Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Shower Curtain for Couples
 from Mesa, AZ,  Feb 8, 2012

Moving in together we needed a more unisex look. This shower curtain matched our bedspread colors perfectly!! It is very light weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from MN,  Jul 27, 2014

Great product! Exactly what we we're looking for. Timely delivery. Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Jacksonville. FL,  Jan 2, 2014

I love this shower curtain so much I purchased a second one! The quality and color is well worth the price. I purchased my first shower curtain a year ago, I am lucky it was still available.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color
 from Michigan,  Oct 9, 2013

Put this in the dryer on steam to get the wrinkles out and it looks very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors True to Picture
 from Louisiana,  Sep 20, 2013

I could not have picked a better curtain for my purpose. The colors were true to the photo and matched my room perfectly. My second purchase and second excellent rating.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Ohio,  Jul 24, 2013

Love this shower curtain, love the colors, it seems a little short though

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain colors perfect!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jul 7, 2013

I was hesitant to order a shower curtain on line, but I'm glad I did! Good quality, good price and the colors match what is shown on the web site. It brightens up the tan wall paint and goes perfectly with our new granite vanity top. This is my husband's bathroom and he is very happy with this choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perferct curtain
 from Bossier City, LA,  Jan 17, 2013

I bought this shower curtain for my Boyfriend, because the one he had was in horrible shape. They shipped it promptly and it arrived on time. I am looking forward to ordering more stuff from here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Purchase!!
 from Muncy, PA,  Jan 5, 2013

I'm currently building a new house. I purchased this Shower Curtain for my upstairs bathroom. A bathroom that my two boys will share as well as guest when they visit. My boys are 11 and 6 so I wanted something that was boy friendly, but not geared towards little kids. The boys gave it 4 thumbs up when it arrived. Colors are accurate. Well made. Shipping was quick and packaging was secure. Will continue to shop Overstock.com for all my new house needs :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meridian Stripe Shower Curtain
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

Love it. Look great in my bathroom. The colors are really as it shows in the picture. Good buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from South Carolina,  Dec 11, 2012

Attractive and accurate colors. A very nice curtain for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shower Curtain!
 from Lincoln, NE,  Dec 5, 2012

Really nice curtain...very pretty colors! Couldn't wait to hang it and it match my decor perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic shower curtain
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 15, 2012

The material of this shower curtain is kind of cheap but serves the purpose of adding some color to my guest bathroom. Worth the price. Similar to what you can find at Target or Walmart.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't the color I was looking for.
 from New York, NY,  Oct 17, 2012

Well, in a nutshell, I sent the product back. It wasn't the color I was looking for. Online, the reds seemed redder and there also appeared to be some white strips, so I thought it would be a crisper look. When it arrived, the reds were muted and there were just many shades of beige. Not for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Minnesota,  Sep 12, 2012

This shower curtain is in the lower level shower, and it works great. The colors are very nice and neutral.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be more pleased.
 from Newton, IA,  Aug 22, 2012

I had purchased a soap dispenser at a box store and was hoping this shower curtain would match. Not only did it match, but the quality is superior. I will continue to order from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Shower Curtain - Modern, but also classic
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 31, 2012

I am so glad I got this curtain. Had a tan bathroom in which I wanted red accent, but in a modern, not flowery way. Found this shower curtain and am thrilled with the product. Looks just like the picture. The red is a fantastic, slightly rust red, no burgandy in it. Very nice quality shower curtain and I am so glad I decided to buy online for this particular curtain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from wisconsin,  Jul 6, 2012

I got this for my teen age son. The colors are bold and very nice. He really liked it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality!
 from Houston area, TX,  Apr 20, 2012

There are NO white stripes in this curtain ... it is beige, taupe, dark brown and a really deep rust stripe. Blends beautifully with my bath since it's all mocha colors and my reds are in-between burgundy-rust. Nice heavy curtain! Put in dryer before hanging and all the fold lines are gone. We'll see how it wash/wears, but I think it's a winner. The colors are NOT as pictured, but still a nice product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Splash of Color
 from Atlanta GA,  Apr 19, 2012

This shower curtain looks just like the picture and is great for adding some strong color to the usual muted bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top