Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Body Pillow
 from California,  Mar 27, 2014

I love this pillow. It is the most comfortable pillow I have ever used. It was hard to decided how to rate the comfort of the product, because it is both firm and soft at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the cat and I both enjoy the pillow
 from Florida, Female, work full time,  Jan 31, 2014

great pillow, good support, consistency for a body pillow firm, great support for a body pillow no need for fifty words didn't your instructors explain that brevity is a virtue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy!
 Feb 4, 2016

The memory foam in this pillow makes it extremely heavy and it does not fit any standard body pillow cover. it is much smaller. I would not purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body pillow
 Jan 4, 2016

Always a good recommendation for anyone...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jjrohlik
 Jan 2, 2016

Love this pillow. Snug fit into pillow case though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too skninny for body pillow
 Dec 24, 2015

Well, this is not only an unusual size (too skinny) and does not fit body pillow cases...it also is uncomfortable to sleep on (thought that it could be a dual cause pillow). It ended up in the basement rec room on the pit couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No very big
 Nov 24, 2015

I ordered this to replace a similar one I already had. This one is very narrow and not long enough (I'm only 5'4"). I am back to using my old one. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Nov 23, 2015

It is so comfortable, it's a little harder than I expected. I still love it though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many back problems
 Nov 17, 2015

Finally!!! A body pillow that doesn't go flat....even after a year! SO worth the cost!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 Jun 4, 2015

I've been using a memory foam pillow for my head for years (also purchased here at O.com). Having completely flattened my 8 year old regular body pillow, I decided to try a memory foam one. It came all compressed and coiled in a plastic bag inside of a box. Unpacked easily and assumed proper shape and size within minutes of being laid out on my couch. I decided to leave it there for a few days to outgas the usual memory foam fumes. I tucked it into its pillow case and have been using it ever since, and reallly like it. It is heavier than regular body pillows, but that does not bother me. It's early days yet, as far as the life of memory foam pillows go, but so far, it's exactly what I wanted and expect from a memory foam body pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 4, 2015

Never a better body pillow in my opinion!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow!
 May 1, 2015

The pillow was just the right length, weight and density. The only thing that would have made it better is if there was a corresponding link to purchase a pillow case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 22, 2015

The pillow is ok, but not sure it's worth anywhere near what I paid for it (the website says to avoid saying the priceI paid). I would prefer it have a little more bulk, but it is firm enough to do the trick without bulk. I do use it often, but would not buy another one for any reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow love.
 Apr 22, 2015

Perfect for what I needed. Will be buying more for family gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 Apr 21, 2015

Was hesitant after previously having a memory foam body pillow that was hard as a rock. This is firm, but not hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tutulynn
 Apr 21, 2015

I love the support of the Memory Foam 50-inch Body Pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 Apr 21, 2015

Very thick and comfortable. My dog has taken a liking to it. Vey happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet dreams
 Apr 21, 2015

A bit firm. Does hold shape well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Mar 25, 2015

Love this awesome memory foam body pillow! Just like the small counterpart, just in body pillow size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money.
 Feb 13, 2015

Too dense, not comfy at all. This pillow is SO heavy that it aggravates the shoulder I had gotten the pillow for! FAIL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought