Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really comfy
 from Central Coast, CA,  May 19, 2012

I read all the reviews on this item and decided it was worth a try. I used it last night and had the best night sleep! This pillow is not too soft, not too firm, and not at all hot. The smell is a little different, but as others suggested, I aired them outside and it really cut down on the odor ( and will air them out some more today). However, the slight odor didn't interfere with my sleep at all, so I don't think its a big deal. Very happy with these pillows and would reccomend them without hesitation. Oh, I am a side and back sleeper and it worked well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 25, 2012

Not too hard and not too soft. Perfect for me as a side sleeper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from Florida,  Jan 31, 2013

Only kind of pillow I use! Doesn't leave your neck feeling stiff, and has enough support so you can sleep on your side. Is very cool and lets the air circulate around your head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves it!
 from AZ,  Jan 28, 2013

I love down pillows but my husband does not like them. He said he wanted a pillow like the one he had when he was young and we found this one and he is a very happy camper. He says it feels a lot like the one he almost cried when he had to put it in the trash after so many years. It is great to find something that makes him happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was impressed
 from Galax, VA,  Dec 14, 2012

I've always loved latex pillows - the perfect firmness, they stay the perfect temperature, they last forever. When I saw them at this price, I had to try one and I was more than pleased. Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 7, 2012

These are nice pillows. For me they are firm, but not hard and so are suitable for sleeping or for proping yourself up in bed to read or watch TV. One word of caution though. If you are ordering more than one pillow you might want to request that they send you two pillows with identical covers. I ordered two pillows and each was covered in a different fabric. They are both white, but one pillow fabric was plain, the other pillow fabric has a pattern. So if you want two pillows that match you need to mention it. It never occured to me that they would send two pillows that didn't match. At the very least Overstock should mention that there are different fabrics in the descripton. That was the only disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Bedford. In,  Mar 8, 2013

I ordered this pillow after reading all of the reviews. I was sure I found the right pillow. For me it is a very uncomfortable. It is too firm for me. I didn't know it was solid foam. I was excpecting a loose foam pillow. It seems like good quality. Don't shy away just because of my review. Just expect a firm pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillow
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 2, 2012

as described. Not too hard or too thick. Good purchase on an item that was difficult to locate locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 17, 2012

Nice quality. Soft, but not to soft. Molds nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best pllow ever
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jun 25, 2012

At first I was skeptical about buying this pillow, but was so depressed for a good night's sleep that I bought them. I am so glad i did because they truly help me sleep at night and I get up very refreshed in the morning. I told 4 of my friends to buy these and they did - so anybody that is in doubt about buying these pillows, just buy them. You will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, a great pillow
 from Heavenly Valley, NV,  May 31, 2012

Although I have slept on this pillow for only two nights, I can say that I am more satisfied with it than I have been after two nights with any other pillow... and I have tried more than a dozen over the past 10 years. Most are too soft, or flatten after one night, a few have been too hard (and I like a firm pillow over a soft one). I do not know how I will feel about this pillow after a year, if it lasts that long, but for now, it gets five stars. The one I got is a Sealy Posturepedic brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows: Blissful and pain-free sleep
 from Orlando, Florida,  Apr 20, 2012

We've had so many problems finding the right pillows. Our problems are solved! We now can expect to awake in the mornings, refreshed and virtually pain-free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 Apr 6, 2012

These pillows are wonderful. Our sleep has improved and we have fewer aches and pains in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought