Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks fabulous
 from Alabama,  Jul 1, 2011

I bought this shower curtain for my son who wanted something masculine but tasteful and easy to keep clean. This one hit the mark. He is well pleased with it and so am I. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy shower curtain
 from NJ,  May 31, 2011

Love this shower curtain. The fabric is silky and the workmanship is high quality/ Colors are vibrant. It's exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 12, 2011

This is great! It is soft and pretty. Not too manly or feminine. I had trouble finding a shower curtain I liked against light gray walls in our new rental but this works perfect and I can change the color of my towels more often since I am not tied to a color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, touchable and lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Stars, but Many Stripes...
 from SUBURBAN CHICAGO,  May 28, 2011

This is a nice fabric shower curtain...unfussy and "clean" looking. It's nice for an understated classic look,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased as punch with this product
 from WV,  May 28, 2011

This was purchased for my daughter and she is VERY pleased with the curtain and the material t is made of....I also ordered towels and rugs to match and she really likes them....good prices, good products, thanks...:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
changing my bath to black and white
 from calif,  Sep 24, 2014

bit longer than most shower curtain but only by a couple of inches. love the black/white look it gives the bath. only thing is with light behind the curtain, the black looks almost like a medium navy blue...but evening time it's black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On the fence...very thin material
 from Austin TX,  Mar 5, 2014

The material is very thin and looks different in natural light once opened. I wanted a gray/black/white bathroom and this looked greenish and a bit cheap. For the price I'd recommend it, but I returned it and am in search of something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This shower curtain is lovely, but it's thin and requires a liner. With that said, I'm glad I have it but, it's more like a high maintenance celebrity than a dependable friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtain
 from Damascus, VA,  Dec 31, 2014

I haven't hung this curtain up yet but the colors are good and feels nice as well. Makes a good curtain for a guys bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for my son's apartment
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 7, 2014

Looks great at his new apartment -- clean and classy, but masculine. I paired it with light and dark gray towels and bath mats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Florida,  Jun 19, 2014

Good quality, looks great with black & white towels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Apr 7, 2014

These shower curtains were a perfect mix of style for my boyfriend and were just soft enough for e to feel as if I was getting a little say in the decor of his/ our place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shower curtain
 from Largo, Fl.,  Mar 29, 2014

When I the shower curtain was hung up in my bathroom it really looked really nice. It also brightens it up too. It is a simple looking shower curtain & very pretty at the same time. I do recommend this & it is worth every penny too.😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same color as pictured
 from alexandria, va,  Dec 9, 2012

The picture clearly shows a nice red and brown shower curtain. However, I received a white and black curtain. I contacted Overstock and was notified that this is what is described in the text of the description. Personally. I expect to be purchasing what I see a picture of. Additionally, the item is thin and feels cheap compared to items for the same price at Target.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabric shower curtain
 from California,  Dec 5, 2012

Nice pattern. Fabric a bit thin but fine with a plastic liner behind it. My only disappointment is that Overstock delivery used to be so quick and now it takes 10 days for items to arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Spanaway, WA,  Sep 4, 2012

It looks great in our large bathroom. Our walls are white and we have black countertops and black and white flooring. I thought it had some brown in it before I bought it but the colors are actually gray, black and white. So if you're looking for brown, pick another color. It's light and airy and the light comes thru so you don't have to wash in the dark. Needs a clear undercurtain under it. Good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Curtain
 from MO,  Aug 23, 2012

Really brightens the main bathroom and it washes/drys beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Michigan,  Jul 24, 2012

Nice texture and exactly what I expected. Colors were bright and curtain was well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the picture
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 27, 2012

I ordered for my son's college apartment. It is lightweight in a cheap way. I probably could have purchased a better quality shower curtain at a discount store for less. It is not worth the trouble to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
masculine
 from FLORIDA,  Jun 10, 2012

Great for a masculine contemp look ! WANTED SOMETHING WITHOUT RUFFLED AND LITTLE POODLES ON IT..COULDNT FIND IN STORES...ANOTHER GOOD BUY FROM VERSTOCK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought