Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice shower curtain
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 1, 2012

this is very nice, bought it for the basement bathroom. colors are vivid. haven't used it a lot but would definitely recommend it -- looks like it will last a long time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shower curtain
 from IA,  Dec 31, 2011

I purchased the blue shower curtain and the colors go well with the white and blue tile in my bathroom. This plastic curtain seems well-made and durable. Others posted about a bad smell/scent, but I only noticed a mild plastic smell upon opening, which quickly went away. I am very pleased with my purchase and the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the curtain
 from New York, NY,  May 4, 2013

I actually would recommend this curtain, its sturdy, last me over a year before some of the color peeled off (it gets stuck to the tile when it dries) The one thing that 's a disappointment is Overstock, which is supposed to be the lowest price since the products are overstocked, isnt the lowest price. ***

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Plastic
 from Palm Bay,  Apr 30, 2013

Didnt like the material so I would not recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the second purchase that I have made for these curtains. My 12 year old is hard on them getting in and out of the shower and they last a long time and remain durable. The patterns are also pretty and manly for his bathroom at the same time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible buy if you feel like wasting money
 from Queens N.Y.,  May 29, 2012

This curtain is pretty for about two weeks, once it get wet the boxes start to fade and peel

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylin'
 from Philly, PA,  May 22, 2012

Looks excellent with my newly revamped bathroom! And..well, works as a shower curtain like it should :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower curtain
 from Oroville, CA,  Feb 23, 2012

This is a great shower curtain, it's a little brighter colors than I had anticipated but the quality is good and it hung up nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 from Mountains of VA,  Dec 12, 2011

The gray on the shower curtain had a slight green tint to it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 8, 2011

I love this shower curtain. I hung it and instantly loved the way it looked. The quality was excellent and you just couldn't beat the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For me, it's just the right weight. I love the way it hangs and feels. So much better than some plastic curtains I've bought.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was described just as it turned out to be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tile Shower Curtain
 from Bedford, TX,  Dec 2, 2010

Curtain was exactly what I was looking for to complete my kids bathroom. They love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 19, 2010

The curtain looks just like the picture which is great. But when I took it out of the box it had this funky smell to it. I hope it goes away in time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top