Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bath Robe
 from Overland Park, KS,  Dec 4, 2013

Comfortable! The robe is too large. There should be a couplle different sizes

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredible dissapointment
 from Northern Arizona, snow country,  Nov 22, 2013

I could get better quality if I had bought a rope at XXXXXXX. For $XX.XX This rope is paper thin. no comfort in it at all . This was a gift for a birthday, so i really have no choice to send it back. The amount of money i paid for this item is a rip off. It will not happen again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid purchase - happy customer
 from Ohio,  Sep 27, 2013

Bought this for my husband - as he requested a new robe for his birthday. He was pleased with the quality and the length/fit. He is 6ft tall.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bathrobe
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2013

I ordered this robe for my husband and he loves it. Even though we live in Florida it is a perfect medium weight for after the pool or relaxing after a shower. Awesome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cramden
 from Stockton, CA,  Jun 22, 2013

My husband like everything about this robe. It washes really real.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it
 from Louisiana,  May 29, 2013

I bought this for my husband to replace his old, worn out robe. He loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from South Carolina,  Apr 9, 2013

The Terrycloth robe was very good quality and extremely comfortable. I found it to be very absorbent. Will buy another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My hub's favorite
 from NJ,  Mar 28, 2013

Exactly like the old one he wore to death! We are very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome robe
 from indiana,  Mar 22, 2013

Great robe thick, long, big enough for a stocky man or in my case 8 months of pregnant belly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's robe
 from Novato, ca,  Mar 5, 2013

Fit a 6'3" man perfectly and isn't too hot. Perfect gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great robe
 from Honolulu, HI,  Feb 19, 2013

Nice thick and durable robe. Bought this as a present and my friend loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not absorbent !
 from Missouri/Kansas Border,  Feb 16, 2013

The robe is NOT absorbent even with the loop-terry inside. One size does NOT fit all. My husband wears a 2xl and it did cover but not to the point that a normal 2xl would. But, on the PLUS side I will say it IS thick and warm, just not the type for after shower absorbency.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% Cotton and 100% Comfortable
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 16, 2013

Thick soft and warm, this robe is great. I love that 100% cotton, making it soft but not that polyester feeling too soft..... It launders well and looks great, at a very reasonable price. What is not to like!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Robe
 from OREGON,  Jan 24, 2013

Ordered this for my husband for a past Christmas gift because the one I got from JC Penny's was of poor quality. He really loved his new robe and told me to start ordering everything off Overstock.com. What is doesn't realize is I order already from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Robe
 from Peoria AZ,  Jan 21, 2013

Thick plush robe. Had to turn up the sleeves, they were very long but it is no problem. I highly recommend this robe! Fabulous value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality Robe
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 10, 2013

I purchased this robe for my husband as a Christmas present. I was worried about it being delivered on-time and whether it was of decent quality. It arIrived 2 days before the stated delivery date. I didn't open it to check it's quality as it was perfectly boxed, all I did was wrap it. I was a little nervous as my husband was opening it as I had not yet seen it. I was relieved when he pulled out the plush robe. The color was beautiful and was of high quality. It was a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it
 from Nevada,  Jan 6, 2013

I purchased this for my husband and it was a good choice. The color is exactly as shown and is nice for a man. He uses it straight out of the shower to dry off and stay warm, and also at night in the colder months to stay comfortable while watching TV. Well made and washes fine without shrinkage at low temps.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely priced terrycloth robe
 from St. Louis,  Jan 2, 2013

Shopped for a while for this. Many more expensive ones weren't as nice as this. The sleeves need to be rolled up, but I think it's meant to be that way. Recipient loved this gift and wears it every day. It is neither too heavy nor too light . . . just right to slip into when getting out of the shower, or going to let the dog out! No problems with fit or shrinking when washed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NC,  Dec 30, 2012

Great bath robe! I purchased the gold and it is rich in color. Husband loved it and was so happy that the sleeves were long when cuffed up and covered his hands when uncuffed. Don't believe you will be disappointed in this robe at all. Good quality, very soft and very warm!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and thick bath robe,
 from Montgomery Tx.,  Dec 29, 2012

Great quality for the money as far a bath robes go. Considered synthetic fabric over cotton but the cotton is more absorbent and confortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top