Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from ny,  Jan 24, 2012

It doen"t look like in the picture. The quality is low and the duvet cover gets wrinkles easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for a king blanket
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 6, 2012

The duvet itself is soft and the design is beautiful. The material seem to be well made too. The actual color of the duvet is closer to shown in the second picture. I did not keep the duvet because it's about 2 inches too narrow for my king blanket. I don't usually look at measurement, just the size description (king, queen, twin etc). If you look closely, the king measurement is about 2 inches narrower than most of the king blanket. Maybe the king size is perfect for a queen blanket... before you buy, make sure to compare the measurement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 from new york,  Dec 11, 2011

very thin material. not meant 2 fit king size. ripped in 3 days. dont buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVET HIS DUVET
 from CT,  Nov 16, 2011

This Duvet is beautiful it actually looks better than the pic showed at O.CO. Thecolor is nice the only downer to me its kind of light. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality with easy care
 from Poughkeepsie, New York,  Nov 9, 2011

Althought the background color was darker than appeared in the photo , the 3 pc. set was made very nicely and acheived the look I desired.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad Quality
 from Vienna, VA,  Jul 22, 2013

Color is more darker brownish. The cotton is easy to wrinkle and loose. I just did not bother to send it back. After a year of use, the Duvet looks just terrible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover beautiful
 from bronx, ny,  Dec 25, 2012

the duvet cover is the same as the picture very nice on the bed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit on the bed properly
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 19, 2012

This duvet would only fit on the bed with the embroidery on the side, otherwise the duvet had to be turned so that the sides were short and the length was too long. It does not fit on the bed as shown. If you look closely at the photo, you will see the right edge of the duvet, It does not fit like the picture leads you to believe. I returned it immediatly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo Color is Misleading
 from Hickory, NC,  Aug 14, 2012

Overall I think the duvet cover is good quality and well made. My only complaint is that the picture clearly shows a white background - and the color is actually more of a taupe background. I would have preferred the white, but for the price I decided to keep it. I also with the coordinating pillows shown in the photo were available on Overstock (or anywhere, for that matter - can't find them anywhere online).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was lovely and exactly the colors I wanted BUT the design ran the wrong way for the way I needed to place the duvet on my bed. There was really no way to tell until I got it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks very nice, but wrinkles really easily
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jan 6, 2012

I do like my purchase, but doesn't have the really nice finished look I like because it wrinkles if you look at it wrong. That is what happens with 100% cotton. I just wish you could find some of the throw pillows pictured to help complete the look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty. great materials.
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 14, 2011

LOVE the set. We got it in King Size and there's plenty of covers. The material is very durable and soft. It is very good quality. I have washed it once so fat. The only thing I would say that was off is the color is more of a beige than off white, but I still love it. OH and I wish they sold the matching sheets and pillows!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and Great Price
 from Liberty Lake, WA,  Dec 6, 2011

This was just what I was looking for to cover our down comforter for the winter. We have an oriental theme bedroom and it looks like it was made for it, Thank you Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, soft
 from Ohio,  Dec 29, 2011

The duvet cover is pretty and soft. The color matched my beige sheets perfectly. Unfortunately, the fabric isn't terribly hardy, and one of my little dogs (who fell in love with the dang thing) has already made a small hole in it. The color combination is really lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top