For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what Iwanted
 Apr 18, 2013

I loved the curtain. It was exactly what I wanted. Gave a very elegant look to the room and even though it is dark it did not make the room dark. I used a clear liner behind.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from North Dakota,  Nov 30, 2011

Thank you! This shower curtain looks absolutely perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered 2. Lengths were 2" different.
 from Aberdeen, SD,  Mar 5, 2014

I ordered 2 of these but one was about 2" shorter than the other.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Product
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 16, 2014

This product showed up. Very cheaply made. strands of thread everywhere. the quality was not worth the price. So I am returning not just because I didn't like it but because of the threads and how poorly it was made. I am very upset about this as I searched for 3 months for a shower curtain.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new shower curtain
 from Texas,  Oct 31, 2013

I love this shower curtain and it was just what our bathroom needed to give it the final touch. It has a lot of character that is classy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shower curtain is excellent
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 13, 2013

This shower curtain is beautiful and elegant - love, love, love it. You must put a white liner behind it to get the best effect. I have white and grey pattern floor tile with black inlay; grey walls; and black towels, cabinets and mirror frame - the shower curtain brought everything together. I actually bought 2 of the same curtain in case I want a seamstress to cut and sew to make one floor to ceiling shower curtain - it would be easy to do.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition to Bathroom
 from Battleground, Washington,  Jul 24, 2013

Looks just like the picture! Goes great with my black granite counter tops.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maytex marco shower curtain
 from Bismarck Nd,  Jun 21, 2013

This is stunning..... I have had mega compliments on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain
 from Buffalo, New York,  Jun 14, 2013

Well made, good quality, perfect condition. Would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality shower curtain
 from Minnesota,  Jun 11, 2013

I purchased this shower curtain 2 months ago. The horizontal lines on the curtain are off and crooked so it looks bad. I kept it anyway because I hate doing returns. I tugged at the bottom of it to straighten it today and it fell apart at one of the seams. The quality is poor. I threw it away. Be warned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIts the bill
 from Ohio,  Apr 23, 2013

This curtain adds some character to a very small hallway bathroom. It's fun and sophisticated. Everyone who has seen it loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maytex marco shower curtain
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 22, 2013

very pretty. i like the fabric too. I haven't come across one like it at any store. very reasonable price too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive curtain
 from Nebraska,  Feb 8, 2013

Nice shower curtain. Was exactly as I expected and as advertised. Length was correct (I ordered extra long). It says it can be used as the only curtain, but I use mine for decoration using a liner inside. After two years, it still looks new with crisp clean black and silver color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful shower curtain
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 26, 2012

I ready through all the reviews before purchasing. I am very pleased with the look of this shower curtain. The colors are beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marco Shower Curtain
 from Washington, MI,  Nov 1, 2012

This shower curtain is stylish and washes beautifully. Expect compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workmanship not good enough
 from Riverview, FL,  Aug 8, 2012

Overall the look is good however, the embroidery work is not clean. A lot of loose threads and knots. Looked shabby out of the package. I trimmed the hanging threads and it looks a lot better. My husband is still not too pleased with the shimmering see through fabric. Looks better in the picture. It does add the contemporary touch to or bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marco Shower Curtain
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 29, 2012

Very nice product. Is holding up well too. Colors match description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marco shower curtain
 from louisiana,  Jun 21, 2012

it is beautiful--it is even prettier than the picture

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemporary and sexy
 from FL,  Mar 25, 2012

Needed a curtain to go with my black and white bathroom and this fit the bill. Did not realize how transparent the white part of the curtain would be, however, it looks great and does not detract from the overall effect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture does not do it justice!
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 2, 2012

This is so much prettier than the picture. Just redid a bathroom in carrera marable and black granite and it is just beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top