Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what Iwanted
 Apr 18, 2013

I loved the curtain. It was exactly what I wanted. Gave a very elegant look to the room and even though it is dark it did not make the room dark. I used a clear liner behind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from North Dakota,  Nov 30, 2011

Thank you! This shower curtain looks absolutely perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jul 8, 2015

Not quite what I wanted. Quick and easy return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but
 Jun 23, 2015

This ripped right away. Not sure why it needs such a. Description to post because simply it ripped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shower curtain blended in beautifully with bathroom décor. I was very satisfied with this purchase,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered 2. Lengths were 2" different.
 from Aberdeen, SD,  Mar 5, 2014

I ordered 2 of these but one was about 2" shorter than the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Product
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 16, 2014

This product showed up. Very cheaply made. strands of thread everywhere. the quality was not worth the price. So I am returning not just because I didn't like it but because of the threads and how poorly it was made. I am very upset about this as I searched for 3 months for a shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new shower curtain
 from Texas,  Oct 31, 2013

I love this shower curtain and it was just what our bathroom needed to give it the final touch. It has a lot of character that is classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shower curtain is excellent
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 13, 2013

This shower curtain is beautiful and elegant - love, love, love it. You must put a white liner behind it to get the best effect. I have white and grey pattern floor tile with black inlay; grey walls; and black towels, cabinets and mirror frame - the shower curtain brought everything together. I actually bought 2 of the same curtain in case I want a seamstress to cut and sew to make one floor to ceiling shower curtain - it would be easy to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition to Bathroom
 from Battleground, Washington,  Jul 24, 2013

Looks just like the picture! Goes great with my black granite counter tops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maytex marco shower curtain
 from Bismarck Nd,  Jun 21, 2013

This is stunning..... I have had mega compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain
 from Buffalo, New York,  Jun 14, 2013

Well made, good quality, perfect condition. Would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality shower curtain
 from Minnesota,  Jun 11, 2013

I purchased this shower curtain 2 months ago. The horizontal lines on the curtain are off and crooked so it looks bad. I kept it anyway because I hate doing returns. I tugged at the bottom of it to straighten it today and it fell apart at one of the seams. The quality is poor. I threw it away. Be warned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIts the bill
 from Ohio,  Apr 23, 2013

This curtain adds some character to a very small hallway bathroom. It's fun and sophisticated. Everyone who has seen it loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maytex marco shower curtain
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 22, 2013

very pretty. i like the fabric too. I haven't come across one like it at any store. very reasonable price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive curtain
 from Nebraska,  Feb 8, 2013

Nice shower curtain. Was exactly as I expected and as advertised. Length was correct (I ordered extra long). It says it can be used as the only curtain, but I use mine for decoration using a liner inside. After two years, it still looks new with crisp clean black and silver color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful shower curtain
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 26, 2012

I ready through all the reviews before purchasing. I am very pleased with the look of this shower curtain. The colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marco Shower Curtain
 from Washington, MI,  Nov 1, 2012

This shower curtain is stylish and washes beautifully. Expect compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workmanship not good enough
 from Riverview, FL,  Aug 8, 2012

Overall the look is good however, the embroidery work is not clean. A lot of loose threads and knots. Looked shabby out of the package. I trimmed the hanging threads and it looks a lot better. My husband is still not too pleased with the shimmering see through fabric. Looks better in the picture. It does add the contemporary touch to or bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marco Shower Curtain
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 29, 2012

Very nice product. Is holding up well too. Colors match description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought