Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 Feb 9, 2016

Don't get me wrong, this bath mat is nice enough to keep and is excellent value for the money. However, and I don't know what it lacks, but it just doesn't seem to be as plush and high quality as I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too busy
 Jan 30, 2016

I'm sorry I took the tags off of this as soon as I pulled it out of the box. It looks great on line but the reality of it is it's too busy. Meaning the design has too much going on. It looked great in my head but when I actually put it on the floor it looked horrible. Not to mention the brown was too light and the blue was too dark for the dark brown baby blue in the rest of my bathroom. The only reason why I didn't give it one stars is because it does look like it's good quality and is nice to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kg
 Jan 13, 2016

didn't was well....color faded quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grip
 Sep 10, 2015

stay in place does not slide

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Aug 17, 2015

highly recommend , would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 Aug 3, 2015

Extremely soft & the set really compliments my bathroom colors. My husband loves how soft they are on his feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap...Looks Good
 Jul 10, 2015

The foam inside started to crumble in the corners of both the bath rug & mat...I TRASHED didn't bother to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Love it
 Jul 3, 2015

great merchandise for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking and Comfortable
 May 8, 2015

If you are looking for a nice set and want comfort while you stand at the mirror or at the Toilet. These are wonderful. Just as advertised!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Rich looking and thick, well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful brown & teal bathroom rug
 Apr 5, 2015

Unique, colorful rug pattern for brown and teal bathroom. Light memory foam feel. Rug primary/dominant color is the brown. The white in rug is more cream than white, less blue in pattern than picture shows, and brown is more chestnut than dark brown, but colors work with the right accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Brown/Light Blue Floral 20x32 Bath Mat
 Mar 6, 2015

The bath mat is very beautfiul, I love the color and it is so comfortable to step on out of shower. Looks so nice in my bathroom !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly comfy
 from Durham, nc,  Nov 28, 2014

These fit perfectly in my bathroom and are so look comfy to stand on plus the look nice, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brn & blue mT
 from greeley,colo,  May 20, 2014

Standing on this mat is like maybe a cloud. Looks and feels so perfect. It is better than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Memory Foam
 from Nevada,  Apr 8, 2014

Nothing bad you can say about memory foam bath mats for the feet. VERY comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 1, 2014

FINALLY a non slip bathroom rug that is elegant AND washable! We are thrilled with our purchase and matching coordinates-contour and sink rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Rugs
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 15, 2013

We redecorated our bath for the winter and I chose this set to go with my Teal bathroom. It matches great and is much nicer in person than I thought it would be. Very soft and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath rug
 from texas,  Sep 25, 2013

as described, well satisfied.....................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Big Sky Country,  Jun 26, 2013

Bought 3 of these as a set. No complaints. Quality is good and price was unbeatable at Overstock.Super nice to stand on and they do a good job of not shifting around on floor they have a light rubber back the material/rubber similar to rug gripper type squares you can buy to put under throw rugs althought a solid construction not perforated. If you have kids or grandkids you are bathing..THESE are heaven to kneel on by the tub!!! I have not washed these so no comments on holding up to that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Green Bay,  Feb 18, 2013

The rug came as exact, the only thing is it seemed rather expensive for the size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought