Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flower power in the bathroom!
 from Sunny Tucson,  Jan 4, 2012

I ordered this for my bathroom, thinking I wanted a lot of colors to choose to from when decorating in my bathroom. The shower curtain came right away-wow-I was impressed with the quick and speedy delivery! I however, was much less impressed with the shower curtain overall! Sorry, but it is true-I am not super happy with it. Thought about sending it back, but I will keep it for now and use it. The red color on the flowers is more like a burnt brown, with very little red. The shower curtain is also 8 dollars cheaper thru walmart!! I was on thier site yesterdy looking for shower rings to go with it and found it listed for $12 instead of the $18 I paid for it thru Overstock-ouch guys.... ANyways, it is okay, so get it if your hearts content on it, but I will do more shopping before I purchase anything again to make sure I am getting the very best price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
islandgal
 from Florida,  Jul 14, 2011

We live on the beach and have an enclosed outdoor shower. This curtain, with it's gorgeous flowers, is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks are probably better than the quality but I'm satisfied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love the shower curtain
 from indianapolis, indiana,  Apr 19, 2011

i love overstock.com great merchandise. love it love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME AND COLORFUL
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 10, 2014

I purchased this shower curtain from a local store and was really impressed with all the beautiful colors. Went back to purchase another one and it was no longer in stock. After searching for quite some time, I found it on overstock's web and was EXCITED!!! I ordered another one; identical to the previous one I've purchased. This time I used another color than what I've previously used. I continue to get compliments on my bath deco. You can do so much with this curtain any color or colors (which I combined) ; going forward this will be the only shower curtain I will be purchasing for quite some time. I LOVE IT.................KEEP IT IN STOCK PLEASE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the big flowers.
 from Richardson TX,  Sep 28, 2013

Great concept item and perfect for my "off the wall" bathroom idea. I wanted something that says more about who I am than style and this does just that...in a stylish way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks as pictured
 from New York,  Jul 19, 2012

I needed a new shower curtain because the old one was, well, old. The punch holes at the top were stretched and starting to tear, it was beginning to get a lovely layer of scum that means it's old and not worth trying to clean. It was thick and stuck to itself and dried to stick to the sides of the tub. So far I do not anticipate these issues with this curtain. It is very light, doesn't stick to itself even when wet, doesn't stick to the tub, and therefore doesn't pull on the rings on top. It is totally transparent in between the flowers, which I like. I have a small bathroom so fabric shower curtains make the whole thing seem claustrophobic. This was a good buy, I'm happy with it. My ONLY complaint is that because it's so light and doesn't stick, it tends to bow in while I'm showering leaving me with less room in the tub.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 10, 2011

As a previous reviewers noted, this curtain adds a nice pop of color and adventure to an otherwise boring bathroom. It is plastic of fair quality given the price and by adding a $3 frosted liner that I picked up at the grocery store, my mini bathroom makeover was complete for about $20. I pleased overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked good at first.
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 26, 2014

When I first hung this shower curtain it livened up the bathroom and light could pass through. About 2 weeks later, I noticed all the color had disappeared on some of the yellow flowers. By another week, colors were streaked down the curtain and all the flowers were transparent. Quite the mess and it went straight to the garbage can!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pattern
 from Waco, TX,  Jun 28, 2014

Product came quickly and in excellent condition no problems at all. I was just a little disappointed the colors were not as vivid as in the website photo but it may just be lighting in my bathroom. It does give my small bathroom a fresh and clean new look. I purchased new accessories to match so I'm pleased. I don't feel you can go wrong with this product with all the varies colors. Mix and match.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great shower curtain.
 from St. Paul, MN,  Apr 17, 2014

This curtain is exactly what I wanted for my kid's bathroom. My daughter likes the flowers on the shower curtain. I am happy with purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very colorful
 from Oakland, CA,  Apr 12, 2014

received in a timely manner, easy ordering. Will shop here again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't be using this item
 from Bellevue WA,  Oct 17, 2013

This shower curtain will not find its way into my bathroom. It looks like a giant photo copy of flowers. Maybe should have known that it would look cheap!!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and bright and FUN
 from Kennewick, WA,  Jun 9, 2013

This shower is sooo cute. Will be changing theme in bathroom for a more spring summer look. Just what the doctor ordered. Was excited to receive this curtain. While unfolding kinda found it was pretty wrinkled...was in the package awhile, I guess. Hope to used blow dryer to get the creases out of the plastic. Otherwise these daises will never die or fade away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Gerber Daisy's
 from Ardmore PA,  Apr 18, 2013

I bough this shower curtain to replace one (also Gerber's) i purchased last year. My entire bathroom has Gerber Daisy's and this is just perfect. It's a very "happy" shower curtain and seems to keep clean (i.e no soap scum etc.) with little effort. It's hard to find a Gerber Daisy shower curtain - I was very happy to find it on Overstock.... Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brighten up my guess bathroom
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 5, 2013

Its tooooo cute! Love the bright colors! Looks great!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors and design
 from Dover, NJ,  Apr 2, 2013

I bought it to enhance the colors of the bathroom without having to change colors of the walls - for the price it was worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are amazing!
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 29, 2013

This is a well made product. Looks great in my white bath room. The flowers are as big as dinner plates! Just beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful Shower Curtain
 from Deer Harbor, WA,  Feb 23, 2013

In a bland shower, this is bright and cheerful for my sister.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect to brighten your day
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jan 26, 2013

Everyone that has seen this shower curtain loves it and comments on how it brightens up my pink tiled bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we'd been trying to find!
 from Hahira, Georgia,  Oct 27, 2012

The Gerber Daisy shower curtain is clear, with beautiful, bright flowers on it - just what we wanted. It brightens up the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top