Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
INCREDIBLE PILLOW
 from Eugene, OR,  Sep 23, 2009

I have had neck pain for years and have never found a suitable replacement for my down and polyester pillows. I HAVE FOUND ONE NOW!!! This pillow is so cool... it feels like super soft memory foam, but it acts like a down pillow that you can fluff and conform to any shape.I have had mine for 2 weeks and I will never give it up!!!I love the pillow case out of the organic cotton as well.-HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst pillow ever!
 from Kennewick Washington,  Jun 29, 2012

I have been looking for a pillow for side sleepers and ran across this one. I hesitated to spend so much, but was desperate to find a pillow that worked. This is the worst pillow I ever bought at any price. I think the airline pillows are probably superior! The pillow is small and flat and lumpy and even bunched up does not give you any support. I bought two and my husband used the other. He is a back sleeper. We got through the night and looked at each other and both said, "Worst pillow ever!". I ended up cutting the filling out and putting both pillows into one. It was still lumpy and uncomfortable and I am back to a ***** pillow. Still looking for the right pillow and this is not it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam noodles pillow....
 from Iowa City, IA,  Aug 16, 2011

I am not happy with this pillow. I have found that for me, the memory foam noodles give too much under my head and neck. I tend to be a back sleeper and I have tried to give the pillow a fair chance but I wake with neck pain. I'm not sure what to do with the pillow now. I think I have had it longer than the overstock 30 day window for returns. I'm actually considering removing the insert containing the memory foam noodles and using the nice pillow cover on other pillows....disappointing because it turns out to be a very expensive pillow case.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the cover is good, the memory foam noodles, not so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting pillow!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 14, 2010

A memory foam pillow that can be squished and manipulated?! I love it! It is a bit big and bulky, but it can be contorted into any shape you want it and still get the support of memory foam. I'm actually buying another one today....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noodleiscious
 from Denver DO,  Jun 9, 2010

I have had an amazingly difficult time trying to find a pillow that works for me. This pillow is the most fantastic one I have ever had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 from MA,  Apr 13, 2010

This is by far one of the best pillows I have ever owned. It was a little too hard at first but after a little wearing in, it gave me the best sleep I have had in a while. Unfortunately, it seemed to loose its firmness after only three months. It is a big pricey but I am planning to purchase another one because my last three months of sleep were so amazing. I have constant neck pain, which completely disappeared when I used this pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 Mar 12, 2010

I sleep much better now...no neck aches. Its perfect. I think I may purchase another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam noodle pillow
 from barboursville, va,  Mar 12, 2010

Pillow is great. It is a little firmer than what I thought I loved. I feel like I have been searching for a decade for the right pillow, sheets, bed, etc. We got the sheets and bed frame part down, although we will soon be seeking from overstock a memory foam mattress. The pillow took a little while to get used to. It was firmer again that I am accustomed too. I don't really feel the noodles at all which I thought I would be able to seperate them to my level of firmness but as it turns out my shoulders, neck, and head feel much more rested when I wake, I also have terrible insomnia and toss and turn all night for various reasons. Overall I would recommend the pilllow but there may be others that would feel exactly the same, I went with the noodle style thinking I could manipulate the noodles around for my desire of firmness but that I have not found true, however I haven't unzipped it to try- too afraid the stuffing will come out and make a mess all over my floor. The cover it comes with is very nice. I haven't even put my pillow case on it. I like it so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from NJ,  Mar 6, 2010

Description says this is fluffable like a down pillow. WRONG. It is as solid as a brick and too high (6") for comfort. Makes a good back support for sitting in bed and reading but very uncomfortable for laying on. My seach for a soft, pliable memory foam pillow continues...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard, stinky and not as described.
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Feb 15, 2010

The pillow is described as being filled with memory foam "noodles". The interior of my pillow does not match the description or the pillow. It is just chunks of cheap regular foam. The pillow smells like musty chemicals. I have aired the pillow out for a week to no avail. (I am not sensitive to scents, but this just stinks.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from WPB. FL,  Feb 4, 2010

We bought 2 as gifts for my parents and ended up buying 2 more for ourselves. They take a couple of days to get used to, but we no longer have restless sleep or neck pain. These pillows are not too soft and not too firm - they support your head perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from buffalo ny,  Jan 15, 2010

u have to get one the price is so so but i am so happy i spent the extra money for it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock service was excellent
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2010

These pillows were an Xmas gift. The gifts arrived late due to bad weather. But, Overstock took responsibility and provided great customer service to soothe our disappointment. We were very pleased with the excellent customer consideration.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roberta6
 from Defiance, Ohio,  Jan 10, 2010

The memory foam pillow was very comfortable after it was out of the package for 3 days. At first not too comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confort
 from El Dorado Hills, Ca.,  Jan 6, 2010

My husband and I loved the pillows. We wish it also came in a King size, otherwise it's perfect!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Baltimore,  Jan 6, 2010

Not perfect, but pretty close.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow for memory foam lovers
 from Garden Grove, CA,  Jan 6, 2010

I really like this pillow and was torn between 4 and 5 stars. Personally I prefer my pillow to be fluffy but to spring back quickly. This is very soft and I like the way the "noodles" feel but it takes a bit for it to spring back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury
 from Buffalo NY,  Jan 1, 2010

I bought 2 of these pillows and im very happy with them.They are both firm and very soft at the same time.The one word that descibes them is luxury,i never have to fluff them and they always return to shape

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little lumpy
 from utah,  Dec 28, 2009

My wife can be hard to please sometimes, but this made her pretty happy. It was a little thin for her and she didn't like the lumpy part that you feel from the noodles. However, it was a very easy fix, we just took her old cover that she loved dearly (a thin memory foam pillowcase) and wrapped it around the new one and it gave it the thickness and comfort she wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pilllow
 Dec 18, 2009

i am very picky about my pillow and am happy with this one , it is larger than i expected and would prefer

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top