Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mark Fabric Shower Curtain
 from Indy, IN,  Jun 22, 2011

I am still undecided about the quality of the shower curtain. It was, to be expected, very wrinkled when it arrived. I still have not been able to release those wringles. Also, the banding on the fabric is tighter than the other fabric causing "indentations" on the sides.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BudgetElegance
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 28, 2012

This shower curtain provided elegance, richness and lux on a budget. The fabric is lovely with a slight sheen. The color is blue but has a greenish undertone. However, when I took the curtain with me to shop for towels and accessories, I found tons of things that match. My bathroom re-do looks like I spent way more than I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors, Ok Quality
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 19, 2012

I bought this when we remodeled our bathroom. The colors are a bit darker than shown but pretty close. The stitching is TERRIBLE. The lines aren't sewn straight which throws the whole look off. I'm keeping it but it's not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 11, 2012

I really do love this shower curtain! The colors are beautiful and the fabric is soft and luxurious. The price was really excellent- I'd expect to spend twice as much at a traditional retailer. The only (slight) complaint I have is that at one end of the shower curtain, near the edge, the stripes are crooked and sort of meld together, almost as though, if this were hand sewn, someone got lazy at the end and didn't focus on keeping the stripes straight. I know it was probably just a machine error and it is possible that my shower curtain is the only one that looks like this. That edge remains pushed against the wall, though, and is barely noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has held up well
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 17, 2014

Have had this for a couple of months now and is holding up very well. Really like the color and liner has not molded or smelled like my previous curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matted mark fabric shower curtain
 from Louisville, Ky,  Jun 16, 2014

The craftsman ship was ver poor. Uneven seams... Looks like something you'd pay $**, maybe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice shower curtain
 from Central Georgia,  Jun 11, 2014

The colors and the quality of this item were as I expected. Makes my bathroom look very masculine, especially with brown and/or slate blue towels. Several others here commented on the seam lines not being straight. I think that is the look the designer was going for, a little rustic. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant color and materials
 from Florida,  May 15, 2013

Nice material, easy to gather and tie off. Colors are true, velvet stripes pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally my search has ended !
 from Florida,  May 11, 2013

Many thanks to all who reviewed this product, It helped with my selection, Color awesome, great material , Color perfect. Have been searching for almost a year for this shower curtain. . ....I just ordered another one so I can drape it and tie it on each side, LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 from nortonville,ky,  Nov 29, 2012

the shower curtain says on the description that it is blue, and ect. but the blue is not blue it is more like green, and the stripes down at the bottom have blue in them, but the part that is all one color if it is suppose to be blue it is not, aquamarine more like it but not blue, blue. like i wanted it to be. because i am trying to have a blue and brown bathroom, it is an okay shower curtain it is pretty and shiny but the blue i am disappointed in, but i will keep it for im not into mailing things back unless it is really bad. i just wished it would of been blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sewing was good on mine!
 from CT,  Nov 22, 2012

I read all the reviews and debated on whether to take a chance on the crooked sewing, but my shower curtain is perfect! The colors were so perfect for me that I really am glad I took the chance. The fabric is nice, very rich and expensive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love....BUT...
 from Locust, NC,  Aug 17, 2012

First of all, I love the colors. I love them so much I have decided to keep both (I bought 2) despite the fact that whoever sewed these together was blind as a bat! The stripes at the top going across are not straight. It may start with a 1/2 inch strip of fabric on the left, go down to almost nothing in the middle and end up with 3/4 inch on the right side. Each strip of color is sewed in uneven with no rhyme or reason for it. I gave 4 stars ONLY because the quality of the material seems nice, the colors match my bathroom soooooo good and I did get a good price. I didn't even notice the defect at first because I liked it so much but my husband quickly pointed it out (stickler for details). I pointed the flaws out to my daughter who did not notice them at first either...she said; so what, they look good, nobody will notice (?)and I'd keep them. So buyer beware they are sewed together in a crazy way and how they ever passed inspection I have no idea....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good curtain
 from chicago, il,  Jul 11, 2012

The color is what i needed and the curtain is good look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shower curtain!
 from Midland Texas,  Jun 25, 2012

Beautiful, colors are spot on! I have it paired with browns in a western theme and my husband loves it. I have had it several months now and even after one laundering it still looks like a new one. everyone who has visited has complimented on it. I would definatley recommed this shower curtain to anyone. You'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the 2 colors together
 from winnipeg, manitoba canada,  Jun 8, 2012

very pleased with this shower curtain, colors are as shown, quality is very good as well. received this product in about a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfect
 from Missouri,  Apr 4, 2012

The shower curtain colors matched perfectly with the scheme I was going with. I thoroughly was satisfied with my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Certainly Not Flawless
 from Easton, Maryland,  Mar 14, 2012

First of all the color is gorgeous. It is the perfect shade of blue and brown combination. However, the quality of the stitching leaves a lot to be desired. The seams often run of course. Not a lot of attention given to detail. I was so impressed with the color and the overall look that I conquered the flaws by folding and doubling both ends to hide the sewing flaws; that seemed only to occur at both ends of the curtain. Since I am only using to curtain to dress up one half of my shower doors, overlapping the ends (taking the curtain to 11 holes and not 13) works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtain
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 13, 2012

Like other reviewers noted, the curtain comes folded and the folds are difficult to get out. Otherwise, great quality so far. Holding up well and looks great. Like others noted the colors in the picture are misleading - the blues and browns are darker, so this curtain would be best in a well lit bathroom. Overall, exactly what I was looking for. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from florida,  Mar 4, 2012

This was so much prettier when I received it than the picture on line. I was very happy with the quality and color. I have had many compliants on this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 17, 2012

I love the material this is made out of. This is going to make a nice presentation in my new bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought