Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just about what I wanted
 from Acton, MA,  Aug 12, 2014

Needed a new bath mat. Nothing fancy. This had memory foam - which I love on my mattress! So, ok, give a try. Nice. it is soft under foot. Not VERY plush, but soft. Had it a couple months now and it seems of good quality. Nice color (Burgundy).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE ABSORBENT RUG
 from Florida,  Jul 15, 2014

THIS RUG IS PERFECT IN FRONT OF THE BATHTUB. I LOVED THE COLOR, VERY RICH DARK CHOCOLATE. THE ONLY THING I HAVE DISCOVERED WITH THESE FOAM RUGS IS THEY ARE NOT QUITE NON SKID. THEY CAN MOVE ON A TILE FLOOR, SO THEY ARE NOT AS SECURE AS I WOULD LIKE. THE LAST ONE I HAD WAS LIKE THAT ALSO. BUT THEY SOAK UP THE WATER SO WELL, DRY QUICKLY, DONT GET FLATENED WITH USE- AND FEEL GOOD ON MY FEET.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from central Florida,  Apr 19, 2014

This is nice and soft on your feet, same price as *** and you don't have to spend the time and gas to go after it, a good deal all the way around.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome foam bath Mat
 from caldwell, ID,  Mar 18, 2014

This is so thick and soft! One of the best feeling foam bath mats I have seen. Perfect in size and a true black color. So very soft when stepping out of the shower. Super easy to clean. Great purchase!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mat Heaven
 from FL,  Mar 14, 2014

Love this bath mat, it is comfortable to step on when getting out of the shower. I have owned a few of these. In my opinion over time after washing and low tumble in the dryer it will wear the backing, I'm anxious to see how long it holds up on this brand. With my experience they last a good year maybr longer, but I will definitely be ready to buy a new one by then. Overall great mat, a must have for every bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels great!
 from Levittown, PA,  Feb 14, 2014

It is so much more comfortable than stepping on an ordinary bath rug, especially when you have sore feet and legs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great soft rug
 from San diego,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought a smaller rug first for my bathroom. It's so soft I find myself trying to step on it from the shower as opposed to the teak bath rack I have in front of the shower. I wish I had bought a larger one, so when I started overhauling my guest bathroom I bought this bigger version. I have had lots of comments on it. The color is what it looks like on line. A very rich red.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like you are standing on a cloud
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 6, 2013

This mat is great. When your foot steps on it, it is like you stepped onto a cloud. My cat actually goes into the bathroom and presses her paws up and down on it. lol

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Houston Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

Just what I was looking for. Feels great on your feet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Winnemucca NV,  Oct 10, 2013

This rug is very soft and comfy to stand on.The color is very nice. And easy to clean

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bath rug
 from tx,  Sep 30, 2013

My only complaint is that the color did not match the picture. I actually experienced this with two different colors. The slate blue which looks powder blue in the picture turned out to be a greenish blue, almost dark turquoise. I also bought the new mink color which looked dark grey in the picture. It is tan. I always check photos for color on at least two devices so I was disappointed that the colors were so far off. I decided to keep the rugs even though they were not quite the colors I wanted because the quality is very nice: soft and cushy to stand on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mat, very comfy
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Aug 11, 2013

Large bath mat, very soft, nice color, feels great on my feet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 from Fort Worth area,  Aug 7, 2013

I like the color, the size and the quality of this rug.. It is a good rug for the price. It feels good to the feet and sucks up the water. It also looks good in the bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Central NY,  Jul 30, 2013

Super nice to step or stand on in bathroom. Quality looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 from Geneva, AL,  Jul 11, 2013

I purchased this rug for our remodeled bathroom and it is wonderful. Is very soft and wonderful on your feet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY!!!
 from Asbury Park, NJ,  May 8, 2013

I love standing on this rug. You've never felt anything so comfortable in your life - I would like to carpet a whole room with these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top