Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Elkridge, MD,  Jan 26, 2011

Ordered 12/28 Delivered 1/5 Curtain is of medium quality. Opaque but not see-through (recommend you use with a liner behind). I am pleased with the look of it overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Columbus, Oh,  Sep 23, 2010

I absolutely love this shower curtain. It's even more beautiful than it is in the picture. I think it's a perfect backdrop to a bathroom with an earthy or zen-like theme like my own. I love the way the material feels and how it doesn't have that awkward plastic-like feel and smell. Trust me, you can't go wrong with this shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain let's in light.
 from washington,  Jul 4, 2012

Great design. Colors just right. Not a blinding green. Let's in light too so that you don't feel like you are showering in a cave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zen Garden Shower Curtain
 from Bflo, NY,  Jan 5, 2011

The shower curtain is nice and the delivery was quick. I thought the gromits were reinforced with metal but are not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does Have a Zen Feel to It
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 27, 2010

Definitely a pretty shower curtain that contributes to the "sanctuary" experience I'm creating in my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and zen-like vibe
 from Bayside, NY,  Mar 13, 2014

Got this for mom's shower and it was lovelier than expected, when I received it. Can't beat the price, either, as I've seen gaudier ones at the brand name stores for more than double the price. Pros: (1) plastic-like material, so if you don't want to use a liner, you don't need one (although I paired this with a liner so that it won't get as dirty quickly.. much cheaper to replace or wash a liner!). (2) very affordable price, compared to ones sold in the stores. (3) very soothing pattern.. understated elegance, instantly classes up any bathroom. (4) seems very durable material. (5) unisex design. Cons: (1) slight plastic-y smell to it, but these usually go away after awhile. Note, this shower curtain is not made of fabric material, if that's what you're looking for. All in all, a HIGHLY RECOMMEND product... mom's bathroom looks lovely now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than the picture.
 from Richmond VA,  Feb 9, 2014

I thought this was material but ended up being plastic. That was fine as it is very attractive. It allows a lot of light through as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Perfect
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 16, 2014

I put this in a small bathroom with a Zen theme (very simplistic Zen theme) - and I was pleasantly surprised that the pattern and the colors on this curtain are not at all overwhelming - the curtain allows light through so one is not showering in a dungeon - it has a certain lightness and airy-ness to it that blends perfectly with my bathroom. It is not a bold statement piece, rather it sits in the background to complete a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shower curtain
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 6, 2013

I had purchased this shower curtain a few years back and I really like it. The quality is good...heavy plastic and I love the pattern because it matches my bathroom perfectly. I washed it and it didn't wash well...the color kind of faded. I finally found this curtain again on Overstock and ordered two of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
o.k.
 from Florida,  Nov 15, 2013

This curtain was replacing a fabric curtain. I was disappointed that this one was so stiff. I should have realized that plastic will feel and look different than fabric. I put it up and will use it, but I wish I would have thought about it before buying. The price was good and delivery was quick. I use overstock a lot and will continue to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new bathroom,!
 Aug 21, 2016

So beautiful and peaceful Room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd time I've purchased this same item1
 Jul 23, 2016

Bought it twice! Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diane
 Jun 29, 2016

looks just like in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheaper in person
 Jun 20, 2016

This is an OK shower curtain. From the photo it looked a little nicer, though. The print on the plastic is cheap looking, like what you'd get at a dollar store. But hey it's a shower curtain, not really that important.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not thrilled
 Jun 15, 2016

I didn't realize this was a plastic clear curtain with the print on it. Thought it was white with print. Don't love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marysville Grandmother
 Feb 10, 2016

Just what I was looking for. Great quality and love the print. Have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok plastic
 Jul 8, 2015

It was fine wish it was cloth and not plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Jul 6, 2015

These shower curtains are great and adds a great pop to my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Zen
 from Richmond, VA,  May 15, 2014

After almost a year, curtain still looks great in my kid's bathroom. Beauty and whimsy. They love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and cheerful
 from Boston, MA,  May 12, 2014

Great pattern, goes very well in our white bathroom with black/white geometric tile floor. I think it's an uplifting pattern, it's a simple shower curtain material that cleans easily (I do these by hand, I'm not sure the washing machine is going to do it any favors). The pattern is nicely presented and I can use patterned or plain towels - nothing really clashes with this curtain. I think it is very good value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought