Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Bath Rug
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 26, 2012

Great buy, quality and comfort under you feet is excellent. Love that non-slip grip these rugs have. They stay in place and stand up to wash after wash. Exellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Jun 20, 2016

I wanted something different and this was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Dry Only
 Apr 9, 2016

I like the feel of the memory foam and the close nap. The colors show very well. The problem is washing and drying. I feel that using a gentle cycle is best for the memory foam but, that leaves so much water in it. The foam became wrinkled in the dryer so I air dry them now. I really don't regret buying them because of the good qualities yet this is not practical for a high use bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sales Executive
 Mar 14, 2016

this PC i did like very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 6, 2016

Small bath mat in front of sink....nice and soft and good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and thick
 Feb 2, 2016

This rug has a nice, rich feel. When standing on it it is very thick and comfortable. With my tile floor I don't feel the cool floor during the colder months with this thick feeling rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 Feb 1, 2016

Rugs are difficult to keep clean, as washing them results in bunched up padding, even on delicate and drying flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Made
 Jan 27, 2016

It will fall apart when washed on the delicate cycle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired and Loving It
 Jan 14, 2016

Nice memory foam, good color and pattern. However, with little use I started noticing threads coming off the weave and long pieces of thread material, almost like it was coming apart. We'll see how it fairs when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 Jan 12, 2016

These are not washable, as the corners curl under.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels good
 Dec 7, 2015

Nice mat, washes well. Feels good on your feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading picture
 Nov 15, 2015

The rug is much more blue than grey. Also, from the picture I thought the detailing was embroidered but it is not. I had the rug less than 2 weeks before it looked very worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, soft and classy
 Nov 6, 2015

It's the nicest one I've found for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 26, 2015

Nice and plush in the bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rub
 Aug 20, 2015

The color is very pretty and it is a good quality rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stephrdh98
 Jul 21, 2015

Good quality. Thick and cushy. Had a little trouble with the corners curling up at first but they have settled down. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfy
 Jul 15, 2015

Looks and feels good, better than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Calif,  Aug 14, 2014

Be sure and do NOT put in dryer, only dry outside BOTH sides in the sun otherwise you won't like the results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 21, 2014

These rugs are bold, bright and beautiful. Very THICK AND SOFT. Only complaint is that they "scoot" and do not stay in place. I would buy them again though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Rug
 from Cincy,  Feb 20, 2014

Comfortable and stays in place -- something different for bathroom. Enjoy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought