Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs
 from Attleboro, MA,  Dec 29, 2012

I first bought this type of rug at a discount store. I purchased them for my elderly dog who needs rugs everywhere to get around. They worked GREAT for her, and I fell in love with them! This will sound weird, but here goes.... These rugs absorb LOTS of water. I found that out when she peed on them. I started to use it by the door for the new puppy. He peed on them, too. They wash beautifully, and I washed them every day while she was still with me, and the puppy was not house broken. They were perfect for my needs. I have since purchased them in just about every size. No more peeing dogs, but I love the rugs! No stains lasted past a washing! I use them in my family room, porch, halls and kitchen, as anti fatigue rugs. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mat in the bathroom
 from Southwick MA,  Jan 28, 2013

My in-laws have this mat in their bathroom (tan) and I loved it so much I had to find it for my bathroom. I love the feel of it, so cushiony and feels great under the feet when stepping out of the shower. I also love the fact that it stays right where it is. No slipping or sliding around. Love the gray color, it matches perfect. Trying to think of where I could put another one. Love it, love it, love it. Wold recommend to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Runner
 from Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

We are very happy with these mats, I purchased two of the taupe. They are neither taupe or like the picture, they are definitely beige. We bought them to replace very expensive Gelpro mats whose edges curled. We use them in front of the stove and kitchen work area, to cushion the areas we spend a lot of time standing on. I like that they are washable. They are very comfortable. My only problem is they are so comfortable the dog immediately claimed them and now it is hard to get to my stove because the dog is always in the way. I have considered getting more as a dog bed. Wish I could download a picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the runner
 from California,  Jan 19, 2013

Very comfy and a nice break from hard floors. Very happy and arrived quickly, as usual from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Got the Aqua and it is very true in color...kept looking at reviews to see if someone else got it, but people didn't mention their color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the feel of this mat!
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought a 2'x5' (that I'm reviewing here) and also a 4'x5' of the same color. The color showing on the 4'x5' mat is much closer to the actual color than the one showing here. The mat feels thick and comfortable under foot. It dries quickly and does not slide at all on the floor. I've only had it for two days, so I can't speak for wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor - the green is not like this bright green pictured - it is like the one for the 4'x5' mat description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good apart from the green color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate
 from New York, NY,  Aug 29, 2013

Great rug, ultra soft, only issue is that the "spa blue" was not close to the bright blue rug that is pictured, it's closer to a white rug than the image on the website. I kept it-too much of a hassle to return the thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Runner Mat
 from Northglenn, CO,  Apr 24, 2013

I really like this runner. It is soft to walk on and covers the space we needed it to. The only downside is that dog hair clings to it and I am constantly needing to clean it off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made - good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a plush BATH MAT!
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 27, 2012

Hi, I thought I was getting a shiny memory foam "runner" -this is just an extra wide soft underfoot bath mat. Not what I was personally looking for, at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well, but brown is brown, right?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So so.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Missing one crucial word: "BATH"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 Jun 10, 2015

the "slate" color is pretty blue.. even my husband said the color was weird. returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Virginia,  Dec 15, 2014

This is a plush, fabric covered mat that is unbelievably comfortable for standing on while at work in the kitchen. The plastc covered types flake and curl at the corners but this lays flat and looks great. Washes easily in machine and color was true to online sample. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spongy washable rug
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 19, 2014

My old dog is having some trouble reaching out of doors in time. This rug is soft and easy to wash when he doesn't make it. My daughter especially liked it because it really grips the floor and stays put. He likes it because it is cushy and soft. We have the brown but I am planning on picking up some of the other colors for our bathrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bath rug
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 19, 2013

love the memory foam cushion, does not absorb water right away, it lays on the surface awhile. I like this, less chance of mildew developing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter than expected, but nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
every so soft and comfy
 from Michigan,  Apr 23, 2013

very nice runner - use it in kitchen for my aging dog - he loves it - easy to clean with dyson animal vacuum ... got the slate fitting to my floors ... ordered 2 more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slate color way off what showed online
 from Cary, NC,  Oct 11, 2012

Despite the color being off, it still liked nice in my bathroom so I'm keeping the rug; but I really would have like a slate BLUE rug (as shown) better!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slate color showed slate BLUE online, which is what I wanted; in reality the rug is slate GREY.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and very cushy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the slate color being GREY and not BLUE as shown, product was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 Jun 25, 2015

has held up well under lots of traffic, stays put

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 24, 2015

At first you love it... then it gets matted down a bit and washes well on gently but then you think...hmmmm...not as pretty BUT hold on cuz all you have to do is run your carpet vacuum cleaner over it...with the brushroll thing and it comes out looking brand new... I've had 2 for a while and swap them up and no stains... everything comes out... washes well - hang dry DO NOT PUT IN DRYER due to rubber backing and then run the vacuum on it... and viola! Good as new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doogies 7
 Jun 24, 2015

These mats are better than we expected. They are soft but made of substantial material. We haven't had to wash them yet but we are very happy with this purchase. They make standing at the sink or in front of the stove easy on your legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DMF
 Jun 24, 2015

Great rug. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luscious
 Jun 20, 2015

The cushion is soft and lovely color is not exactly pure white but love the just the saying definitely worth the money highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and fluffy
 Jun 20, 2015

Large which give trouble closing the bathroom door over top but super soft and comfortable to stand on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought