Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Used to make curtains to match comforter
 from Montgomery, AL,  Dec 20, 2012

I purchased this shower curtain and cut it to make curtains to match the comforter. Looks great, cant say how it works as a shower curtain though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lavender Damask
 from Lakewood, CA,  Mar 9, 2012

I have been looking for the perfect Damask print shower curtain for months. During one of my many recent online searches, I stumbled across a picture of the Megan Modern Shower Curtain. It was love at first site! Its the perfect pairing; my favorite color Lavender and my favorite Damask print for my French Noir/Shabby Chic taste. Its lightweight (I would suggest using a heavy-duty white liner so its not too sheer) and it looks great with solid Black and Lavender towels because the print is very bold. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Up North, WI,  Apr 30, 2014

I am using this shower curtain for guest bathroom. Great combo of purple, black and white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chic and classy
 from IOWA,  Apr 24, 2014

I am very ppleased with this product.. We are going for victorian theme for our masterbedroom and bathroom.. this just fit right in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color I expected
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 23, 2014

This is pretty, just not what I expected. The background is white and the design is very light lavender. I thought is was going to be fancier. Still nice though, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Schertz, TX,  Jul 23, 2013

I bought this shower curtain to try to "grow up" my two girls' bathroom in our new house. It looks great and is perfect for them and also when we have guests. The colors are vibrant and were easy to match with bath mats and towels that are in the same color family. I suggest taking the shower curtain with you when picking out matching colors. Overall, it's a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Hooksett NH,  Jul 21, 2013

Love the look in my new bathroom I the colors are great really pulls my look together :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy shower curtain!
 from Lafayette, IN,  Jul 16, 2013

I love this shower curtain! I is very classy. I was looking for a shower curtain with purple in it and came across this one. It looks great in my lavendar bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality & pretty!
 from Denton, Texas,  Apr 24, 2013

This is a very nice quality shower curtain. I washed it first to take out the fold lines when I received it and it came out nice and soft without needing to be ironed. The print is really pretty and bold. I painted the bathroom lavender and the shower walls are tiled in white with a black checkerboard border so this tied in the colors and livened up the bathroom , it looks so fresh and classic. The price was nice too! Very happy I ordered it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Megan Modern Shower Curtain
 from Midland Texas,  Nov 13, 2012

Very pleased with purchase, the shower curtain is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Ft worth,Tx,  Mar 16, 2012

Is a little brighter than I expected, but I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Georgia,  Mar 16, 2012

I purchased the comforter set that goes with the same design and was a bit worried about the shower curtain fabric not being to my liking or the length being too short. It did not disappoint! It gave the bathroom the pop I was looking for :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Alabama,  Feb 29, 2012

Love this shower curtain. Silky fabric, hangs and washes well. The colors match my guest bathroom perfectly. One of the curtain hanger holes wasn't cut out between the stitching, but I fixed it by carefully cutting with an exacto knife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought