For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Robe
 from Merritt Island, FL,  Feb 9, 2011

I ordered this robe, but worried that my husband of 6'3" might be too large for it. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it fit him perfectly. We were both impressed by the thickness of the terrycloth. I could say that I need to order a second one for myself, but I much prefer to steal his when he's not looking. Maybe I'll buy him another one... or maybe he can suffer and be cold. LOL Bottom line is this... If you love a thick luxurious robe, then this is DEFINITELY the one for you! It reminds me of the robe that I was given at a fancy hotel in Vegas years ago. Very soft, very fluffy and very warm. You just can't go wrong with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comme ci, comme ca
 from Federal Way, WA,  Dec 6, 2012

So the robe arrived last night in a box that was 14.25 x 14 x 5.75. Immediately I though "This is my plush bathrobe?" The wife reminded me that it could be smooshed/ vacuum sealed... not. So I'm 5'9" 190lbs and it makes it to my knees so the guy that's 6'3" must have liked wearing a miniskirt. The fabric quality was decent, average thickness as terry cloth goes. I didn't notice any smells but the robe got washed 1st thing this morning, hopefully it wont shrink. I guess the perfect review would be "Ya get what ya pay for so don't be fooled" Will I wear it? Yes. Is it the spa plush type robe that I hoped for? Not hardly but it will suffice. Made in China...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and warm
 from oklahoma,  Mar 17, 2012

this robe is very soft and is nice and warm to wear. The color does not fade

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from 83714,  Dec 10, 2011

I got this robe for my son to wear around the house before he gets into the shower in the morning. He wears it every day and seems to like it. He is very tall, almost six three and the robe is plenty long on him. Overall I would say this robe is just right for what I bought it for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrycloth Robe
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Nov 3, 2011

Very nice robe. luxurious and attractive, very good quality material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy material and very absorbent if you want it for after bath.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good enough lounge robe
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 6, 2011

The robe was good enough for the price. The sleeves are a little long even on my husband who is six one, two hundred ten pounds. The robe was nice quality and held up to mashine washing. I got the robe for my husband as a gift to lounge around the house and it was worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE HUGE robes
 from CA,  Jun 21, 2011

These "one-size-fits-all" robes are fine if you are 6'4" and weight 240 lbs. I am 5'11" and weigh 175 and they wrap around me 1.5 times. The sleeves are five inches longer than my arms. Pretty much a terry cloth pup tent. XXL is the new L I guess.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? except for size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice item
 from oregon,  Apr 21, 2011

This is a nice heavy robe with a smooth finish. I would say it is high quality, good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe was exactly as described
 from Georgia,  May 30, 2014

the sleeves were great for adjustment, the length was good and the color was true to the description

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Feb 19, 2014

I bought this for my nephew and he loves it. he is 6'3 210lb plenty of room If I could put you a pic I would

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great men's robe
 from California,  Jan 21, 2014

Had been looking for a nice terry robe for my husband for Christmas. Could find nothing in the stores. Everything else online was very expensive. This robe was exactly what I was looking for and a great price. Great quality great price. Can't ask for more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush and heavy weight.
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 14, 2014

A good value. Well tailored and good material. The single size fits all works well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 from TX,  Jan 11, 2014

Great high quality robe. I bought it for my husband and he loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and warm
 from New York, NY,  Jan 9, 2014

Love it, I wear this robe every morning when I get up

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Paducah, KY,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this for my husband for Christmas. It was wonderful, fit really nicely, was heavier than the other one he had had. This is a really good buy!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's cotton robe
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 30, 2013

great quality fabric, good sizing,,will be used for many years,,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe!
 from Jamestown, NC,  Dec 21, 2013

Good size. Soft. Great quality for the price. I had purchased a cheaper robe locally and was not happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfiortable Robe
 from Dublin, OH,  Dec 18, 2013

Thus far the robe has met expectations. The final judgement will be after it has been washed several times.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Madison Heights, MI,  Dec 16, 2013

Just what I was looking for- a heavier weight robe, loose fit, and SO WARM!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Washington,  Dec 7, 2013

This was a good choice. I bought it for my son and he is tall but after reading other reviews decided it would be fine and it is. The fabric is soft, the color is masculine and he is enjoying wearing the robe. Thank you Overstock once again for a great price and product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top