I had bought a rope at XXXXXXX. For $XX.XX This rope is paper thin. no comfort in it at all . This was a gift for a birthday, so i really have no choice to send it back. The amount of money i paid for this item is a rip off. It will not happen again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid purchase - happy customer
 from Ohio,  Sep 27, 2013

Bought this for my husband - as he requested a new robe for his birthday. He was pleased with the quality and the length/fit. He is 6ft tall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bathrobe
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2013

I ordered this robe for my husband and he loves it. Even though we live in Florida it is a perfect medium weight for after the pool or relaxing after a shower. Awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cramden
 from Stockton, CA,  Jun 22, 2013

My husband like everything about this robe. It washes really real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it
 from Louisiana,  May 29, 2013

I bought this for my husband to replace his old, worn out robe. He loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from South Carolina,  Apr 9, 2013

The Terrycloth robe was very good quality and extremely comfortable. I found it to be very absorbent. Will buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My hub's favorite
 from NJ,  Mar 28, 2013

Exactly like the old one he wore to death! We are very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought