Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE ABSORBENT RUG
 from Florida,  Jul 15, 2014

THIS RUG IS PERFECT IN FRONT OF THE BATHTUB. I LOVED THE COLOR, VERY RICH DARK CHOCOLATE. THE ONLY THING I HAVE DISCOVERED WITH THESE FOAM RUGS IS THEY ARE NOT QUITE NON SKID. THEY CAN MOVE ON A TILE FLOOR, SO THEY ARE NOT AS SECURE AS I WOULD LIKE. THE LAST ONE I HAD WAS LIKE THAT ALSO. BUT THEY SOAK UP THE WATER SO WELL, DRY QUICKLY, DONT GET FLATENED WITH USE- AND FEEL GOOD ON MY FEET.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 Jun 27, 2016

The quality is good and the rug is comfortable. I used it for a year or so and it is still in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent comfort
 Jun 4, 2016

Standing on this rug/mat is really fun, it's so cushiony! I haven't washed it yet so i don't know how it stands up to that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 25, 2016

just what I wanted for my bathroom ... perfect size, color ... fast ship ... always quality from Overstock ... no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Bath Mat
 Dec 27, 2015

This is a very nice and functional item. Soaks water right up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soggy underfoot
 Nov 16, 2015

it's nice and soft and comfy, but don't use it for a bath or shower mat if you don't like standing on a sponge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kg6ysr
 Oct 31, 2015

This one washes and dries beautifully. Looks great in bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Oct 10, 2015

Shows debris on rug very quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath rug
 Aug 16, 2015

Love the feel of it on my feet. absorbes water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John B
 May 2, 2015

Fits my remodeled bathroom perfect and works great exiting my shower enclosure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Bath Mat
 Apr 23, 2015

We bought three Bath Mats for our Master Bathroom in Chocolate that match our cabinets perfectly. They are very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 22, 2015

Just what we needed at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Mar 5, 2015

Thick and soft, holding up well in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam mats
 Feb 23, 2015

I ordered two of these and was a little disappointed. First, they arrived in a plastic sleeve that was not sealed. It was really just a plastic liner. One of them had slipped out at some point and was filthy. Neither of the sleeves appeared to have ever been closed. The mats are okay, nothing special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLUSH AND SOFT
 Feb 4, 2015

A little smaller than I envisioned, but true to the measurements advertised. Like stepping on a cloud as you get out of the shower!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushy
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 14, 2015

Great rug, soft and has non slip on back. The color matches the description

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for 20x34 mats
 Jan 9, 2015

It's hard to find larger mats made from memory foam and covered in microfiber. I needed three (two in front of pedestal sinks and one for the shower). It slips a bit on our tile, but seems very absorbent. I'll monitor the machine washable option as usually the non-skid backing seems to deteriorate after multiple washings. Thought is strange that there was such a price difference between the various colors in the same size??!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 2, 2014

Very pretty blue, well made and very sturdy. Feels heavenly to stand on. Thick and absorbent! Rather pricey, but I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just about what I wanted
 from Acton, MA,  Aug 12, 2014

Needed a new bath mat. Nothing fancy. This had memory foam - which I love on my mattress! So, ok, give a try. Nice. it is soft under foot. Not VERY plush, but soft. Had it a couple months now and it seems of good quality. Nice color (Burgundy).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from central Florida,  Apr 19, 2014

This is nice and soft on your feet, same price as *** and you don't have to spend the time and gas to go after it, a good deal all the way around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought