Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks fabulous
 from Alabama,  Jul 1, 2011

I bought this shower curtain for my son who wanted something masculine but tasteful and easy to keep clean. This one hit the mark. He is well pleased with it and so am I. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy shower curtain
 from NJ,  May 31, 2011

Love this shower curtain. The fabric is silky and the workmanship is high quality/ Colors are vibrant. It's exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 12, 2011

This is great! It is soft and pretty. Not too manly or feminine. I had trouble finding a shower curtain I liked against light gray walls in our new rental but this works perfect and I can change the color of my towels more often since I am not tied to a color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, touchable and lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Stars, but Many Stripes...
 from SUBURBAN CHICAGO,  May 28, 2011

This is a nice fabric shower curtain...unfussy and "clean" looking. It's nice for an understated classic look,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased as punch with this product
 from WV,  May 28, 2011

This was purchased for my daughter and she is VERY pleased with the curtain and the material t is made of....I also ordered towels and rugs to match and she really likes them....good prices, good products, thanks...:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
changing my bath to black and white
 from calif,  Sep 24, 2014

bit longer than most shower curtain but only by a couple of inches. love the black/white look it gives the bath. only thing is with light behind the curtain, the black looks almost like a medium navy blue...but evening time it's black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On the fence...very thin material
 from Austin TX,  Mar 5, 2014

The material is very thin and looks different in natural light once opened. I wanted a gray/black/white bathroom and this looked greenish and a bit cheap. For the price I'd recommend it, but I returned it and am in search of something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy look
 Aug 20, 2015

This seems to be well made! Looks very classy in my bathroom! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Vivid colors. Hangs really nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 14, 2015

love this, very nice quality, still looks new a year or more later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The reason why I purchased this was to avoid vinyl curtains that are cancerous. I did my research on them and they were very dangerous to have at home. This one is supposed to be made of material that makes it safe to use. However, few days ago I have seen spots on it. I am not sure if this is mold or something else. That is why I have it 3 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This curtain looks just like it appears in the picture as far as color goes. It looks great! It is, however, very thin. I haven't washed it yet and am a bit afraid to as I'm afraid it will fall apart. I could be wrong, and I'm not disappointed in this purchase at all. I think it's a great value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Apr 21, 2015

This is the shower curtain I put in my son's bathroom. Looks great in there and has a clean look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Silky, attractive, still looks like new after months of use. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. It really is a beautiful shower curtain. I have it in a main bathroom and have received many compliments on it. It is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This shower curtain is exactly as described. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This shower curtain is lovely, but it's thin and requires a liner. With that said, I'm glad I have it but, it's more like a high maintenance celebrity than a dependable friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtain
 from Damascus, VA,  Dec 31, 2014

I haven't hung this curtain up yet but the colors are good and feels nice as well. Makes a good curtain for a guys bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for my son's apartment
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 7, 2014

Looks great at his new apartment -- clean and classy, but masculine. I paired it with light and dark gray towels and bath mats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Florida,  Jun 19, 2014

Good quality, looks great with black & white towels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Apr 7, 2014

These shower curtains were a perfect mix of style for my boyfriend and were just soft enough for e to feel as if I was getting a little say in the decor of his/ our place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought