Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Shower Curtain
 from Waltham, MA,  Apr 15, 2012

The embroidery section is sheer allowing light to filter through in a draker shower. The sheer of the fabric and the colors have completely transformed our bathroom. I loved it so much, I am ordering a second to use as a window curtain. Definitely would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty shower curtain
 from Michigan,  Apr 9, 2013

This shower curtain first came with a black line down the middle. Overstock quickly replaced it and the replacement is perfect. I ironed it before hanging it as per suggestion of other buyers. The colors and quality are very good as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 15, 2011

Beautiful Shower curtain. The picture is somewhat lighter than the real thing- it shows a light beige and it is a darker shade than is shown. Still beautiful. One thing you might be mindful of is that the embroidered portion is clear and if you use a clear liner, anyone will be able to see directly in. Beautiful shower curtain for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant - perfect for our guest bathroom
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Jan 4, 2013

One of the main reasons for selecting this shower curtain was the sheer panel. Our guest bathroom doesn't have a window nor a light over the tub/shower - really lets the light into the shower while giving an interesting and decorative look too. The fabric is tan/gold with a slight metallic sheen - very elegant and blends well with our tile floor. I ironed it carefully on a low setting with steam and the packaging wrinkles disappeared beautifully. Nicely sewn but when I launder it, I will hand wash or use the delicate cycle to protect the embroidered panel. I wouldn't recommend putting it in the dryer at all - probably could hang it back up damp and it would dry very quickly on it's own. Pair it with a clear liner. Excellent value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain
 from Western Massachusetts,  Sep 11, 2012

Loved the look of this shower curtain when I saw it online. I ordered it and was even more impressed with it in person. The fabric is so pretty & rich looking & falls beautifully. I used a "hotel type" fabric liner behind it, in the same shade as the bottom of the curtain & it looks great! I have received many compliments on it and you can not beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from CA,  May 10, 2012

This shower curtain is very attractive and the clear panel allows light to show through. I did have to press it with a barely warm iron because the creases didn't hang out, but pressing was easy and now it has no wrinkles. I used a clear liner behind it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain, color not quite what I expected
 from Myrtle Creek, OR,  Feb 17, 2012

Very well made shower curtain and the embroidered section is very lovely and dresses it up nicely. I like that the white panel embroidered section lets in extra light. The main portion of the curtain is more gold than natural, I was expecting something in the nature of a dark tan/brown and it is more of a glittery gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK shower curtain
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Feb 22, 2011

This is a pretty shower curtain. The neutral colors and pattern dress up my bathroom without being distracting. The open panel works especially well in my bathroom with a short, wide window near the top of the shower as it lets the light of the window into the bathroom. On the down side, the quality is not perfect. My curtain has a mistake along the seam between the open panel and the curtain below it that pinches in too much of the fabric and shortens the curtain in that spot. Be aware that this curtain needs a clear liner behind it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtain
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 24, 2014

I love this curtain! I bought about 6 months ago. The transparent panel on the top portion of the curtain allows light in but still prevents exposure of any body parts other than your head. I purchased a clear plastic liner to go on the inside of the curtain. Looks great and is at a nice price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft copper glow
 from MA,  Jun 12, 2014

This has a soft bronze/coppery glow to it that really warms the room. Works well with my gray tile floor and beige tile surround tub. A keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embroidered Panel Fabric Shower Curtain
 from Missouri,  Jan 19, 2013

The white Embroidered Panel measures 13 inches which was wider than expected. Love how it allows maximum light inside the shower. Recommend a white liner to keep it bright and ironing fabric on a low setting prior to hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from Richmond Va,  Aug 11, 2011

this shower curtain is beautiful. The color is exactly as shown on the page. The lace upper panel is lightly sheer but with the design, you can't see through it. Irons out nice and smooth and hangs well. I am very pleased with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is getting a 3 mainly because I didn't expect what I received based on the photo and description. The main color is very coppery and much darker than appears in the photo. Also the fabric is super shiny, slippery and thin. If a little water gets on it, the color becomes much darker (kind of looks stained). It's pretty, but I wouldn't have ordered it if I had more info about the fabric and had seen a better picture of the color/sheen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 Feb 3, 2015

I really love this shower curtain! Buying online you can't always tell the quality or color depth very well. I was hoping this would look nice with our new shower we had just had replaced and it was just right! We only wanted to get a curtain with a transparent panel like this and love that feature about it. I didn't see all of the stitched detail until I took it out of the package, but I like it even more because of that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fdarcy
 Jan 7, 2015

Very lovely and the price was not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from West Michigan,  Nov 25, 2014

Very lovely. They give my shower a touch of class!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and delicate
 from Central Jersey,  Oct 28, 2014

This shower curtain is a beautiful addition to a copper and brown accented bathroom. I love the translucence of the shower curtain and the shimmer helps to brighten the room. The transparency of the upper portion of the shower is easily addressed with a shower liner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant but still Practical
 from Florida,  Oct 2, 2014

I bought this for my elderly father who does not see well. This shower curtain is not only beautiful but lets in the extra light needed for him to see better while in the shower, all the while providing privacy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 4, 2014

Love it, Love it, Love it! the fabric is soft to the touch of a silky feel. It is a beautiful color that will fit in with any bathroom decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark than picture
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 30, 2014

Not like the photo and didn't really help with the light in the shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought