Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks fabulous
 from Alabama,  Jul 1, 2011

I bought this shower curtain for my son who wanted something masculine but tasteful and easy to keep clean. This one hit the mark. He is well pleased with it and so am I. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy shower curtain
 from NJ,  May 31, 2011

Love this shower curtain. The fabric is silky and the workmanship is high quality/ Colors are vibrant. It's exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 12, 2011

This is great! It is soft and pretty. Not too manly or feminine. I had trouble finding a shower curtain I liked against light gray walls in our new rental but this works perfect and I can change the color of my towels more often since I am not tied to a color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, touchable and lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Stars, but Many Stripes...
 from SUBURBAN CHICAGO,  May 28, 2011

This is a nice fabric shower curtain...unfussy and "clean" looking. It's nice for an understated classic look,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased as punch with this product
 from WV,  May 28, 2011

This was purchased for my daughter and she is VERY pleased with the curtain and the material t is made of....I also ordered towels and rugs to match and she really likes them....good prices, good products, thanks...:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
changing my bath to black and white
 from calif,  Sep 24, 2014

bit longer than most shower curtain but only by a couple of inches. love the black/white look it gives the bath. only thing is with light behind the curtain, the black looks almost like a medium navy blue...but evening time it's black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On the fence...very thin material
 from Austin TX,  Mar 5, 2014

The material is very thin and looks different in natural light once opened. I wanted a gray/black/white bathroom and this looked greenish and a bit cheap. For the price I'd recommend it, but I returned it and am in search of something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 31, 2016

Great color, true to pic, easy to wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 18, 2016

This shower curtain goes perfectly with the bathroom renovation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking
 Jan 15, 2016

Very good looking and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 Jan 6, 2016

I was happy with the shower curtain. It is durable and I needed that for my son's bathroom. I love the colors and it hangs nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kris
 Dec 15, 2015

Excellent shower curtain!! Very nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Dec 10, 2015

My only complaint would be that it came very wrinkled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
j
 Oct 27, 2015

very nice shower curtain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Sep 3, 2015

Shower curtain is a nice classic touch without being too masculine or feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy look
 Aug 20, 2015

This seems to be well made! Looks very classy in my bathroom! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower curtain.
 May 28, 2015

Vivid colors. Hangs really nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 14, 2015

love this, very nice quality, still looks new a year or more later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got something like mold on it
 May 2, 2015

The reason why I purchased this was to avoid vinyl curtains that are cancerous. I did my research on them and they were very dangerous to have at home. This one is supposed to be made of material that makes it safe to use. However, few days ago I have seen spots on it. I am not sure if this is mold or something else. That is why I have it 3 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but thin
 May 1, 2015

This curtain looks just like it appears in the picture as far as color goes. It looks great! It is, however, very thin. I haven't washed it yet and am a bit afraid to as I'm afraid it will fall apart. I could be wrong, and I'm not disappointed in this purchase at all. I think it's a great value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought