Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Robe
 Apr 22, 2015

Warm and comfortable; great for use when getting out of the hot tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Apr 22, 2015

Soft. Plush. Long but still a good fit for broad male 5'6".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mml1030
 Feb 24, 2015

Large and roomy. Robe has excellent weight to it. Not flimsy at all. Very warm and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves it.
 Jan 21, 2015

The fit is good for a 6'1 190 lb man. Good quality fabric. My husband seems to really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for my husband
 Jan 1, 2015

came on time for gift and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe was exactly as described
 from Georgia,  May 30, 2014

the sleeves were great for adjustment, the length was good and the color was true to the description

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Feb 19, 2014

I bought this for my nephew and he loves it. he is 6'3 210lb plenty of room If I could put you a pic I would

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great men's robe
 from California,  Jan 21, 2014

Had been looking for a nice terry robe for my husband for Christmas. Could find nothing in the stores. Everything else online was very expensive. This robe was exactly what I was looking for and a great price. Great quality great price. Can't ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush and heavy weight.
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 14, 2014

A good value. Well tailored and good material. The single size fits all works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 from TX,  Jan 11, 2014

Great high quality robe. I bought it for my husband and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and warm
 from New York, NY,  Jan 9, 2014

Love it, I wear this robe every morning when I get up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Paducah, KY,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this for my husband for Christmas. It was wonderful, fit really nicely, was heavier than the other one he had had. This is a really good buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's cotton robe
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 30, 2013

great quality fabric, good sizing,,will be used for many years,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe!
 from Jamestown, NC,  Dec 21, 2013

Good size. Soft. Great quality for the price. I had purchased a cheaper robe locally and was not happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfiortable Robe
 from Dublin, OH,  Dec 18, 2013

Thus far the robe has met expectations. The final judgement will be after it has been washed several times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Madison Heights, MI,  Dec 16, 2013

Just what I was looking for- a heavier weight robe, loose fit, and SO WARM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Washington,  Dec 7, 2013

This was a good choice. I bought it for my son and he is tall but after reading other reviews decided it would be fine and it is. The fabric is soft, the color is masculine and he is enjoying wearing the robe. Thank you Overstock once again for a great price and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Robe
 from Overland Park, KS,  Dec 4, 2013

Comfortable! The robe is too large. There should be a couplle different sizes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredible dissapointment
 from Northern Arizona, snow country,  Nov 22, 2013

I could get better quality if I had bought a rope at XXXXXXX. For $XX.XX This rope is paper thin. no comfort in it at all . This was a gift for a birthday, so i really have no choice to send it back. The amount of money i paid for this item is a rip off. It will not happen again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid purchase - happy customer
 from Ohio,  Sep 27, 2013

Bought this for my husband - as he requested a new robe for his birthday. He was pleased with the quality and the length/fit. He is 6ft tall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought