Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terry Robe
 from Washington Starte,  May 31, 2011

The robe is a good value at the price. Not top quality but adequate. A thicker material would be nice but not worth the cost to me. Length would be considered short for other than an Asian man, but fine as a gift for my wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value and Quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 17, 2011

This robe more than met my expectation! It is very good quality for the price. The color was accurate as shown in the picture. I am very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bath Robe is exactly as described.
 from Indiana,  Apr 29, 2011

My husband really likes this brown robe.The price is unbeatable for the quality. Keeps him warm after showering. Would definately recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 from SD,  Apr 27, 2011

Arrived quickly and fit well. After the 1st washing, there was alot of fuzz in the dryer screen. otherwise, my husband likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious robe
 from Arkansas,  Apr 26, 2011

I bought this robe for my 90 yr old Granpa. It is so soft and warm he loves it. Very nice robe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Bath Robes!
 from Blue Ridge Mtns, NC,  Apr 7, 2011

My husband and I both love these robes! We needed something to wear before and after soaking in the outdoor hot tub. We had ordered fancy 'spa' robes a few years earlier, but they were cut too small, and shrank after washing. These new robes are just perfect. My husband and I are not big people (5' 10" and 5'8") so I was hoping they would be a bit on the large size and they are, but not too big. They do leave fuzz in the dryer lint screen, but that is typical of terrycloth. Not a problem...and they did not shrink too much either. I love the golden tobacco color, too. Perfect for what we were looking for and at a great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes...a beautiful tobacco color.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality. A tad lightweight, but perfect for what we wanted.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yep.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Bargain
 from Sacramento, California,  Mar 29, 2011

I ordered one of these robes for my husband, and it arrived within two days. It was so nice that I immediately ordered another robe. The fabric is plush, and the robe is beautifully made. The only bad thing is that the first robe had a seam that was torn. I quickly sewed it, and, it is as good as new. This robe is such a beautiful terry cloth, that it is a real bargain for the price. And, yes, it was worth purchasing, even if you have to sew up a little seam. The second robe had no imperfections. You couldn't buy the material for the price of the robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Texas,  Mar 10, 2011

Bought this as a gift and I am very happy with the purchase. Nice quality, soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Robe
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 8, 2011

This robe is well made. It is very heavy and feels very cozy to wear. I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice-ish
 from Chicago,  Feb 18, 2011

My boyfriend really wanted a bathrobe for Valentine's Day that was terry which is getting harder to find. Unless you have overstock!! The robe is a little big, super soft, but not that thick (hence the 4 stars).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft & fluffy
 from chicago,  Feb 10, 2011

the robe is soft & fluffy & warm. i washed it before i wore it, and it shed a lot of fuzz. i purchased the brown one, hoped the color would have been a bit darker... but it's fine. nice & toasty after a shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is Great
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jan 17, 2011

Overstock was great with updating me on my package's delivery. The item is just as described. It's very soft and warm. This was a Christmas gift for my dad and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great robe
 from Iowa,  Jan 11, 2011

The terrycloth robe was great. We especially liked the color (brown).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from A Grandmother,  Jan 6, 2011

Definitely met expectations; fast service in time for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 from Houston, Tx,  Jan 5, 2011

Very soft, absorbent, comfortable robe. Not too heavy for our southern climate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 from Olathe, Kansas,  Jan 4, 2011

This was a Christmas gift for my grandson. He says it fits perfectly and is soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's terrycloth robe
 from new jersey,  Dec 28, 2010

Item was good quality true to size my Husband loved it. I also ordered women's boot quality no as good very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush buy
 from Lake Orion, Michigan,  Dec 25, 2010

This is a very nice robe. It is nice and thick and it has two levels of waist fasteners for different height men. You can't beat the price either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought