Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovin it
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 29, 2012

Love the mesh pocket curtain, keeps bath tub clutter free and has great durability. I keep everything in mine. We are talking countless conditioner bottles for my long hair, bath soaps, both used frequently and not so frequently. Has lasted me over two and half years. For those who like to keep the bath tub tidy, without picking up and cleaning around the normal items, this is for you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered many of these!
 from Valley Park, MO,  Jul 17, 2011

I have bought this shower curtain for family and friends, I bet I have bought 5 of them now. This is an awesome idea and works so well, I wish I would have invented it. It is durable, not quick to mildew or mold and stays functional. I have my last one from 5 years ago and it sill looks new. How many things can you say that about!? I love this shower curtain (I use it as a liner)!! I bought this one for my sister!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super idea and super durable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great concept
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 14, 2011

Don't forget about the weight of your items that you will be putting in the pockets, no jumbo size of Shampoo or Conditioner, no cans of shave cream, unless you want to rip out the holes that attach to your curtain hooks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, no plastic smell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mesh pocket shower curtains
 from Fleetwood, PA,  Apr 19, 2012

This is the second time I have now ordered the mesh pocket vinyl shower curtains. They are wonderful. I love that I have no clutter sitting in the tub area. We have 3 people that use the shower and each has their own pocket for their shower supplies. If eveyone knew about these curtains they would all own them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pockets get mildew
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 6, 2012

I got this for our claw-foot tub, which has no ledges to put soap and shampoo on. My kids can't reach the over-the-showerhead caddy. They keep their shampoo and bath toys in the pockets. Unfortunately, the pockets are fabric, and they have mildewed terribly, especially the lower ones. The rest of the curtain is oik. Looking for another solution.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pockets! Had to have it!!!!
 from Cordova, TN,  Feb 20, 2014

Ok! I admit that I made fun of my wife for wanting this shower curtain. I can also admit when I am wrong. This shower curtain is a huge hit with everyone that sees it. Brilliant idea with the pockets. We have all sorts of bath/shower goodies in those pockets for our guests. Yes, my wife loves for me to say, "You were right, Honey, AGAIN!"

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service product
 from ATLANTA GA,  Feb 8, 2014

Nicely and durable made. The pockets are nice size. I hope it lasts longer than the expensive one we had before. I love the pockets....though you can't put anything to heavy in them.small bottles of shampoo and conditioner ...not the large economy size. It is clear and does not require complimenting decor. ***

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pittsburgh,  Oct 9, 2013

I bought this for my kids' bathroom. They have so many bath products, razors, combs, etc!! Love it! Very sturdy. I just throw it in the washing machine and it has held up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Kentucky,  Sep 28, 2013

so glad that you carry this product--quality is good and excellent in small bathrooms

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain with mesh pockiets
 from virginia,  Sep 22, 2013

I love it. The mesh pockets allow storage for a lot of items at your fingertips. Everyone that sees it loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for keeping your shower tidy!!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Aug 17, 2012

I purchased this for my 8 yr old son's shower/tub combo. I love it. It is perfect solution for storing toys and product. It keeps the shower and bath area very tidy. This was actually the second one I have ordered. With that said, the pockets will tear over time (a couple of years) if they are heavily filled or pulled on too hard.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 15, 2012

This curtain serves the purpose. You have to be careful not to overload the pockets or put any bottles, etc., that are heavy because the pockets will begin to pull loose. Other than that, it has held up fairly well and certainly offers more space for teens sharing a bathroom, which was what I needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, useful item for small bathrooms.
 from New York, NY,  Jul 4, 2012

This vinyl shower curtain with pockets has two big advantages: it allows light into a small bathroom, and the pockets are especially handy for the elderly who may have trouble bending. My granddaughter helped me decide what to put where; it was fun. My only concern is the clarity of the vinyl; it looked streaky as soon as it was hung. We'll see how well it washes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent! Excellent!
 from Atlanta & DC,  Feb 14, 2012

This is the best idea for any bathroom in the house. I have this shower curtain in each of my bathrooms, to include, my apartment in DC. Such a great way to store handy shower items. I prefer it much more so than the shower caddy that hangs from the shower head. This is also washable and comes out like new!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 9, 2012

The pockets are sturdy and appear to be holding up well. I occasionally put it in the washer on delicate with a small amount of detergent and the soap scum disappears. Especially nice in a very small bathroom with limited shelf space

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shower curtain
 from Oviedo, FL,  Nov 7, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this shower curtain. It was heavier than I expected. I have found most vinyl shower curtains are thin. Not in this case. The grommets are a pleasant difference from the simple holes in the vinyl where the hooks are supposed to go. I purchased shower curtain hooks that have rollers on top and they make for an easier opening and shutting of the curtain. Overall a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavier than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!
 from Springfield, MO,  Oct 14, 2011

My roommate and I share a small bathroom. We got this shower curtain to help hold our ridiculous amount of shower items. We have had it for 6 months and have not had any problems with it. It is a great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love this Shower curtain...
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Oct 12, 2011

Just bought 2 more. We have very hard water and they stain, but have had the first 2 for 3 years, I just ash them in the washer and they clean up great!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? only white/clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Storage
 from North Carolina,  May 21, 2011

I ordered this shower curtain to use as a liner and it works well. I especially like that is not hemmed at the bottom. That's the first place mold begins to grow. I spray Tilex on my curtain liners to prevent that but mold still grows. Without a bottom hem, there is one less place for the curtain to collect and hold moisture. I love the pockets for storage in the tub but wish the had a fold over top to keep them closed. I have a tension rod that is not secured to the walls of our bathroom so had to be careful not to overload the pockets and pull the curtain down, but other than that, this curtain works just as I had hoped.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 29, 2014

I really like this, it's nice and heavy and hangs nicely. Very sturdy and very useful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top