Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Bath Rug
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 26, 2012

Great buy, quality and comfort under you feet is excellent. Love that non-slip grip these rugs have. They stay in place and stand up to wash after wash. Exellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Calif,  Aug 14, 2014

Be sure and do NOT put in dryer, only dry outside BOTH sides in the sun otherwise you won't like the results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 21, 2014

These rugs are bold, bright and beautiful. Very THICK AND SOFT. Only complaint is that they "scoot" and do not stay in place. I would buy them again though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Rug
 from Cincy,  Feb 20, 2014

Comfortable and stays in place -- something different for bathroom. Enjoy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bathroom Rug
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 11, 2014

Just what I wanted. I put this and the contour size in my main floor bathroom. Looks nice, memory foam is perfect. Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great plush.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 14, 2014

The design is nice, the pile is great comfort on your legs and feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral bath rug is perfect !
 from Friday Harbor, WA,  Jun 8, 2013

I recently painted my guest bath and bought these to compliment the new colored walls. I am very pleased with this rug ( and the contour matching rug.) It's soft, plush, and doesn't slip. The color combination is sophisticated. Will add just the right splash of color to any bathroom. With black towels and accessories, my guest bath looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the colors were just what I wanted
 from Syracuse NY,  May 7, 2013

Just did my bathroom over and it needed a finishing touch, this rug was it. It brought everything together, the colors were perfect and exactly as pictured. I like the feel of the rug underfoot. All though I haven't washed it yet I have had this type of rug before and know that they can go in the washer and dryer and look as good as new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made rug
 from Huntsville Al,  Jan 30, 2013

These are very nice, and look just like the picture. I have not washed them yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and soft
 from Springfield, VA,  Dec 5, 2012

This is a very nice rug for my bathroom. It would be great if it came in even a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from SI, NY,  Nov 10, 2012

I was looking for something different and this is it, I love it. Great quality, great feel, great looking!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely superb bathmat
 from Bicester UK,  Nov 1, 2012

This is the best bath mat I have ever possessed. It is sheer enjoyment to stand bear foot on it. The colours and pattern are very eegant and enhance my bathroom decor very well, and the cherry on the cake is that it is fully washable. It is a bit pricy, but I am convinced that it is worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft!
 from Las Vegas NV,  Oct 12, 2012

Purchased this to go with my guest bathroom lay out, and I absolutely love it! My guests have all complimented on how soft the rug feels, and how safe because it grips the floor so well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought